Excel Dental Care

Dentist

11511 Independence Pwky

Suite 100

Frisco , TX 75035

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Comfort and Empathy
I suffer from severe dental anxiety. Dr. Mughal and his team have always been very empathetic both in their words and their actions. I highly recommend Dr. Mughal at Excel Dental, especially if you’ve been putting off dental care due to anxiety.
C
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist I have ever had!
I’ve had half a dozen different dentists, not counting assistants, and Dr. Waseem Mughal and his staff are by far the best!
C
2 months ago
Dental Prophylaxis
Today, March 20, 2018, I received a dental cleaning at Excel Dental Care. The hygienist measured my blood pressure, performed scaling, but did not do polishing. Polishing was not done, probably, because she identified an abscess on the gum over a dental bridge, in the upper left side. She proceeded to do x-rays and the doctor took a look at my gum, and said that I may require a root canal. He prescribed amoxicillin 500 mg that I have to take during 21 days. He also, referred me to an specialist in endodontics and he is going to send the x-ray results to that specialist. They didn't charge me for the x-rays. I am very hard of hearing, but people there are very polite and helpful. I appreciate their work. I recommend Dr. Waseem Mughal to others. Casilda Canino
K
2 months ago
Willingness to handle emergency situation very effectively. Excellent team of staff & Dental doctor . Nice place to spend time. Highly recommend. 5star
T
4 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly
I've been an Excel Dental patient for years. Dr. Waseem Mughal and his team always provide excellent dental care and service.
R
4 months ago
Great staff!
Doctor and staff are awesome! Very nice and professional service always. Highly recommended.
R
5 months ago
high quality dentist
Dr. Waseem Mughal is is high quality and very nice dentist in the town. very professional as well. staff is also very nice, friendly and cooperative
A
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent Service!!!A
F
6 months ago
Best in town
Great service
L
6 months ago
Professional, efficient & courteous service
Dr. Mughal and the Excel dental team are consistently top notch. I highly recommend Excel Dental.