Evolution MD

Medical Spa

12709 Miramar Pkwy

Miramar, FL 33027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
Súper que feliz y agradecida con cesar velilla
Bueno quiero empezar por la súper atención de todas las enfermeras doctores y el mejor del mundo mi cirujano cesar velilla cuál estoy muy agradecida y contenta con su trabajo yo me ice retiro de bioporimero esta es mi segunda las dos son con el de las cuales estoy súper contenta y definitivamente me voy hacer todo con el lipo con transparencia de grasa lo recomiendo 100% en todo sentido de verdad es el mejor en todo lo que hace por eso es que he mandado a todas mi amigas y amistades para que se lo hagan con él y están súper que contentas gracias 🙏 de verdad por tu buen trabajo y el de tu equipo
* Results may vary
N
3 months ago
Atención al 100%,Profesionales y Dr.Lipo GRACIAS
Tengo hoy tres semanas de operada,me realicé lipo con transfer con el doctor Velilla,cuando decidí operarme fui segura a sus manos ya que me gusta mucho los resultados de su trabajo.Mi coordinadora Sasha la ame,muy atenta y pendiente desde la planificación de mi operación hasta todo lo que necesite.Las muchachas de masajes todas son un amor.Recomiendo al 100% esta Clinica,ya que me ha cambiado la vida,me elevo mi autoestima en fin quede feliz.Gracias a todos para mi los mejores.Buen equipo😉
* Results may vary
L
5 months ago
Very happy
I am very happy with my results of my liposuction from my surgeon was Dr.zayas , he did a great job I can see my results already and it only been a week and 1 day since I received my surgery ... I was recommended my mom in she look fabulous so I know once I’m done healing I’m going to be F.A.B.U.L.O.U.S 😘
* Results may vary
L
5 months ago
Para mi: Lusmila García ha sido una bendición llegar a las Manos de este equipo Maravilloso, me he sentido en familia, los resultados de mi lipoescultura los vi inmediatamente, las Terapista de Masaje Son las Mejores que he tenido, Gracias Dr. Velilla, gracias al Dr, Jesús el Anestesiologo, gracias a sus asistentes gracias por su pasiencia. Y profesionalismo.qwqqqq
* Results may vary
R
5 months ago
this butcher ruined my stomach..
This is butcher ruined my stomach. ;(
* Results may vary
R
5 months ago
this butcher ruined my stomach..
This is butcher ruined my stomach. ;(
* Results may vary
L
5 months ago
Excelente profesional y persona. He tenido la fortuna de seguir su trayectoria profesional y además de hacer un trabajo excelente, infunde una gran confianza pues uno sabe en las manos expertas en las cuales está. Su clinica está muy bien dotada y su personal amable y muy bien entrenado. Lo recomiendo altamente.
* Results may vary
E
6 months ago
Unprofessional at Best (Never Pay Upfront)
While researching the best surgeon to do my BBL I was referred to Dr. Velilla by a friend who previously worked for his office. Although I was apprehensive, after I saw the results online and my sister who also did surgery with him I fell in love with his work. It wasn't until i met him at my first consultation and saw how honest he was about what was best for my body type that i decided to make my deposit for my surgery. I went to see my surgery coordinator Kathy and made a Deposit of $500 at the beginning of October 2017 and picked my surgery date for January 19, 2018. At the beginning of the year, I went back to pay off my surgery in cash, plus my ten massages sessions. I also did my bloodwork & was told that if for some reason I became sick and needed to drink antibiotics I needed to inform them as they would need to repeat the blood work prior to my surgery. The following Monday I did my physical with the pre-op Nurse Ada and became sick a few days after. On Jan 12, 2018 I spoke to Ada and asked her if i was able to drink antibiotics as the flu was not getting any better and was advised to see my general Dr so that he could prescribe medication. I called Jan. 15, 2018 and advised her I was put on antibiotics for 5 days which would finish the Wednesday prior to my surgery and I would go Thursday morning to repeat the blood work. She said she would inform the surgery coordinator and call me back but never did. Every time I followed up she was never available until they informed me that my surgery had been cancelled. After calling and harassing them for two days straight regarding why my surgery was cancelled without my authorization I finally got a call from the surgery coordinator who bluntly told me "Your spot was given to someone else because you were sick, and i cannot give you a date until April". At this point I was furious with the lack of customer service and asked her to have the Manager call me. Upon speaking with their manager (Carlos), I was told not only that they did not have availability but that I would not be able to receive a full refund as they supposedly have a non-refund policy and if one was issued it would have to be at the doctor’s discretion. When I asked to speak with the Doctor I was told he was busy and they weren’t sure when he’d be available to speak. What was supposed to be a great experience for me turned into my worst nightmare. I am now stuck with no surgery date and they are refusing to give me my money back when they were the ones who cancelled my surgery without my authorization. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK WITH THEM as they have no consideration for things that may happen that are beyond your control.
* Results may vary
S
7 months ago
Great surgeon, great staff!
I had lipo 360 with Dr.Velilla on Sept 28th and I could not be happier. He was professional and answered all of my questions and concerns. From my first encounter with this office, Cathy (consultant) was awesome as well as the massage therapists who gave the post op massages -Brenda, maria, bianca! I have recommended two other friends to Dr.Velilla and his spa as his work is excellent!
* Results may vary
C
9 months ago
Great Experience!!!
Evolution MD is wonderful I had my lipo done and my experience was great, First of all I did not feel any pain while the surgery with local anesthesia. The results are gorgeous now I have the waist I always dream about. Dr. Velilla is very professional and pays attention to what you want to change. All The ladies are very nice especially Brenda she is an amazing massagist with excellent massage techniques, very professional, and knowledgeable thank you for being so especial!!!! and Stefanie very polite and always smiling!!! Wonderful experience!!! very recommended!!!
* Results may vary