Excellence in Dentistry

Dentist

1523 N Market St

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great for kids!
My five-year-old had his second dentist appointment yesterday, and the hygenist was absolutely amazing :-) she was extremely good with him, and made him feel really comfortable.
G
3 days ago
Excellent experience with root canal
I knew progress had been made in root canal procedures, but I was still a little nervous. Dr. Choi did a fantastic job and there was minimal to no discomfort. The dental technician (I apologize for not remembering her name) is new to the practice. She also did a wonderful job and was very friendly and professional. Overall a very positive experience. ... And the front desk staff was professional and friendly as always!
L
5 days ago
Great service and care for so many years
I have been going to Dr. Stevens at Excellence in Dentistry for many years and he is always a pleasure to have as a dentist. I have had many dental problems, and he has treated me with great respect and always has an answer to alleviate any condition I am experiencing. The office is wonderful and the hygienists make you feel calm and relaxed. I would not go anywhere else.
J
6 days ago
Excellent, with friendly service and early appointment times
My appointment was 6:30 am - great, allows me to get to work after. The cleaning etc. was excellent and painless. Teeth feel clean and ready to make it through another six months. Great service.
M
1 week ago
Service was EXCELLENT.
As well as my first visit to this dentist office, the second time was excellence and very nice. Cassie greeted me at the counter and escorted me back to the room. She took very good care of me. She explained the procedure for the crown and this helped me feel more comfortable. Yes, I received the email about what was going to be done shortly after I scheduled the appointment. But hearing what was going to happen in person, helped out as well. During the procedure, the doctor made sure that I was always numb and had to at one point give me some more numbness stuff. At the end, Cassie took time to make sure that the temporary crown was shaped and fitted correctly. I told he that my previous dentist rushed through this part of this procedure and the temporary did not fit properly. This morning, my mouth was a little sore, but after my 67.6 mile bike ride to West Carrolton and back to Troy, my mouth is fine, just not my legs. Thank you for the excellence in care.
K
2 weeks ago
Great with children
My daughter, age 4, had her second dental exam today, and although she did great at her first appointment, was a little apprehensive today. I cannot give Brandi enough praise! She was so patient with her, and gently asked my daughter to voice her concerns about why she was afraid. She showed her all of the tools and let her touch them all and worked at her pace. We ended up having a successful exam, and my daughter left with a little less fear of going to the dentist. Thanks so much to Brandi and Dr. Jones for today, and to the entire team for what you do daily to touch all lives (even the young ones)!
W
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and caring
The Hygienist did a great job, very concerned about my comfort. Thanks Janelle!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and fast
My daughter had a cavity filled and they were calm and reassured her that everything was okay. My other children had checkups and the office was prompt and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Great people great service
Response from Excellence in Dentistry
Thank you Mark!
S
2 weeks ago
Great for children!
My daughter loves going to the dentist now. She is always a little nervous before her appointment but the staff makes her more comfortable and gets her laughing. She always looks forward to getting a cookie after her visit. I will never take her to another office. Love this place for her and our whole family!! Thank you guys for being so awesome!!
Response from Excellence in Dentistry
Thank you Samantha!