Ewelina Szyszka DDS

Dentist

1243 Lakeview road

CLEARWATER, FL 33756

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Love to go to the dentist! 😊
I love the Dr. and the staff here so much. They always make me feel like family. When I started going I had just come out of a controlling abusive relationship. I had not been able to care for myself for some time. My spirit was dark and my smile dampened by teeth that needed attention. Dr. Szyszka and her staff brightened both my appearance and my heart with their kindness, patience and attentiveness. My recent appointment was with the hygienist and she is just great. Case in point, if I had to point out a negative it would be the a/c. Oh my word it was like being in the Artic. But even in that circumstance my hygienist pulled out a lovely warm blanket for me. I love this place ❤
M
1 month ago
Very nice people.
T
2 months ago
I needed an appointment on short notice as a new patient and the office staff put me on the schedule for the following day. The office staff is very friendly and the professional service is very thorough and follow-up treatment is scheduled as required. My wife has been a patient for awhile and has been very satisfied with the high quality and professional service. I decided it was time for me to become a patient.
G
2 months ago
Excellent! I'v been a patient since Dr. "S" began her practice in Clearwater, FL!!! Highly recommend!!!!
D
4 months ago
Very quick, professional diagnostics, and very informative.
G
4 months ago
Great service
J
5 months ago
Just love this office and the dr. Best dental experience I have ever had.
N
5 months ago
Professional office through and through. Delightful people to interact with. No stress and great prices for superb services!
M
6 months ago
Dr. Szyszka is a very caring person and she always makes u feel at ease. When she is working in your mouth, she Always makes sure she doesn’t hurt your gums.
J
6 months ago
Another excellent review.
About five months ago, I gave a review under the name of James H. Rather than repeat myself, I standby that excellent review. One new addition: My wife, Marlene is also a patient of Dr. Szyszka as of a few months ago and loves the professional care that she received.