Ewelina Szyszka DDS


1243 Lakeview road


Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Always very friendly, honest, and professional. Very caring about people which is a great plus.
2 months ago
Luv, luv, luv your new place. Everyone truly seems to be enjoying the work environment as well...so perky! :) ...and the professionalism and friendliness is still very much appreciated. Adina (my dental hygienist) is so particular and doesn't miss a thing. Thanks Adina for your excellent work,
3 months ago
Awesome !!!
I am very impressed with my first 2 visits everybody is so nice and professional fixed my issue perfectly. Yes I will be telling everyone about this office !!
3 months ago
Expert service
I have known Dr. Szyszka since she took over the dentist practice from the other dentist many years ago. I was Leary at first of a "lady" doctor. That negative thought changed very quickly with her sincere attitude to please her patients by giving them expert care. When needed, Dr. Szyska up-graded her dentistry equipment and trained her staff "her" way and this really shows when dealing with patients. For example, today, I was scheduled for a dental cleaning and I mentioned another tooth problem. Upon further examination by my hygienist, I was referred to Dr. Bala for further evaluation.....all this was done within an hour with no "bumps in the road". I did not have to make another appointment for another day. Most patients feel a little nervous upon arrival at the dentist office.....believe me, Dr. Szyszka and now with the additional help of Dr. Bala, along with their trained staff, will solve most of a patient's anxieties within a few minutes after their arrival at the dentist office. If "they" entire staff can make me smile, then I know the "staff" can make you smile......and I am 80 years old.
4 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
I’m always comfortable and trust Dr. Scyszka and her entire staff. Aside from being friendly, they are very professional and honest of the care they are giving me when it comes to my dental issues. I’ve been going to their dental office for years, and I’m happy with their service. 😀👍
4 months ago
4 months ago
Welcoming and Friendly
Hands down to the entire staff. Friendly and professional. Every encounter I have had in the office has been nothing but positive. They take time to assure you understand each procedure. I leave there in comfort. Thank you to all! Tammy-
5 months ago
Dr. Szyszka visit was great
I really like Dr Szyszka dental appointments. Everyone is so nice and polite. If I have problems , the staff gives me constructive ways to help me and my theeth to be healthier. Dr. Szyszka is so friendly. I am glad I am a patient of hers.
7 months ago
Incredible Service In An Emergency
I had a cracked molar and, with new insurance, had to find a new dentist that could work me in immediately. Dr Ssyska's office saw me within an hour, processed my insurance and even stayed late to handle a very difficult extraction. The office and equipment are all brand new and they use the latest technology - they even have current magazines and cable tv in the waiting room. Dr. JoAnna and technician Zach, as well as the front office were all extremely nice and professional. They will definitely be my dentist in the future.
7 months ago
professional & friendly
I love these folks :). It's comfortable, everyone is polite, the air just breathes good stuff. Personable to a perfection, just the way it ought to be :) I am very happy a friend told me about it. I have had cleanings, phenomenal...she played music for me. I had fillings so far & much more work to do. Everyone, thank you very much, honestly, as tough as it is going, I'm happy here!