Excelsior Family Dental

Dentist

348 2nd St

Suite 200

Excelsior, MN 55331-2605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

excelsiordental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Saturday evening dental emergency!
It always happens on the weekend, but fortunately the Excelsior Dental call line provides for such things. While my emergency involved the loss of a bridge and two teeth, (virtually a huge hole missing three upper back teeth on my right jaw!). I had no pain and decided just to leave a call requesting a Monday morning ASAP response. Indeed, at seven am. On Monday I received a call from the Excelsior Dental Office and was able to schedule a ‘dentist to the rescuse’ early in the day. Fortunately, also, because of the quality of the dental care I have received there over the past fifty plus years, the situation was dealt with quickly and efficiently, with no repairative work necessary and I went happily on with my evening plans of a very special dinner. Thanks, Excelsior Dental for over fifty years of remarkable dental care.
I
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Very positive experience
N
1 month ago
New Crown
Appreciate Dr. Stark and her assistants for their professional efficiency; concern for patient’s comfort; willingness to answer patient’s questions - no matter how bizarre and always with a healthy sense of humor.
C
1 month ago
Excellent dental care. Very friendly, courteous, and professional.
M
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
Even though they were running behind, I for one understand when it comes to dentistry, emergencies happen. Once I sat in the chair I was out within 20 minutes. I drive 30 + miles and will not change for anything. This staff is superb.
M
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
Even though they were running behind, I for one understand when it comes to dentistry, emergencies happen. Once I sat in the chair I was out within 20 minutes. I drive 30 + miles and will not change for anything. This staff is superb.
K
1 month ago
Life Time of Excellent Dental Care
My family and I have been coming to this Dental Office for 55 years. The care has been consistent throughout the years, Always Excellent. I would not consider another dental clinic unless it was for work not done at this office. Wonderful, Nice Staff and Dr.'s
T
1 month ago
Personable and friendly Dentistry
We have gone to Excelsior Family Dental for almost 18 years. The staff is friendly and makes the effort to really get to know you. They are true professionals!
J
1 month ago
Dentist and other staff accommodating, friendly and proffesional. Thos is my first expirrence with a new dentist, Need more experience before recommending to others
C
2 months ago
Always the best
I have been a patient here for over 15 years and I've never had anything but a great experience at each visit! Each and every one of the staff are always very professional and very thorough. It's the best dental office around!