Evydent Dentistry PC

Dentist

29 Cooper Street Suite 1A

New York, NY 10034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
My kids felt comfortable going to the dentist for the first time
Amazing customer service, very professional!!
R
3 weeks ago
Top notch
Great service
A
3 weeks ago
Good service and very clean place I highly recommended
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, Kind and Informative
They were all kind to me, accommodating, skilled and knowledged with their work and made the experience comfortable.
G
1 month ago
A great professional and caring dentist
I was referred to Dr Evy after years of being seen by Dr F. That visit saved me from total dental destruction. Dr Evy explained what intensive dental procedures I needed. I am very grateful for her And her professional staff for the services I am now receiving.
R
1 month ago
On my first visit, I was pleasantly surprised to be able to get a fast appointment for my broken tooth. Walking in to the practice reception room I was impressed with the aesthetic of the waiting area and the 3D printer (in a glass cabinet) making a dental crown in the corner. After a 10 minute wait I was taken in and had photographs, x-rays and then a cleaning. The dental hygienist has excellent hands and was firm but gentle and informative as we went through the cleaning. When the Dentist came in she reviewed all of the pictures, x-rays and did a physical exam. As she examined me she with her assistant created a dental program for me based upon the evidence. Then my broken tooth receive a temporary filling. On the way out I received paper copies of the dental program and, I made another appointment to follow up with the permanent fix. I am very happy and impressed with the professionalism!
N
1 month ago
Very profesionnal and welcoming.
A
2 months ago
Awesome Practice
Everyone there is extremely professional and very nice. Dr. Eva is a genius with children.
S
2 months ago
simply the best!
The entire staff and Dr. Evy are incredibly professional in every way. The offices are state of the art and despite being in Inwood, it only takes a quick 25 minutes from the upper west side! Our entire family is seen by all of the staff and we will never look for another dentist.
C
2 months ago
Excellent care...
I've been getting care with Evy pretty much since she opened her practice. She is simply the best. Both my daughter and I have always been dental chickens but Evy cured us! In fact my daughter is studying to become a dentist because of her!! Great dental care from someone who understands your concerns.