Exceptional Dentistry

Dentist

3895 Johns Creek Pkwy

Ste. A

Suwanee, GA 30024

Open Today By Appointment

judsontconnelldmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Laughing to Death at the Dentist
Had a great visit today for my annual maintenance visit. Pam did a fantastic job and had me laughing the whole time. Only 7 more years to goπŸ˜‚. Can’t wait to go back. Keep it up guys....you guys are the best!
L
3 weeks ago
The best
The entire staff is great. Very knowledgeable and professional. Been going for years and they remain consistently professional and on top of your oral health
K
4 weeks ago
Simply Exceptional
Exceptional Dentistry is absolutely the best dentist office out there, I tell this to everyone I know. From the moment you walk in you are greeted by name and made to feel comfortable and welcomed. The entire staff is truly there to help you and take exceptional care of your teeth. Dr. Connell really listens to your concerns and makes you comfortable during your procedures. Take it from me, someone who has had extensive work done, you won't find any office out there who works as a team with you to give you the absolute best dentistry experience. They are simply Exceptional in every way!
J
4 weeks ago
Caring and efficient
Very easy to schedule appointment. Welcome feeling on entering office. Trisha is excellent hygienist with concern for my comfort as well as dental needs. Care protocol was explained fully. I trust Dr. Connell for the most professional services.
J
1 month ago
Great atmosphere and friendly staff!! They make you feel at ease when you are getting your teeth cleaned or any other procedure. They are thorough and always tell you ahead of time what you need at the time of the visit. Dr. Connell is the best!!!
A
1 month ago
Call him painless
Dr Connell has the best run dentist office I have ever patronized. The hygienists are thorough and professional, and Dr Connell himself is the best. I highly recommend Exceptional Dentistry.
R
3 months ago
I really liked everyone there!
I was impressed at how professional and efficient they were. They did not try to sell me on doing more than I had intended, were happy and friendly, and I got out of there in a hurry, which is important to me! I will definitely be back!
I
3 months ago
I have been going to the Dr. For years. He's great as well the Staff. And I drive 1hr & half. Never had any issues.
J
3 months ago
I dont have enough thumbs...
I dont have enough thumbs to adequately show how much I like the staff at this dentist office. They are, in a word, EXTRA-ceptional. The most refreshing part of my experience is seeing the same faces every visit Happy employees = happy patients. Bravo, Dr. Connell, and Mary, and Susan, and everyone else! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
D
3 months ago
Great Service!
The entire staff is great! From the front office to the technicians to the dentist; everyone is friendly and professional. This visit Trisha handled my routine cleaning and she was, well, exceptional! She explained things I can do to for healthy teeth and gums! Thanks Exceptional Dentistry!