Excel Dental Care

Dentist

11511 Independence Pwky

Suite 100

Frisco , TX 75035

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
New resident in TX with years of periodontal and dental care in familiar former home state of MN, and very pleased to find the same pleasant professional care for my teeth, yesterday, with the DDS and staff at Excel Dental on Independence Pkwy.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
My grandmother and I love this office. We have a good experience every time we come. The staff is kind and professional and always willing to work with us given any situation.
E
3 weeks ago
Wisdom Teeth Extractions
Excel Dental was exceptional with their treatment and care of my daughter. I am so glad that we chose their office and their team. I have also included my younger children for their services and they were thrilled and enjoyed it better than a pediatric office which we had been going to for years.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional
I love Dr Mongul and his lovely wife, they run a family friendly dentist where they make you feel comfortable . Excel Dental premises are exquisite and modern. Service and care is tender and you get rewarded with quality work and a great smile ,positive energy from the staff surrounding the good doctor. Check in time and wait time is minimal
M
1 month ago
The team was professional, courteous, and attentive to ensuring my filling procedure came with no pain. Check in time and wait time was very minimal.
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Explained everything to me.
J
3 months ago
Patient, gentle and helpful
Going to the dentist gives me anxiety, therefore, I avoid which is never good. The staff is always patient and gentle with me during exams/cleaning/dental work and very helpful with scheduling.
J
3 months ago
TREATED FAIR AND ALL STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY FRIENDLY AS ALWAYS. THERE IS SOME PAIN WITH THE WORK. THEY DO THEIR BEST TO INFLECT AS LITTLE PAIN AS POSSIBLE.
D
3 months ago
Very professional staff.
I feel at ease having dental work accomplished here. Quality work done every time, and very friendly staff.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I have just taken all three of my children to Excel Dental Care and each visit was very consistent and organized. We felt very comfortable and welcome. I am glad my family has found a new dental home!!