Ewelina Szyszka DDS

Dentist

1243 Lakeview road

CLEARWATER, FL 33756

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Dr. Szyszka is a very caring person and she always makes u feel at ease. When she is working in your mouth, she Always makes sure she doesn’t hurt your gums.
J
2 weeks ago
Another excellent review.
About five months ago, I gave a review under the name of James H. Rather than repeat myself, I standby that excellent review. One new addition: My wife, Marlene is also a patient of Dr. Szyszka as of a few months ago and loves the professional care that she received.
T
4 weeks ago
Always Happy
Thumbs up to the entire staff. I always feel comfortable no matter what procedure takes place.
J
3 months ago
Always very friendly, honest, and professional. Very caring about people which is a great plus.
M
4 months ago
Luv, luv, luv your new place. Everyone truly seems to be enjoying the work environment as well...so perky! :) ...and the professionalism and friendliness is still very much appreciated. Adina (my dental hygienist) is so particular and doesn't miss a thing. Thanks Adina for your excellent work,
D
5 months ago
Awesome !!!
I am very impressed with my first 2 visits everybody is so nice and professional fixed my issue perfectly. Yes I will be telling everyone about this office !!
J
5 months ago
Expert service
I have known Dr. Szyszka since she took over the dentist practice from the other dentist many years ago. I was Leary at first of a "lady" doctor. That negative thought changed very quickly with her sincere attitude to please her patients by giving them expert care. When needed, Dr. Szyska up-graded her dentistry equipment and trained her staff "her" way and this really shows when dealing with patients. For example, today, I was scheduled for a dental cleaning and I mentioned another tooth problem. Upon further examination by my hygienist, I was referred to Dr. Bala for further evaluation.....all this was done within an hour with no "bumps in the road". I did not have to make another appointment for another day. Most patients feel a little nervous upon arrival at the dentist office.....believe me, Dr. Szyszka and now with the additional help of Dr. Bala, along with their trained staff, will solve most of a patient's anxieties within a few minutes after their arrival at the dentist office. If "they" entire staff can make me smile, then I know the "staff" can make you smile......and I am 80 years old.
M
6 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
I’m always comfortable and trust Dr. Scyszka and her entire staff. Aside from being friendly, they are very professional and honest of the care they are giving me when it comes to my dental issues. I’ve been going to their dental office for years, and I’m happy with their service. 😀👍
D
6 months ago
S
T
6 months ago
Welcoming and Friendly
Hands down to the entire staff. Friendly and professional. Every encounter I have had in the office has been nothing but positive. They take time to assure you understand each procedure. I leave there in comfort. Thank you to all! Tammy-