Evolution MD

Medical Spa

12709 Miramar Pkwy

Miramar, FL 33027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Man I can't believe this
From day one dealing with ledda as a coordinator to getting my blood drawn to the ladies sitting at the desk in Dr.cesar V. office to each and every single massage all the staff has been absolutely nothing but kind and professional way different from dr.miami(micheal S) my results in one week is extraordinary. Dr. Velilla is the business. You'd be insane not to pick him over any other doctors. Thank you dude your A1.
* Results may vary
A
2 months ago
Fake reviews... How disappointing!!!
I was interested in having some work done and I decided to come on here and read the reviews. After reading a few reviews, I can tell that they are written by faculty and most likely the same person based on the repetition of words being used. Another person caught it as well and mentioned this. It's very disheartening and bad for business. PLEASE ALLOW REAL REVIEWS ONLY!!!! You keep writing, " I give it 5 starts".... Starts???? Really lol!!! So every other reviewer misspelled the word STARS??? I doubt it! Seriously WHAT A JOKE!!! But thank you and for the obvious I will take my business else where. NO THANKS!!!
* Results may vary
S
6 months ago
super
Encontré a Evolution Md atraves de una amiga y vine a consulta, las instalaciones son espectacular muy modernas y bien equipadas, todo el equipo me a tratado súper bien, las masajistas son de lo mejor. Me opero el Dr. velilla me hizo un BBL hace ya 4 semanas y me siento de lo más bien, yo sé que todavía estoy inflamada pero hasta ahora estoy muy contenta con mis resultados y me recuperación no a tenido ninguna complicación. Hise mi BbL con anestesia general y las enfermeras me cuidaron súper bien. Recomiendo a Evolution MD son los mejores en Miami
* Results may vary
Y
6 months ago
Great Experience. Awesome results.
I had my abdomen, back and chin Liposuction. On Jan 24th 2017. Dr. Velilla was the one who worked on me and may I admit he did a great job on me. I look outstanding and its only two weeks after surgery. My friends are amazed at his work. When you come to this office don't expect to stop at liposuction. There is more to it than just that. Messages are very much necessary which you don't realize till after surgery because that's when they told me about it but if your reading this you just got heads up for that extra cost or time you will need to consider to invest in. They recommend 10 minimum. I purchased 20 massages plus in addition but not nessary 5 cavitation which to me are helpful to eliminate fat cells that will appear as your healing. I can't express to you how awesome this team is in getting you the results you want and making you feel at home.
* Results may vary
S
6 months ago
Los mejores en Miami !!
Quiero decirles que estoy feliz feliz con mis resultados que dicha de tener a este Doctor tan maravilloso que cambio mi vida! Estoy emocionada de volver a ponerme esa ropa que por años tengo guardada porque no me queda. Por fin pude hacer mi sueño hecho realidad y en Evolution MD satisficieron todas mis expectativas al 100% no tengo duda que de hise la mejor decisión y estoy más que agradecida con el Dr. Velilla y todo su equipo. Nos vemos pronto con mi amiga que viene también a operarse!!!
* Results may vary
A
6 months ago
Thanks for everything
I wanted to take the time to share my positive experience st Evolution MD, I am very happy with the way my surgery results look and since the biginning of my journey I felt comfortable and secure about my decision to get a BBL, I am so happy with everything from the staff to the Doctors, they are so kind and attentive that make you feel like they have known you forever, I'm very thankful on how pleasant they are even thou as patients we can be a bit annoying at times! I have recommended 3 friends and they will be getting surgery soon. I give them 5 starts
* Results may vary
D
6 months ago
I feel like a million bucks!
I went to him with pictures and what I wanted to look like in a sense and I am more than satisfied with my outcome! I recommend him to everyone
* Results may vary
I
7 months ago
5 months post op
I was recommended to Evolution MD by 3 different people that have had a positive experience with their surgery journey, Dr. Zayas did my surgery he did liposculpture of my abdomen and back, he was so nice to me he was singing with me during my surgery ! I decided to have my surgery under local anesthesia and I honestly had no discomfort he checked on me constinuesly. My experience so far has been super easy all the message therapist have helped me so much and given me tips to heal quickly and they have all been so patient with me. My clothes are fitting loose now and my shape is so much better! I see myself more curvy. I continue to come in for treatments to help the swelling and fat burning like cavitation and I look better and better everyday. I was able to go back to work within a week I felt ok to get to my regular routine little by little. I love Dr. Zayas and all the staff at Evolution MD ❤
* Results may vary
L
7 months ago
El mejor en Miami
Fue recomendada por varias personas que se an operado aquí con el Dr. Velilla en Evolution MD y otras que están esperando que yo me recupere para por fin decidirse y venir a operarse también! Yo fui a muchos lugares a comparar precios pero yo estaba decidida a que el me operara porque no vi en ningún otro lado un trabajo tan excelente como el de el. Sasha fue mi consultante estoy feliz con su servicio y realmente me quede súper satisfecha con su trato ella es excelente de verdad. Cuando conocí al Doctor de verdad que se porto súper especial conmigo me dio un precio excelente y no tuve ni la menor duda de ya poner fecha para mí cirugía. Me dio toda la confianza del mundo y me hice mi abdomen con Hi-Definition. Tengo ya 6 días de operada y me siento muy bien, estoy con una recuperación muy rápida y vengo a mis masajes linfáticos que me están ayudando mucho. Tremenda organización que tienen en Evolution MD, todo muy limpio y organizado que hace que un se sienta muy cómodo, blanca y Damaris las masajistas son mis favoritas ellas se an portado de lo más bien conmigo y cada masaje que me doy me siento mejor. Ya tengo una lista de gente que está esperando turno para operarse porque el Doctorlipo es lo mejor qué hay en Miami y en la Florida!!
* Results may vary
M
7 months ago
So much better than others out there!!
I was referred to Evolution MD by a friend, I originally wanted to do my BBL with DrMiami but after several attempts to get a consutaltion they never answered my calls or emails, I kept hearing about Dr.Lipo and that he was way better than Dr.Miami so I decided to come for an appt. My consultation process was smooth , I already knew I wanted to get a BBL so without any hesitation I booked my surgery date. I was a nervous wreck but seeing how nice the clinic is and how very one made me feel so comfortable I knew I was in good hands and had made the right choice, it's been a week and a day since my surgery, everyday little by little I am feeling better. All the staff and the massage therapist have been so nice to me I really feel at home when I go into the clinic, I live in Miami and I always hear about all kinds of different doctors and cosmetic spas that are doing these procedures now a day and I am so happy I decided to do it here. Thanks to everyone in the clinic who has been so supportive thoughtout this experience I am so happy so far with my results.
* Results may vary