Excel Dental Care

Dentist

11511 Independence Pwky

Suite 100

Frisco , TX 75035

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Patient, gentle and helpful
Going to the dentist gives me anxiety, therefore, I avoid which is never good. The staff is always patient and gentle with me during exams/cleaning/dental work and very helpful with scheduling.
J
3 weeks ago
TREATED FAIR AND ALL STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY FRIENDLY AS ALWAYS. THERE IS SOME PAIN WITH THE WORK. THEY DO THEIR BEST TO INFLECT AS LITTLE PAIN AS POSSIBLE.
D
1 month ago
Very professional staff.
I feel at ease having dental work accomplished here. Quality work done every time, and very friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
I have just taken all three of my children to Excel Dental Care and each visit was very consistent and organized. We felt very comfortable and welcome. I am glad my family has found a new dental home!!
C
1 month ago
Amazing professionalism
I struggled with how to say how terrific this office was. They got me in quickly and were able to completely solve my problem in a single visit. I would definitely go back if I need additional work.
R
2 months ago
Very Professional; Quality Care
Highly professional team that has the best interest of the patient in every recommended area.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly
very friendly and service is great, explain everything in detail.
J
2 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Very Professional and excellent service.
T
2 months ago
Great Check Up
I had my 6 month teeth cleaning appointment today. Everything went great! Dr Mughal and his team are always great! I've been going to his office for years.
A
2 months ago
I was very disappointed when I visit the practice. I went in for a cleaning. The dental hygienist said that she needed to take X-Rays on my front teeth. I questioned her about it because I had sent my panoramic X-Rays and they had taken some X-Rays the previous time. She NEVER told me that the insurance was not going to cover the X-Rays, she just said that I needed them. It wasn't until I went to pay that they told me I had to pay for the X-Rays. If I would've known I would've waited until the next visit for the insurance to cover them. As a result, I am not coming back. They way they handled business was done in a poorly manner.