Evolve Wellness & Aesthetic Center

Medical Spa

330 Mayfield Drive

Suite C4

Franklin, TN 37067

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

medicalspafranklintn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
Great service until you need to speak with someone
I love love the staff in franklin, they’re awesome! BUT my problem is that I have been charged for a cancellation fee for an appointment I made sure to cancel! I called way before 24 hours, and then the charge didn’t show up until a week later! It would be no big deal because things happen & it’s an easy fix! I have been calling for the past FOUR days, have left 2 messages on the answering machine, and one with an employee! I am soo so frustrated because I don’t really know where to go from here except dispute it with my bank! Matthew was supposed to call me back yesterday, and I told the lady I doubt that will happen! And guess what it didn’t! So with that being said, make sure you’re watching your bank account & good luck trying to get someone to answer the phone on the first try of calling!
* Results may vary
D
12 months ago
UPDATE
On Saturday 11/25/17 I was on the schedule for a laser hair removal session at 1 pm. I was on my way to Franklin when I missed an exit I should have taken on the interstate. I have never been late to an appointment with Evolve, but assumed they had a 15 minute grace period. To confirm this, I called Evolve around 12:40 pm and told them I have been delayed 10 to 15 minutes late at the most -- I received confirmation that it was fine. I arrived at 1:12 pm and long-story made short: the receptionist tells me that I cannot be seen today. I had to reschedule for 2 weeks from that day which means I most likely missed a hair growth cycle and will need to purchase another 6 session treatment to achieve the results I want. UPDATE: 11/26/17 I was contacted shortly after my post by Evolve's CEO, Mr. Billingsley. He was very kind and resolved my issues.
* Results may vary
D
1 year ago
AMAZING RESULTS!
What an AMAZING experience I had at Evolve Laser, Aesthetic an Skincare Center! I went in for Botox and found the atmosphere incredible, relaxing and, most of all, extremely professional. Erin, who performed my procedure, is an absolutely warm, caring and very talented professional who explained the procedure thoroughly. I couldn't be any more pleased with the service and, only after a few days, I have INCREDIBLE RESULTS! If you're searching for a service provider look no further! I can't wait to visit again very soon for other services. Again, THANK YOU for an AMAZING experience!
* Results may vary
S
2 years ago
Front Desk and Reception (phone) Needs Work!
I've been going to Evolve on and off for a few years now, they have some great specials on fillers and botox which I take advantage of.....coming from LA and NY where cosmetic work is half the price of what they charge in Nashville, it's nice to see a location that offers competitive pricing.(of course, the practitioners are good at what they do, too), HOWEVER...the one thing that I've noticed is in trying to get someone to answer the phone to book an appointment, or answer an email. You can book online, you can even purchase your products online, but the follow up or confirmation never makes it to your email and no one will answer the phone or call you back to confirm. Very frustrating. Maybe they should add a glass of wine to your visit so you can calm down once you get there! LOL
* Results may vary
S
3 years ago
Good treatment but please a smile?
Very optimistic about the treatment and happy so far. Staff is not so professional (front desk the day of my visit could barely handle anything, of course no smile, no small talk) We will see next visit if it is just a not so memorable visit or a pattern.
* Results may vary
F
3 years ago
Top notch, professional, courteous, friendly.
Came back to Evolve for laser hair removal. I must say, it feels like it is under new management. The service and friendliness is so much improved. They make you feel so comfortable and I just feel so much better. Everyone is friendly and so willing to help you out. I would definitely use them for any and all of their services.
* Results may vary
Response from Evolve Wellness & Aesthetic Center
Thank you for your Feedback and we look forward to serving you again really soon.