Excellence in Dentistry

Dentist

1523 N Market St

Troy, OH 45373

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
I think your review title sums it up.
S
4 days ago
40 years of caring
I can’t say enough about my hygienist , just so professional and kind. I deal with a lot of health issues and am sure I’m a challenge. Thank you also Dr. Jones. A relief to not deal with pain after pain.
A
4 days ago
Excellent service
Always kind, considerate staff who do a fabulous job!!
E
5 days ago
There's so much love exhibited, all of your anxieties vanishes. Very professional ,where everyone, no matter is treated special. I am glad I found such a gre group of dentists. Elizabeth
J
1 week ago
Great work & friendly staff.
H
1 week ago
Professional Service
I have lived in numerous stateside locations and overseas and this is the best dental service I have encountered anywhere.
H
2 weeks ago
Kim did a great job once again!!
G
3 weeks ago
This is truly a great place to go for all you needed dentistry.
Honest, helpful,reliable, professional and personable. Just a few words I would use to describe them. You can't go wrong in going here. Great for the whole family.
G
3 weeks ago
This is truly a great place to go for all you needed dentistry.
Honest, helpful,reliable, professional and personable. Just a few words I would use to describe them. You can't go wrong in going here. Great for the whole family.
G
3 weeks ago
This is truly a great place to go for all you needed dentistry.
Honest, helpful,reliable, professional and personable. Just a few words I would use to describe them. You can't go wrong in going here. Great for the whole family.