Excellence Dental, LLC

Dentist

2405 Post Rd.

Stevens Point, WI 54481

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Consistent and Considerate Service
I've been a patient of Excellence Dental for several years. I'm so happy with the way I'm treated personally and professionally. So glad I went with implants from Dr Jennings.
M
8 months ago
Consistent and Considerate Service
I've been a patient of Excellence Dental for several years. I'm so happy with the way I'm treated personally and professionally. So glad I went with implants from Dr Jennings.
A
11 months ago
Professional, Friendly service!!!
Highly recommend Excellence Dental!!! Very friendly, professional service!!
S
11 months ago
excellent service and friendly
My new crown work went very fast and was easy on me. I'm very happy with the results! I also appreciated the thorough information I was given for a future procedure.
J
12 months ago
fillings
Fillings are never a favorite. Dr. Jennings did an excellent job administering the local. I never felt the needle at all. The suction piece they insert into the mouth is the worst part of the experience but they were very patient with me.
R
12 months ago
Great service & Professional Work
Having a physical disability has not been a problem for me going to this dentist or a concern for staff at Excellent Dental. They make a personal effort to see there are no barriers for me to receive the same service as someone w/o a handicap. Thank you Katie and Kristin!
K
12 months ago
very professional and friendly
Very good visit today, especially from Aimee
C
1 year ago
Awesome Cleaning!
Great service
K
1 year ago
No surprises
Once again, Excellence Dental lived up to their name. They told me exactly what to expect this visit. They told me what they were doing with every step. So there were no surprises. And I am very please with the procedure that I had done today. And I would recommend it to anyone. thank you to everyone at Excellence Dental.
T
1 year ago
High quality, thorough care
very good listeners that have simple, understandable explanations appreciative of new techniques, as well as cancer and neck screenings you'll appreciate their receptionist!