Excel Dental Care

Dentist

11511 Independence Pwky

Suite 100

Frisco , TX 75035

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Good cleaning. Friendly staff. Very professional, as usual.
S
1 month ago
New crowns
I am impressed with my crowns. They are perfect. Everyone is friendly, respectful, and professional. Thank you all . I will return for more dental work.
M
1 month ago
Helpful, professional, timely
Excel Dental's staff is always courteous, helpful, and goes out of their way to make sure I feel comfortable. Waiting room, and office equipment is new, clean and state of the art. Wait time is never more than a couple of minutes from your appointment time, and both the Hygenists, and Dentist are completely focused on my well-being. Great staff.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Very Imformative
The Dental staff was very polite, friendly and knowlegable. Went there for a routine cleaning and the staff made the experience extremely easy and informative. One of the Best Dentists that I have been to. Definaltely recommend.
S
3 months ago
Comfort and Empathy
I suffer from severe dental anxiety. Dr. Mughal and his team have always been very empathetic both in their words and their actions. I highly recommend Dr. Mughal at Excel Dental, especially if you’ve been putting off dental care due to anxiety.
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever had!
I’ve had half a dozen different dentists, not counting assistants, and Dr. Waseem Mughal and his staff are by far the best!
C
4 months ago
Dental Prophylaxis
Today, March 20, 2018, I received a dental cleaning at Excel Dental Care. The hygienist measured my blood pressure, performed scaling, but did not do polishing. Polishing was not done, probably, because she identified an abscess on the gum over a dental bridge, in the upper left side. She proceeded to do x-rays and the doctor took a look at my gum, and said that I may require a root canal. He prescribed amoxicillin 500 mg that I have to take during 21 days. He also, referred me to an specialist in endodontics and he is going to send the x-ray results to that specialist. They didn't charge me for the x-rays. I am very hard of hearing, but people there are very polite and helpful. I appreciate their work. I recommend Dr. Waseem Mughal to others. Casilda Canino
K
5 months ago
Willingness to handle emergency situation very effectively. Excellent team of staff & Dental doctor . Nice place to spend time. Highly recommend. 5star
T
6 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly
I've been an Excel Dental patient for years. Dr. Waseem Mughal and his team always provide excellent dental care and service.
R
6 months ago
Great staff!
Doctor and staff are awesome! Very nice and professional service always. Highly recommended.