Excellence in Dentistry

Dentist

1523 N Market St

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Quality and compassion
Had a great visit. everyone was super nice and gave quality care w compassion. Thank You
J
3 days ago
Great Dental Team
Always a great appointment.
E
3 days ago
Great!
I had a crown fitted and it went very smoothly. I was very happy.
M
6 days ago
Dr. Jones
I came in about a chip on my front tooth.Dr.Jones and the staff at excellence in dentistry took care of my problem in a professional and timely manner.
L
6 days ago
Excellence is in the name for a reason
My cracked tooth completely broke on a Saturday morning. Called the emergency #, left a message, and call was returned within a couple hours. They scheduled me in right away for Monday morning. Even though I was "fit in", Janet and Dr. Bentley got to me fast, assessed the situation, and moved right into an extraction. They were fast, thorough, ensured no pain, but still kind, friendly, and helped me to understand what was happening the entire time. I feel very cared for at this dentist and I'm very impressed by Dr. Bentley's expertise (my tooth broke leaving part of the root deep and very near my sinus canal). He stayed focused and determined to fully extract the piece using several different techniques and instructing his assistance through each moment. It was scary and stressful but I felt confident with him and he ultimately succeeded. High fives across the room!
B
7 days ago
Always professional
You guys make it easy to schedule appointments and make everything clear that is going on. Will continue to use this dentist as long as I live in the area. I had the new dentist on my last visit and she was very professional and made me feel in control of the future of my teeth.
A
1 week ago
Andrea is the Best. Teeth. Cleaner. Ever. 😊
I've had Andrea the past few times for my biannual teeth cleanings. She is awesome! She takes her time and is friendly. When I walk out of the office I feel like a million bucks. Let's not forget about the front desk employees. All are friendly, professional and considerate. Can't ask for any better than that.
B
1 week ago
I am so very grateful to my friend, Ruth Martinelli, who recommended Dr. Stevens to me. I've heard many good things re your group but didn't think I should go there as I am now on Medicare/Anthem BC/BS and knew I had no insurance. But, due to a very specific problem that wasn't being resolved, I decided to go ahead and pay for my dental care out of pocket. From my initial visit with Tammy, Autumn and Dr. Stevens to the following week of tooth extraction with Janet and Dr. Stevens, the kindness, the concern that I felt to solve my problem, the cleanliness and all around professionalism joined with authentic care was to be commended. All I can say (since I've only been twice so fa,r lol) is to keep dong what you're doing!!
R
1 week ago
The best I have ever experienced.
Dr. Julie Jones, and Autumn were extremely patient with me, professional in their work and personally caring about me and my situation in the recent death of my 35 year old son, John. We shared together, prayed together, and, cried together. What a blessing to me, I am overwhelmed. Kim was also completely caring, professional and understanding. I am grateful to all. Just so you know, I cannot ever imagine going anywhere else for dental services. Every time, I am there, you exceed my expectations. I am grateful and thankful for all of you. Bob
B
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly Office
Everyone (from the time I called to setup the appointment, to the checkout and everyone in between) was very friendly and professional!