Evydent Dentistry PC

Dentist

29 Cooper Street Suite 1A

New York, NY 10034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great for Children
Perfect place to bring your youngster. They make it easy on the kids have multiple rooms for children and even a "treasure box" for when the visit is over. The office staff, hygienist, and dentist are all exceptional both in professionalism and ability. My sons first visit ever and it was perfect.
C
4 weeks ago
Above and Beyond...
I can't praise Dr Evy and her team highly enough. Even though I've moved two hours away, I've remained a patient. Everyone is so nice and so professional, and it's (almost) a pleasure going to the dentist! I was particularly grateful for the attention I received following a root canal, when I needed some follow-up adjustments. In fact, Dr Evy herself came in on a holiday weekend, knowing how much discomfort I was experiencing. That "above and beyond" kind of service is what keeps me coming back, even with the travel.
D
4 weeks ago
Toddler's First Visit
It was my toddler's first Dental Visit. It. Was. Amazing! Dr. Evy was so patient with my little one that her visit was a breeze. So happy I was referred to Evydent. The receptionist was polite and friendly. The Hygienist Dr.Melissa, was so sweet and patient as well. Visiting the Dentist makes me extremely nervous. Even a simple cleaning makes my anxiety spike, but Dr. Melissa was amazing with understanding my fear and took her time with explaining step-by-step what she was going to do. Also, the office is SUPER clean and kid friendly. Did I already mention how happy I was with my first visit?!
B
3 months ago
Building trust over years
We have been with Evydent Dentistry for over 5 years now. Both of our children did not "appreciate" visits to a dentist in general, our daughter was actually horrified. The staff at Evydent is amazing! They are on time, professional, warm and super efficient, but once you go through that magic door, ... magic happens in all those beautifully designed, clean, happy and color-coded rooms. We have been there for check-ups, fillings, orthodontic evaluations and a process of braces for 4 years... all together it was a more than amazing and trustworthy experience. I know I won't go anywhere else with my kids! They lost their fear, they trust Evydents staff, Dr.Evy and Dr.Poland (--amazing!) and know they will be heard and treated with an amazing amount of patience! Did I mention yet that my kids have special needs and are met like any other child/young adult walking in on 29 Cooper street?
A
3 months ago
My kids felt comfortable going to the dentist for the first time
Amazing customer service, very professional!!
R
3 months ago
Top notch
Great service
A
3 months ago
Good service and very clean place I highly recommended
M
4 months ago
Professional, Kind and Informative
They were all kind to me, accommodating, skilled and knowledged with their work and made the experience comfortable.
G
4 months ago
A great professional and caring dentist
I was referred to Dr Evy after years of being seen by Dr F. That visit saved me from total dental destruction. Dr Evy explained what intensive dental procedures I needed. I am very grateful for her And her professional staff for the services I am now receiving.
R
4 months ago
On my first visit, I was pleasantly surprised to be able to get a fast appointment for my broken tooth. Walking in to the practice reception room I was impressed with the aesthetic of the waiting area and the 3D printer (in a glass cabinet) making a dental crown in the corner. After a 10 minute wait I was taken in and had photographs, x-rays and then a cleaning. The dental hygienist has excellent hands and was firm but gentle and informative as we went through the cleaning. When the Dentist came in she reviewed all of the pictures, x-rays and did a physical exam. As she examined me she with her assistant created a dental program for me based upon the evidence. Then my broken tooth receive a temporary filling. On the way out I received paper copies of the dental program and, I made another appointment to follow up with the permanent fix. I am very happy and impressed with the professionalism!