Ewelina Szyszka DDS

Dentist

1243 Lakeview road

CLEARWATER, FL 33756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Great service
J
3 weeks ago
Just love this office and the dr. Best dental experience I have ever had.
N
1 month ago
Professional office through and through. Delightful people to interact with. No stress and great prices for superb services!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Szyszka is a very caring person and she always makes u feel at ease. When she is working in your mouth, she Always makes sure she doesn’t hurt your gums.
J
2 months ago
Another excellent review.
About five months ago, I gave a review under the name of James H. Rather than repeat myself, I standby that excellent review. One new addition: My wife, Marlene is also a patient of Dr. Szyszka as of a few months ago and loves the professional care that she received.
T
3 months ago
Always Happy
Thumbs up to the entire staff. I always feel comfortable no matter what procedure takes place.
J
4 months ago
Always very friendly, honest, and professional. Very caring about people which is a great plus.
M
6 months ago
Luv, luv, luv your new place. Everyone truly seems to be enjoying the work environment as well...so perky! :) ...and the professionalism and friendliness is still very much appreciated. Adina (my dental hygienist) is so particular and doesn't miss a thing. Thanks Adina for your excellent work,
D
7 months ago
Awesome !!!
I am very impressed with my first 2 visits everybody is so nice and professional fixed my issue perfectly. Yes I will be telling everyone about this office !!
J
7 months ago
Expert service
I have known Dr. Szyszka since she took over the dentist practice from the other dentist many years ago. I was Leary at first of a "lady" doctor. That negative thought changed very quickly with her sincere attitude to please her patients by giving them expert care. When needed, Dr. Szyska up-graded her dentistry equipment and trained her staff "her" way and this really shows when dealing with patients. For example, today, I was scheduled for a dental cleaning and I mentioned another tooth problem. Upon further examination by my hygienist, I was referred to Dr. Bala for further evaluation.....all this was done within an hour with no "bumps in the road". I did not have to make another appointment for another day. Most patients feel a little nervous upon arrival at the dentist office.....believe me, Dr. Szyszka and now with the additional help of Dr. Bala, along with their trained staff, will solve most of a patient's anxieties within a few minutes after their arrival at the dentist office. If "they" entire staff can make me smile, then I know the "staff" can make you smile......and I am 80 years old.