Exceptional Dentistry

Dentist

3895 Johns Creek Pkwy

Ste. A

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today By Appointment

judsontconnelldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Exceptional Dentistry
The name of this review “Exceptional Dentistry” says it all. This is displayed by entire staff in the office.
D
6 days ago
Great work
J
1 week ago
Exceptional Dentistry. Is what it says. The Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr.Connell is very good. No pain and his work is top notch. I been going here for 9 yrs. I had root canals , crowns and other work done. Never a problem. I highly recommend Exceptional Dentistry.
M
1 month ago
True to their name EXCEPTIONAL
What an amazing dental services and what a wonderful environment for a Denist office. With a very friendly caring staff.They live up to their name exceptional.
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend Exceptional Dentistry
We’ve been patients of Dr Connell for a long time and highly recommend him. Also, the office staff is super friendly and accommodating.
K
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Connell and the staff at Exceptional Dentistry are wonderful! Would recommend this practice to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Professional, Caring, and Thorough
I came into Dr. Connell’s office for a crown on a baby tooth. He talked me through each step of the procedure to put me at ease. I did not need any numbing and walked out in less than 2 hours! He and Mary, his assistant work great together. My whole family goes to Dr. Connell and I would highly recommend his practice to anyone!❤️
O
2 months ago
Great service
Everyone was so nice. I had a great experience.
K
2 months ago
Dr. C is my hero!
Dr. Connell was my hero this week/weekend when I had a cracked tooth two days before our vacation! He talked to me over the holiday weekend, went out of his way to fit me in, make a referral and then follow up to see how I was! I’ve never been to a dentist like that before. So impressed!!!!
L
2 months ago
Laughing to Death at the Dentist
Had a great visit today for my annual maintenance visit. Pam did a fantastic job and had me laughing the whole time. Only 7 more years to go😂. Can’t wait to go back. Keep it up guys....you guys are the best!