Excellence in Dentistry

Dentist

1523 N Market St

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Very friendly and painless!
Janell and Amy were fast, professional, and extremely nice. Thank you. They even offer a free cookie when you leave!
S
3 days ago
Best all around.
I’ve always had the best experience when coming here. Warm and friendly staff, and quality care. I’ve never been to best dentist office.
W
3 days ago
A professional and non-stressful friendly experience..
Quality professional environment, with the staff being very attentive to my needs. They took time to time to explain all the procedures. Very satisfied with the experience. I would recommend Excellence in Dentistry to my Friends and associates. I drive 40 mins to get there well worth it.
K
3 days ago
I love it here.
I am 8years old and I love coming to this office. They are always so nice and make me feel welcome and warm. Ive never been nervous. They always talk to me and tell me what’s they are doing. I love it here.
K
4 days ago
Everyone is always so nice and friendly. Thanks to Abby and Dr. Stevens they were great!
D
4 days ago
Very Nice Well Trained Assistants .Very Helpful.Dr.Jones was Excellent and very thorough.Thanks Excellence Denistry
D
4 days ago
Very Nice Well Trained Assistants .Very Helpful.Dr.Jones was Excellent and very thorough.Thanks Excellence Denistry
J
4 days ago
Pain free, timely, and thorough
I wouldn’t trust my teeth to any other dentist office on the planet. My cleaning was so pain free I dare say it was actually pleasant! My teeth And gums are in better shape now then they’ve ever been. I owe that to Dr. Bentley, Dr. Jones, Dr. Stephens and their entire staff. I’ve seen several employees for cleanings over the years and regardless of who cleans my teeth, Including today they are always caring and careful. Excellence in dentistry is the standard bearer for dentist offices everywhere.
B
4 days ago
Excellent service as always. Whenever dentistry comes up, I always say where I go and their quality of service.
R
7 days ago
High Quality services and follow up
We are always taken care of with a personal touch that takes into account our interests and total health.