Ewelina K. Szyszka, DDS

Dentist

510 E Tarpon Ave

Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tarpondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Only saw her when stopped by 20 say hello. I was there for teeth cleaning
P
3 weeks ago
Professional staff, great dental care
I had a cleaning and my teeth feel clean and bright! I have to go every 3 months because I produce xs tarter. They get my teeth clean and they don't hurt afterward.
F
1 month ago
High quality service,professional and friendly ,sparkly clean office
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Excellent experience .I have worked almost fifty years in the dental field and I can say I was extremely pleased with the caring and professional way I was treated. In the past I have only needed cleanings but today was an extraction and the doctor wanted to make sure I was comfortable and had no pain.
M
4 months ago
Great Office And Wonderful
The best dental service. Professional, kind, caring. Excellent treatment.
T
4 months ago
The office staff is very professional the office is very clean they are also very concerned about your tolerance to pain.They are very accommodating when it comes to scheduling your visit and helping with any insurance issues.Conveinance and quality are two of my main concerns Dr. Szyszka and her staff have my trust.
D
5 months ago
As soon as I walked through the front door I felt welcomed. Everyone was friendly, professional and fun. Thankyou for the comfort zone I felt while there.Donna Carshon
J
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr is taking a good care of her patients very timely friendly and professional I’m very satisfied
S
6 months ago
Dental procedure review
I am very pleased with my visit. Everyone was very pleasant and explained everything very well. I have scheduled a new procedural appointment.
C
7 months ago
High quality service, friendly atmosphere, professional
The people on the doctor's team, including herself, were perfectionists. There was no rush involved with moving the appointment along; rather, each person worked hard until the job was done to his or her own satisfaction. They maintained high standards throughout.