Excel Electric and Automation

Electrician

2110 Artesia Blvd

Unit 481

Redondo Beach, CA 90278

License: 927198
Open Today 8:00AM - 11:00PM

electriciansredondobeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 months ago
Excellent Electrician
Tom is a great problem solver and is a rare case of coming in on time under budget on my project! I highly recommend him.
M
2 years ago
High quality service
Tom and his team provide high quality, expedient service whenever needed. I highly recommend them!
C
2 years ago
Professional snd Friendly
They showed up quickly, on time and were super friendly. Prices were reasonable too. Will definurely hirevagain in the future.
D
2 years ago
Awesome professional
Tim is the absolute best!!! He came out he didn't even blink to help us and didn't change me for service call!! He's our guy!!!
W
2 years ago
Awesome!!!
I had just purchased an older home that needed updating and a friend recommended that I should give Excel Electric and Automation a call. I had quotes from a couple of other contractors and Excel was very competitive. I trusted my friends referral and I was not disappointed. Very kind, respectful and honest, they upgraded the panel, rewired my home and installed recessed LED lights. They did all that and I only had four holes to patch. I was expecting much more but they were very good.
J
2 years ago
Great Service, Quick Response
Thomas was great. He came out while still on lunch to help us in a tight spot. Service was great, quick and honest. Will defiantly use again.
T
2 years ago
The right choice the first time...
Excel Electric not only delivers quality product for reasonable prices, their customer service is top notch. They provide creative, knowledgeable and highly skilled solutions to all your all your electrical and automation needs. With over 25 years of expereince in this business, owner Thomas Schenkelberg can resolve any electrical issue and is current with all the new technology. As I said, Excel Electric is the right choice the first time and you won't find another company who cares more about taking care of their clients' needs.
B
2 years ago
I appreciate XL electric and automation for your knowledge of product and Cressman ship I have not been disappointed on any of the jobs he's worked with me on I'm a general contractor and have been in business for 30 years thank you for this opportunity Barnard & I appreciate XL electric and automation for your knowledge of product and Cressman ship I have not been disappointed on any of the jobs he's worked with me on I'm a general contractor and have been in business for 30 years thank you for this opportunity Barnard Construction
M
2 years ago
Tom is Great
I enjoyed my new Solar Installation. Everything was installed so quickly. The Service was spot on from start to Finish. Now off to do my sisters house next!!! Thanks Tom
T
2 years ago
On Time
On time every time, neat and clean. Professionally trained.