Evydent Dentistry PC

Dentist

29 Cooper Street Suite 1A

New York, NY 10034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great experience
Professional, skilled and I appreciate the explanation of the procedure. They also take the time necessary for the procedure. Cleaning facilities. A bit expensive comparing to other studio dentist.
A
2 months ago
Ufff!
My first time in went there i love it ! I was so into get my teeth clean. She gave me a plan to do , whixh it was to expensive, and i was like great lets see. At the time my insurance wasnt covering as much. Now i come back with the same insurance , Just with more coverange, they sit me down got me ready for cleaning, doctor ask me if i was going to start my treatment, and i say i might be , because my insurance is covering more now and i have a new card. When the girl went and check she say, that my insurance is not on their list anymore. Because the insurance is type something. At the end she told me is fine here is the right price that you going to pay for the treatment out of packet, everything is going to be voided even the x-ray that they took fo me, which is ok , you know, but nobody help me to take the things i got on, and i fell like yes Get out, and leave everything where you found it. It was kind of rude, and im really sorry, but it wasn't my fault about my insurance still been the same, just a different as she says. Eventho insurance is the same company. But she is a good doctor by the way.
E
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and very clean facility
DR Evy was wonderful and her staff where very welcoming i will refer this place to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Always fantastic!
Our whole family has been going to Evydent for many years now, and we couldn't be more pleased. My children have grown up feeling comfortable and unafraid about going to the dentist, which is amazing. And Dr. Evy and her staff are as clear and communicative with adults as they are with children. A great dentist for the whole family!
H
3 months ago
High quality servicw
I love going to the dentist now because I feel the service is high quality. Also, they are so good on calling and sending flock notes to remind you about your appoitment. With our busy lives they try the best to accomdate the time.
A
3 months ago
Highly recommends
A
4 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Evy was kind, thorough, communicated everything clearly and fully, and did very careful, attentive, excellent work on fixing my cracked tooth. She also talked with me about how to care for my teeth in general, and never seemed rushed. The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful as well, and fit me in quickly even though I had never been there before. A very positive experience!
A
4 months ago
Great hygienist and dentist.
I felt well taken care of today at evydent. I was in and out. They were kind and efficient. I only ever have cleanings though. They have a great staff.
G
4 months ago
A great practice with staff that are all professionals
Dr Evy, True professional who puts one at ease for the initial visit. She explains in detail what her plans will be for your care. You are given the best care by her and her team and one is Extremely please with the outcome.
J
4 months ago
from a girl scared of dentists....
Everything about this experience has been positive, from Reception to Hygienist, to the Dentist, everyone has been kind, helpful, calming and thorough. I was able to schedule my appointment quickly, they saw me on time, painless root canal...for real, painless. I highly recommend