Exceed Flooring and Tile, LLC

Flooring Contractor

Cambridge, WI 53523

Dwelling Contracor: 1334090
Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

flooringcontractorcambridge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
High quality work with friendly and fast service
I had a hard time finding another tile person/company to replace the person scheduled to do my ceramic flooring when they were no longer able to. I found Exceed flooring on Home Advisor and dealt with Raymond who was very friendly and was able to explain things to me I wasn't aware of. In a short time, his crew was able to come to my home and get my tile flooring done including replacing a couple cracked tiles in other rooms. They did high quality work and had it completed faster than I expected. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to have any flooring work done.
B
9 months ago
Hard-working and detailed
Exceed Flooring and Tile is a quality business and Ray did an awesome job tiling our bathrooms and kitchen back-splash. Ray and his crew worked long days, completed the work in a timely manner, and did everything asked of them. My wife and I love the new look and would hire this company again. Ray was initially referred to us through another business to complete some tile work and we liked his work ethic and quality so much that we hired him to complete some additional work.
M
10 months ago
Wonderful job
I had both tile and hardwood floors> put in my home. I was extremely happy with both installations. The hardwood floor looks amazing, they took the time to do detailed work. I love the tile in my bathroom and kitchen, they helped me pick a great custom pattern. I will be calling them back for my master bath.
S
10 months ago
Top notch service
I have been in the remodeling business for over 28 years. Ray have given me top notch service every time. I have worked with hundreds of contractors and Ray is right up at the very top. He is very reliable and shows up at the scheduled time. If he says 8 am he is there. Ray always makes sure my customers understand and are very happy with the finished product. He is very clean and keeps the job site clean before, during and after. I would highly recommend Ray for any project you have. Scott Nyland Owner S&R Remodeling
K
10 months ago
Highly professional work and behavior
Rayman and his crew, not only demonstrated a high level of knowledge and skill, but showed the same respect for my home that I have. Rayman worked with me to identify the best type of tile and grout to use in my bathroom remodel. I highly recommend this contractor!
J
10 months ago
Kitchen floor and backsplash 2016
Ray did a great job on our kitchen remodel! We are so happy with our new wood-look plank tile floor and natural slate backsplash. First, he completed a very difficult demolition of our old (tile-over-vinyl) floor all the way to the sub-floor. Then new cement board and tile went down. Straight lines and beautiful grout. It was a big job, but he got it done on time and on budget. After our cabinets and countertops were installed, Ray returned to install our backsplash. Ray was happy to collaborate on the design decisions that allowed us to use some natural slate tile left over from another project. There were no "surprises" on the final bill - very reasonable. I have worked with careless contractors in the past, but Ray completed our project without damaging any of our walls or woodwork. He was also great about daily clean up, which was important to us for the safety of our pets (beagle approved). Ray even got my Dad's seal of approval on workmanship - no easy task! He showed up on time, stayed late when he needed to, and communicated well every step of the way. We feel very satisfied about every aspect of Ray's work: cost, quality, friendliness, professionalism, workmanship. We will definitely hire him again for our future projects.
V
10 months ago
My experience with Exceed Flooring has been nothing short of stellar. The pride and fine craftsmanship shows through in all their work. I have had three areas tiled beautifully with requested patters, along with backsplash, and patterned tiled walls in laundry area and two baths. Each step of the way, work was done with attention to detail and customer satisfaction. They are easy to work with, considerate, and very reliable. I have also had hardwood flooring installed in my living room, dining room, family room, as well as staircase. I have received numerous compliments on their work. I would highly recommend Exceed Flooring and Tile for any job requiring attention to detail and superior quality.
R
10 months ago
Prompt, Professional with Excellent Customer Service Provided
I have had the opportunity on 2 different occasions to use "Exceed Flooring & Tile, LLC", & both times were Extremely pleased & more than satisfied with the quality, professionalism, customer service & exceptional time management & product utilization by this company & owner. His focus on making sure that the customer is more than satisfied with his finished product & taking the time to make sure any & all questions were explained in detail to their satisfaction was greatly appreciated! I would not hesitate to recommend this company as I am more than positive that any customer will be extremely happy & more than satisfied with their end product & services provided by "Exceed Flooring & Tile, LLC".