Excellence in Dentistry

Dentist

1523 N Market St

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I really love Abby. She is very professional. I am a real coward when it comes to my teeth. She remembers things we talked about at my last appointment a year ago. When she had finished her part of my appointment she kept me company until Dr. Bentley was free . He comes in dose his part, then sits down to talk like he had all day. All of my questions were answered, even ones I had forgot to ask. Each of them kept me informed of what they were going to do and why. I'm 82 and I'm so glad I used to bring my brother in to your office. (Robert Buirley) before he passed away. When we would get back in the car he would talk all the way home about his experience with you. All I can say is Amen, he was absolutely correct. Thanks all of you. Always Margaret "Helen" Ash
J
3 days ago
GREAT!!
Went for my check up and got Dr. Bentley. This was my first time to see this particular doctor. What a HOOT!! Really liked this man. I'm going to request this dentist on my next visit. I will say the staff there is GREAT and the way the business is ran is wonderful!!
P
6 days ago
Excellent service
The staff is always very professional and friendly. Technician explained everything as she was doing it and Dr. Jones is very courteous and explains everything.
K
1 week ago
TURE
Excellance service
B
1 week ago
It was a dentist appointment
They were friendly and informative. Dr. Stevens answered all my questions. They are a great group and move you through pretty quickly. But come on people...it's a dentist appointment. Who enjoys having their teeth cleaned or a cavity filled.....just sayin'.
L
1 week ago
Friendly
Very friendly and professional. Would recommend Excellence in Dentistry to anyone looking for a good dental experience.
F
1 week ago
Excellent
I really hate 630am appointments but the staff are always pleasant and friendly, making it easier to have an appointment that early in the day.
K
1 week ago
Friendly
Always such a friendly experience with all the staff
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dentist
Dr. Bentley and his office staff are AWESOME!!! If you need a dentist, come see Dr. Bentley.
J
2 weeks ago
Terrific personal service
REally busy and sat in the waiting room for a long time but service and professionalism is off the charts.