Excelsior Family Dental

Dentist

348 2nd St

Suite 200

Excelsior, MN 55331-2605

Open Today By Appointment

excelsiordental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great Caring People
Have been with Excelsior Family Dentists for 15 years. They are professional and very organized in all they do.
P
1 week ago
The way service should be.
Dental care is as much about service as dental health. I can't compare your office dental care skills agains another office, but your patient handling skills are exceptional.
K
2 weeks ago
Accommodating, professional and friendly
When I had to reschedule my 6 month cleaning, at the last minute, the change was handled with grace and understanding. I was able to get in within 4 days. So grateful for the courteous and friendly staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Good staff, helpful... always a comfy place to visit.
K
2 weeks ago
Low Stress Friendly Office
Dr. Collier and staff provided a quality fast and friendly experience
M
2 weeks ago
And it was fun
Tammy and Dr. Stark (I hope I got both names right) were attentive, explained what they were doing, and were fun to talk to along the way.
L
3 weeks ago
Gentle, Precise and Professional
I began going to Excelsior Dentist years ago and my dental phobia soon dissolved. The staff has always been welcoming. Appointments are on time, or very close. I have found both the dentists and dental hygienists to be gentle, precise and professional. Both Drs. Stark and Collier could not be kinder people. I appreciate that they truly enjoy working with each member of my family and in return going to the dentist has been a positive experience for all.
S
1 month ago
Worth the Drive
After moving around several places over the years, I settled in the area and sought to finally get back to the dentist. I found Excelsior Dental and they "got me back in shape" after years of not having regular visits. They worked with me as well as my insurance to make this happen over time. I have since moved out of the area but because of their care for adults and children alike, we choose to make the long drive out of the way to continue to go there. Highly recommend!
O
1 month ago
I find everyone at Excelsior Family Dental really nice. The atmosphere is pleasant. The staff are really friendly and dentists are very informative and very professional. I know I get excited to visit every 6 months.
P
1 month ago
Typically high quality
I have been going to Excelsior Dental for 30 + years and will continue to do so. My last appointment, however, was not the best. I had a 9:00 appointment and didn't get called back until 9:20. My hygienist (Julie?) was filling in for a position that had not yet been filled. My cleaning was finished within a half an hour, which is much faster than what it normally takes. I definitely did not get the same service that I have been used to receiving in the past. My new dentist Laura, was great. She was friendly, was quick to see me, and did a thorough exam. I will continue to see her. My husband was in a few weeks ago, and he also saw Dr. Laura (sorry, I don't remember her last name), and was pleased. His hygienist was Nikki, and he was very happy with her as well. So, my next appointment, I will definitely request to see Laura and Nikki