Evolve Pest Control

Pest Exterminator

North Las Vegas, NV 89086

NV License: # 5623
UT License: # 4000-1457

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Service was good but hidden costs!!
When we signed up for this service, we were told by the guy who was soliciting business, that if we weren't happy with the service or for any reason, we could just call and cancel. The service was good. We kept their services for 6 months and then due to my husband's failing health, we had to sell our home. Because of this I called to cancel service and was told that their contract is just like a cellphone company where if you cancel service you either have to complete the length of the contract or pay a 50% cancellation fee! I was so livid as this was NEVER disclosed to me. If it was, I would have stayed with our local company where we had a month-to-month agreement. I want everyone to VEWARE as this company sneaks hidden fees in their contracts, but verbally tells you otherwise.
Response from Evolve Pest Control
Sandra, we are very sorry about any misunderstandings there may habe been. It is our strict policy to train sales reps to clearly inform new customers that our agreement is for the first year for 7 services. We have no intention or desire to deceive customers in any way. As a company we do our very best to help new customers understand the benefits of our quality service and the 1 year agreement. When you get into your new place we will gladly pick up service where you left off and the early termination fee will apply back towards service.
D
2 years ago
Poor customer service and mediocre service
I am very disappointed with Evolve Pest Control. They came by our house knocking on doors to try to convince us to change companies. We decided to change because they touted themselves as a family owned business who prided themselves on customer service. I have to say that their service was mediocre at best. They had to come back twice in the beginning because they did a shotty job. However, was took the cake was the fact that my wife and I are moving out of Las Vegas. They said that we owe them money because we didn't finish our contract. Instead of just waiving it, they decided to charge us even though no services will be delivered. DO NOT sign up with this company. We were much happier at Senske.
J
2 years ago
so pleased with services that am having you return tomorrow thanks Judy
M
2 years ago
Exceed expectations
We've moved three times since we hired Evolve and kept them at each house. They always come out free of charge to our new residence for an initial spray. Their spray works well! Their staff is knowledgable and always helpful.
M
2 years ago
Very High Quality
What I love about Evolve Pest Control is the integrity of their product. I have had continual problems with ants, I switched to Evolve and they were gone almost immediately. I am grateful to have such a high quality, professional, pest control company in Mesquite.
K
2 years ago
Thank goodness we switched!
We had had the same local Pest Control company servicing our home for 9 years. They came once per month. We had issues with spiders and cock roaches in the house as well as ants and mites on the tree in our yard for the entire 9 years. Evolve came to my door and offered their services as my next door neighbor had been using them for a year. We had webs all over the exterior eaves and base of our home. Since switching to Evolve one year ago we have not had a single spider, cock roach, ant, or any other pest inside the house, and they only spray the outside of our home. They also cured the 9 year aphid and ant problem on our tree. The eaves and base of the outside of the house are free from webs. They come out every other month and do a fantastic job! We have never had to call them back for a re-spray, and they are really good with our dogs, even if we are not home! I am so glad we Switched! Thanks Evolve Pest Control, for a truly pest free home!
T
2 years ago
The best service, bar none
R
2 years ago
They seem to have done a good job.
S
2 years ago
Not as good as the month to month system!!
I have worked with You and Carl, for over 12 yrs. this past year has been hot yes, as when I called in to complain that my husband had to take care of the ants and was put in my place.. Last night my sister who is also your client brought me home from dinner and there was a dozen cockroaches jumping around on my driveway. This has not happen at my home since I got ride of Bulldog and hired Carl... I don't think your product is working so well..
Response from Evolve Pest Control
Sue, I am sorry to hear that the new service is not working to your expectations. We have always guaranteed our work and will continue to do so. I will have someone call you to schedule a retreat.
S
2 years ago
Excellent Service
The last technician did a great job ensuring all areas were sprayed to eliminate ants, spiders, roaches, and even did inside house for earwigs and scorpions.