Excellence in Dentistry

Dentist

1523 N Market St

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Excellent service!
Always efficient and delightful!
C
5 days ago
Good visit, knowledgeable staff.
Response from Excellence in Dentistry
Thank you Carol!
J
6 days ago
As always, from the time I entered the building, every member of the staff was friendly and professional. I had suspected a cavity, but after an exam and x-ray, Jen and Dr. Bently assured me that there was no problem at this time. I respect the honesty and professionalism. Thank you, Janet Schoeneweis
Response from Excellence in Dentistry
Thank you so much Janet!
B
1 week ago
GreatCare
I always get great care and most of the time in a timely manner. The staff wants the best for your oral care and I appreciate it. Dr. Stephens is great with our family. On a side note - I love that you have HGTV on in the rooms - at least the one I was in, but I would love to be able to hear it a little bit without hindering the care we get :) Great job everyone!
Response from Excellence in Dentistry
Thank you Barb!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellance job
Dr, Jones is the best, answer all my questions, gave me a plan of action.
Response from Excellence in Dentistry
Thank you Robert!
J
2 weeks ago
My service went very well! Greated with a smile, no waiting for the Hygienist. She was friendly and made me feel comfortable! Checkout went smoothly, however I did not realize I dropped cash when paying. Staff called me right away, even before I noticed I was missing my $50 bill😂😂😂. I was so pleased of the honesty shown by the staff!! Great group of people at your office!!! Thank you, Joan Canan
Response from Excellence in Dentistry
Thank you so much Joan!
S
3 weeks ago
Great
Response from Excellence in Dentistry
Thank you Sam!
A
4 weeks ago
Well Oiled Machine
I have been coming to Dr. Bentley's dental office since 1992 and the dental clinic has always been the best I've ever encountered!! Everyone, from Customer Service, to Dental Hygienists, to Doctors are outstanding at Excellence In Dentistry!! It is obvious that so much care goes into the selection of employees to make this place work like a well-oiled machine. When was the last time YOU left a dental office with a really good feeling? You will here - with every visit - and really, wish you visited more than every 6 months! I would not hesitate a millisecond to recommend Excellence In Dentistry to anyone!
Response from Excellence in Dentistry
Thank you Audrey!
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Great atmosphere. Willing to work with their patients. Very good dental office overall.
Response from Excellence in Dentistry
Thank you Kate!
R
1 month ago
Timely and Great Staff
I've been to this dental office twice now and both times have been a great experience! Brandi was the hygienist who cleaned my teeth my first visit and Autumn took the molds of my teeth on my second visit. Both of them were exceptionally nice as well as fast! I couldn't of been happier with how each of my visits went and am thrilled to have Excellence in Dentistry as my new dental office!
Response from Excellence in Dentistry
Thank you Ryan!