Excel Dental Care

Dentist

3851 South Stonebridge Drive

Suite 100

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Great service!
C
6 months ago
Quality Service
Janet is an excellent dental hygienist. She was thorough and put a lot of care on her work. I also liked the discount in the payment. Thanks, Casilda
T
7 months ago
A Crown and a Filling
I've been seeing Dr Mughal for years. Dr. Mughal and his team are always friendly and professional.
S
7 months ago
"Always Professional, High Quality, Personalized Service!"
Dr. Mughal and the Excel Dental Team are extremely professional and accommodating. From typical dental care to cosmetic work, Dr. Mughal and his team perform an exceptional job! I've been seeing Dr. Mughal for years, one of the best dentists I've ever seen.
T
7 months ago
Semi-Annual Teeth Cleaning
Another successful visit. Everyone is always friendly and the service is excellent.
C
9 months ago
Always Fast
I rarely have to wait. They always get me right in.
T
9 months ago
Great experience as usual!
Everyone in the office is so nice! Now I have nice clean teeth! Thanks Doc!
T
11 months ago
Everyone was so wonderful!!!!
Took my mother in for a root canal and she was so nervous. I called ahead to let them know and they gave me options to help reduce her stress. She's had horrible experience with dentists as a child and really didn't want to get her issues resolved because of that fear. Everyone put her at ease and she made it through a filling and root canal easily. Thank you so much for taking care of my Mother!
T
12 months ago
Always friendly and painless
I have been going here since they opened. The whole staff is very friendly and the treatments have all been fast and painless. I would definitely recommend!
T
1 year ago
Always a positive experience
Been going here since day 1 and they are always very friendly and do great work! Cleanings are very fast and the cavities and crown work were a breeze