Evydent Dentistry PC

Dentist

29 Cooper Street Suite 1A

New York, NY 10034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
The very best!!!!!
The very best. Going on 3 years and counting defently grateful to find such a wonderful doctor in doc evy...and a lovely beautiful staff of course Juan
M
2 months ago
Best of the best!
The best and thorough cleaning that anyone can have is done by hygienist Michelle. She is professional, very pleasant and leaves my teeth so clean and shiny every time. She is excellent and does an exceptional job. Also Dr. Evy is very professional and cares about the patients dental health. Front desk Simone is a breath of fresh air, very pleasant and professional, the best of them all.
C
2 months ago
Love, love, love Dr. Evy
I've been seeing Dr. Evy for 4+ years now. She is professional, patient, kind, thorough, and shows she really cares about your oral health. My daughter and I are die-hard "chickens of the dentist" but Dr. Evy changed that for us. So much so my daughter is preparing to become a dentist!!! Need I say more?
J
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning and dental exam!
Dr. Evy is amazing very friendly and thorough! I had a teeth cleaning after my dental exam and it was painless, I left with super clean teeth and a minty fresh breath! This is the best dental office EVER!!!!
J
2 months ago
Greedy Dentist
This dentist is out for one thing: your MONEY $$$$$$$. Avoid her like the plague. Fools people into doing fillings, root canal, etc.
P
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Evy was able to accommodate me at the shortest notice and give me all the service I needed in a confident and professional way. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
The Best!
I love Dr. Evy! She always makes time for you and is compassionate and caring! She surrounds herself with an amazing staff and the specialists she recommends are also fabulous! I have been going there for years and she is the only dentist that I trust!
J
3 months ago
Always Gentle,Caring and Knowledgeable.
My dental issues are a challenge, but I always feel I'm getting the best possible care at Evydent. Every option is clearly laid out for me, and Evy's advice is gold. My whole family goes there now - and happily so - and I think the relationship will be lifelong.
P
4 months ago
Highly Impressed on my first visit!
Systematically explained everything in detail of what is to be done and a complete price breakdown. Never had this experience before in a dental office. Looking forward to going back. The only issue I had was that we couldn't contact my Primary Care Physician to get ok for treatment so I left with same pain that matron can'relieve until my next visit tomorrow.
A
4 months ago
Excellent, professional care provided.
I have been a patient at Evydent for 2+ years and it has been my very best experience with a dental practice. Beginning with making an appointment, to the great reminders for the appointment, to visiting with Dr.Evy or one of the hygienists to check-out. Dental insurance is always checked to maximize the reimbursement and this is done very professionally with follow-up with the patient. My daughter has her orthodontist care provided at Evydent, too. Excellent.