Excellence in Dentistry

Dentist

1523 N Market St

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
14 hours ago
Professional Staff, Warm Atmosphere and Excellent Service
I had a general checkup and cleaning on 07/22/2019. Andrea is truly fantastic! Very time efficient, thorough and professional. Dr. Bentley and his staff are fantastic. I am never disappointed with the service they provide. They truly care for the patient and your taken very care of. I highly recommend Excellence in Dentistry.
R
5 days ago
Perfect atmosphere for great high quality service
Excellence in dentistry has the best possible staff, which makes every experience a good one
C
5 days ago
They were very professional and was done in a timely manner
T
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
Excellence in Dentistry, very fitting name. These dentists and the staff are very caring, polite, and professional. They never make you feel inferior. They treat everyone with respect. They are knowledgeable and they do their best to be gentle. They understand that not everyone likes going to the dentist.
Response from Excellence in Dentistry
Thank you Tracy!
L
1 week ago
Outstanding
This dental office provided excellent care for me. I was visiting from out of town and they were able to see me in a timely manner. All employees were courteous and helpful.
Response from Excellence in Dentistry
Thank you Lydia!
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing dental hygienists!
The two ladies who were my dental hygienist were AMAZING! So friendly and willing to help me figure out my insurance questions. Then for my cleaning my hygienist was very thorough and took her time! She had a great personality and made the experience enjoyable! I really appreciated them both!
Response from Excellence in Dentistry
Thank you so much Kaylee!
J
2 weeks ago
excellent as usual
The staff are so kind and helpful as always. I chipped a tooth and they got me in to see Dr Stevens the next day to see if it needed to be cared for right away or what needed to be done.
Response from Excellence in Dentistry
Awesome to hear Jackie! Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
I had chipped a tooth and called for an appointment. The receptionist was vwey thoughtful and tried to get me in as soon as she could. which she was able to get me in to be checked within 2 hours. Remarkable! My tooth was examined and a follow up appointment was scheduled within a couple of weeks .because of my schedule not theirs. Dr. Stevens was able to explain clearly what needed to be done, and why. At the end of my appointment I was offered a healthy snack.
Response from Excellence in Dentistry
Thank you Claudia!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service and very personal
I have been going to Excellence in Dentistry since they have been at the current location. I have recommended it to all my friends and family.
Response from Excellence in Dentistry
Thank you so much Martha!
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone is always professional and efficient.
Response from Excellence in Dentistry
Thank you Tammy!