Excelsior Springs Family Dentistry

Dentist

1345 North Jesse James Road

Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
I had a tooth extraction today .. The people were polite and professional. No pain during the extraction.. Was asked if i needed somthing for pain. I said yes to be on the safe side . not a big medicine taker .. Well the numness wore off mouth hurts because i waited to long to get and take meds . other than that great visit
J
1 year ago
Scott &his staff are always personable & professional. I am always given the options & explanations needed. I would not hesitate to refer friends &family, & have done so.
S
1 year ago
I wouldn't go to anyone else. I recommend this office to everyone!
M
1 year ago
Candy is a professional and doe an excellent job of cleaning teeth.
B
1 year ago
This was the best dental experience of my life. I walked out of the dental office with a new tooth, that felt like it had always been a part of my mouth.
Y
1 year ago
Dr craven and staff very pleasant give u that warm and comfort feeling to relax before the Dr comes in Dr craven takes his time pulling ur teeth tooth explains whats going on before and doing service just down home place someone proud have found that cares about u not just a job to be paid very happy i am wouldn't trade um for the world
R
1 year ago
First time experience
I have just moved to town and your dental practice was recommended by a friend when I mentioned I was having some major discomfort under a tooth. You fit me in and took care of the problem. Thank you so much.
L
1 year ago
Honestly every visit is pleasant for me! Thanks to Dr. Houk and his very professional staff.
P
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to this dental office for all of may dental work for over 30 years and I am always treated with a friendly smile and very professional help. Today I had a crown come off and they took me in just a few minutes after I called. It didn't take long to fix that problem and I'm so glad I got it taken care of quickly. I have always been happy with the people there.
D
1 year ago
3.14.16
I was there for a new crown. I thought it was going to be old school with the gooey impression, removing the top of the tooth and sticking that awful temporary crown. No, it was a whole new experience! Technology in the dentist office with a 3D imaging scan of my existing tooth and the surrounding teeth placement, then removal of the old filling and what little tooth surrounding it. Next came the making of the crown in office with something like a 3D printer. New crown made in 20 minutes, check for fit, minor adjustment, bake to harden the porcelain crown and set it in the prepared place. Allow it took 2 hrs for one visit, I did not need to make another appointment and miss work. The crown feels great and I'm impressed with the new gadget! As always Dr. Houk is great about making sure I am comfortable, not in pain and getting the job done correctly. Thirty-five + year patient of Dr. Houk and his staff. Thanks again!