Excelsior Family Dental

Dentist

348 2nd St

Suite 200

Excelsior, MN 55331-2605

Open Today By Appointment

excelsiordental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Highly satisfied with care, entire staff friendly and profressional. .
G
2 days ago
Fantastic professionals who do a great job explaining the process and making a potential difficult event into a manageable experience.
D
2 weeks ago
My visit was on time, thorough, and professional from all staff members. Thanks everyone.
G
3 weeks ago
Everything was first rate. Timely, efficient, and very little discomfort.
C
3 weeks ago
No Complaints Here!
Excelsior Family Dental has been my dentist for my whole life. They know me on a personal level and have always provided amazing service so I've never thought about going anywhere else.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service! Thank you!!
R
1 month ago
Most pleasant teeth cleaning I have had in years
After my previous dentist's office closure, I checked my insurance plan and read through all the reviews and decided to try Excelsior Family Dental. I apparently should have gone elsewhere years ago because I did not realize that a teeth cleaning did not have to involve some level of discomfort and pain, I could have taken a nap this time! It was quick and easy and the hygienist was gentle the whole way through, from the usually awful scraping to the flossing. Now I will not dread my next cleaning! Everyone was super friendly as well, continuing the pleasant experience from the front office team to the dentists. My only complaint is the business hours, only 8-5 on weekdays is a little tough for the work schedule, and the availability of the late appointments are minimal.
J
1 month ago
You have been the best dental work in my life. Just turned 83. Always top notch, friendly, high quality. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
M
1 month ago
I drive from Uptown to Excelsior, happily
I only started going to Excelsior Family Dental because my favorite dentist EVER, Dr. Laura Collier, went there. She is STILL my favorite dentist ever, and I would follow her just about anywhere. But I am so happy she is at EFD, because EVERYONE there is friendly, caring and highly competent.
J
1 month ago
Great Hygienist
My hygienist this morning, Sarah, was as thorough and gentle as I've ever experienced. They don't come any better.