Ewelina K. Szyszka, DDS

Dentist

510 E Tarpon Ave

Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tarpondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Very good
Office staff were very nice office visit was right on time and Dr Szyszka was great
E
1 month ago
I was impressed how I was remembered by her. She was very specific in letting me know what I need to do to take care of the pain and her advise was encouraging. Look forward in seeing her when she returns from a safe trip to Poland
W
2 months ago
Outstanding service, simply the best.
Dr. was very thorough and explained procedure and findings so I understood. Referring me to a periodontist for further examination. Cleaning procedure was also thorough and no numbing needed. Explained procedure as we went along. Thanx, Bill
L
3 months ago
Only saw her when stopped by 20 say hello. I was there for teeth cleaning
P
4 months ago
Professional staff, great dental care
I had a cleaning and my teeth feel clean and bright! I have to go every 3 months because I produce xs tarter. They get my teeth clean and they don't hurt afterward.
F
4 months ago
High quality service,professional and friendly ,sparkly clean office
E
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Excellent experience .I have worked almost fifty years in the dental field and I can say I was extremely pleased with the caring and professional way I was treated. In the past I have only needed cleanings but today was an extraction and the doctor wanted to make sure I was comfortable and had no pain.
M
7 months ago
Great Office And Wonderful
The best dental service. Professional, kind, caring. Excellent treatment.
T
7 months ago
The office staff is very professional the office is very clean they are also very concerned about your tolerance to pain.They are very accommodating when it comes to scheduling your visit and helping with any insurance issues.Conveinance and quality are two of my main concerns Dr. Szyszka and her staff have my trust.
D
8 months ago
As soon as I walked through the front door I felt welcomed. Everyone was friendly, professional and fun. Thankyou for the comfort zone I felt while there.Donna Carshon