Evydent Dentistry PC

Dentist

29 Cooper Street Suite 1A

New York, NY 10034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
from a girl scared of dentists....
Everything about this experience has been positive, from Reception to Hygienist, to the Dentist, everyone has been kind, helpful, calming and thorough. I was able to schedule my appointment quickly, they saw me on time, painless root canal...for real, painless. I highly recommend
D
2 weeks ago
Started the implant procedure today.Dr.Evy makes it look easy. Shes the best in the west.i was very scared but her knowledge and her talent made it very easy. If youre afraid of getting implants just trust go see Dr. Evy,she and her staff are cream of the crop
M
1 month ago
Excellent
The hygienist was excellent and knowledgeable. The dentist was excellent as well and came up with a specific plan to maintain my oral health. She explained it’s purpose and gave reasonable estimates. I would definitely recommend them.
L
2 months ago
Doctor and staff very professional and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Great for Children
Perfect place to bring your youngster. They make it easy on the kids have multiple rooms for children and even a "treasure box" for when the visit is over. The office staff, hygienist, and dentist are all exceptional both in professionalism and ability. My sons first visit ever and it was perfect.
C
3 months ago
Above and Beyond...
I can't praise Dr Evy and her team highly enough. Even though I've moved two hours away, I've remained a patient. Everyone is so nice and so professional, and it's (almost) a pleasure going to the dentist! I was particularly grateful for the attention I received following a root canal, when I needed some follow-up adjustments. In fact, Dr Evy herself came in on a holiday weekend, knowing how much discomfort I was experiencing. That "above and beyond" kind of service is what keeps me coming back, even with the travel.
D
3 months ago
Toddler's First Visit
It was my toddler's first Dental Visit. It. Was. Amazing! Dr. Evy was so patient with my little one that her visit was a breeze. So happy I was referred to Evydent. The receptionist was polite and friendly. The Hygienist Dr.Melissa, was so sweet and patient as well. Visiting the Dentist makes me extremely nervous. Even a simple cleaning makes my anxiety spike, but Dr. Melissa was amazing with understanding my fear and took her time with explaining step-by-step what she was going to do. Also, the office is SUPER clean and kid friendly. Did I already mention how happy I was with my first visit?!
B
5 months ago
Building trust over years
We have been with Evydent Dentistry for over 5 years now. Both of our children did not "appreciate" visits to a dentist in general, our daughter was actually horrified. The staff at Evydent is amazing! They are on time, professional, warm and super efficient, but once you go through that magic door, ... magic happens in all those beautifully designed, clean, happy and color-coded rooms. We have been there for check-ups, fillings, orthodontic evaluations and a process of braces for 4 years... all together it was a more than amazing and trustworthy experience. I know I won't go anywhere else with my kids! They lost their fear, they trust Evydents staff, Dr.Evy and Dr.Poland (--amazing!) and know they will be heard and treated with an amazing amount of patience! Did I mention yet that my kids have special needs and are met like any other child/young adult walking in on 29 Cooper street?
A
5 months ago
My kids felt comfortable going to the dentist for the first time
Amazing customer service, very professional!!
R
5 months ago
Top notch
Great service