Exceptional Dentistry

Dentist

3895 Johns Creek Pkwy

Ste. A

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today By Appointment

judsontconnelldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Excellent experience
One of the best services provide. Everyone was very polite and professional.
S
2 months ago
Absolutey the over all best group I’ve ever faced. They make you feel like a Godly person and that there’s hope in life.
There again The most refreshing, relaxed environment and group of people I’ve every spoke with. I would even go as far as in my 47 years of life other than our Lord and savior Jesus Christ and my parents. Thank for the encouragement and the miles ahead as I continue this life journey. Thanks Great Job! Stacey T Reid
C
2 months ago
Great patient care
Both visits to exceptional dentistry were top notch. I felt very comfortable with everyone from the reception to Dr.Connell. This is one of the best dentist offices I’ve ever been to!
D
2 months ago
Exceptional Dentistry
The name of this review “Exceptional Dentistry” says it all. This is displayed by entire staff in the office.
D
2 months ago
Great work
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Dentistry. Is what it says. The Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr.Connell is very good. No pain and his work is top notch. I been going here for 9 yrs. I had root canals , crowns and other work done. Never a problem. I highly recommend Exceptional Dentistry.
M
3 months ago
True to their name EXCEPTIONAL
What an amazing dental services and what a wonderful environment for a Denist office. With a very friendly caring staff.They live up to their name exceptional.
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend Exceptional Dentistry
We’ve been patients of Dr Connell for a long time and highly recommend him. Also, the office staff is super friendly and accommodating.
K
3 months ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Connell and the staff at Exceptional Dentistry are wonderful! Would recommend this practice to anyone!
J
4 months ago
Professional, Caring, and Thorough
I came into Dr. Connell’s office for a crown on a baby tooth. He talked me through each step of the procedure to put me at ease. I did not need any numbing and walked out in less than 2 hours! He and Mary, his assistant work great together. My whole family goes to Dr. Connell and I would highly recommend his practice to anyone!❤️