Evydent Dentistry PC

Dentist

29 Cooper Street Suite 1A

New York, NY 10034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always fantastic!
Our whole family has been going to Evydent for many years now, and we couldn't be more pleased. My children have grown up feeling comfortable and unafraid about going to the dentist, which is amazing. And Dr. Evy and her staff are as clear and communicative with adults as they are with children. A great dentist for the whole family!
H
3 weeks ago
High quality servicw
I love going to the dentist now because I feel the service is high quality. Also, they are so good on calling and sending flock notes to remind you about your appoitment. With our busy lives they try the best to accomdate the time.
A
1 month ago
Highly recommends
A
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Evy was kind, thorough, communicated everything clearly and fully, and did very careful, attentive, excellent work on fixing my cracked tooth. She also talked with me about how to care for my teeth in general, and never seemed rushed. The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful as well, and fit me in quickly even though I had never been there before. A very positive experience!
A
2 months ago
Great hygienist and dentist.
I felt well taken care of today at evydent. I was in and out. They were kind and efficient. I only ever have cleanings though. They have a great staff.
G
2 months ago
A great practice with staff that are all professionals
Dr Evy, True professional who puts one at ease for the initial visit. She explains in detail what her plans will be for your care. You are given the best care by her and her team and one is Extremely please with the outcome.
J
2 months ago
from a girl scared of dentists....
Everything about this experience has been positive, from Reception to Hygienist, to the Dentist, everyone has been kind, helpful, calming and thorough. I was able to schedule my appointment quickly, they saw me on time, painless root canal...for real, painless. I highly recommend
D
3 months ago
Started the implant procedure today.Dr.Evy makes it look easy. Shes the best in the west.i was very scared but her knowledge and her talent made it very easy. If youre afraid of getting implants just trust go see Dr. Evy,she and her staff are cream of the crop
M
3 months ago
Excellent
The hygienist was excellent and knowledgeable. The dentist was excellent as well and came up with a specific plan to maintain my oral health. She explained it’s purpose and gave reasonable estimates. I would definitely recommend them.
L
4 months ago
Doctor and staff very professional and friendly.