Excelsior Family Dental

Dentist

348 2nd St

Suite 200

Excelsior, MN 55331-2605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

excelsiordental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Exceptional in every regard
Have been with this office for 30+ years. I travel some distance to do so because everyone in the office is professional, friendly, patient. Whether the procedure is routine or complex, I know that they will bring the latest knowledge and techniques and will always go out of their way for the patient.
C
2 days ago
Been a loyal customer for over 20 years and 3 dentists. Very professional and friendly. Very convenient although sometimes parking is a problem. Very on time service.
S
5 days ago
High quality, friendly service that you can trust.
Our family has been customers for 15 years plus and everyone always has a very comfortable experience. The staff is very friendly, kind, knowledgable and trustworthy! I would highly recommend Excelsior Family Dental.
S
7 days ago
Always so nice.
Always so very nice. Professional and thorough in all aspects of each visit (even with the insurance stuff - and that can’t be easy). AND, I got to listen to James Taylor and Cat Stevens Pandora radio! Groovy man, Groovy! Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Always friendly. Great service. Great staff. State of the art dental equipment!
J
2 weeks ago
The best in care, professionalism, and and knowledge.
I really feel as if I am in excellent hands. I believe that they care about me as a person and that they equally care about their own quality of expertise . They explain as they work on my teeth and constantly make sure I am comfortable. Absolutely great!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Always friendly with excellent caring sevice
They really try to listen to concerns about teeth, and make the experience as comfortable as possible. We always get exceptional service!
N
1 month ago
The staff, dental assistances, and dentists continue to be professional, kind, and caring to my husband and me. All our needs and questions are addressed and answered. The actual dental work is exquisite!
N
2 months ago
Very friendly staff. Very short wait, if any, for service. Very thorough exam and treatment. Will miss Dr. Christensen.
J
2 months ago
Nicky is so thorough in cleaning but also friendly and funny. Thanks so much!
Thanks so much to Gary for 25 years of his friendly, kind, rofessional cate for our whole family. We will miss you. As always, the office staff was terrific!