Exclusive Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

6375 Allisonville Rd

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Best Infiniti and Acura repair place in central IN
I strongly recommend using Andrew and Exclusive Automotive. I enjoy having a great mechanic who I can trust nearby. He tells me what is helpful for the life of my car and what needs attention and what doesn't. Great to have a team like Exclusive Automotive and I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.
S
10 months ago
Excellent!
We have been taking our cars to Exclusive Automotive for several years. We do so because we have trust in the quality of service and know that whatever our issues are with our cars we will receive honest, top-notch advice and a fair price for the services needed. There is always the feeling that time is being taken to figure out what the issue is and the most intelligent course of action is offered. This is not a rush-job type of place. And, Andrew, the owner is always pleasant to deal with, another bonus!
M
11 months ago
I have taken my last 3 cars to Exclusive and will continue to do so. Andrew treats my car like it was his own which is what I want. He checks my car top to bottom and gives me an estimate on things needed now, and things to keep an eye on. Professional and honest, that is what everyone should expect from anyone working on your car, and Exclusive has always been both with me.
M
1 year ago
I couldn't be happier
I found Exclusive on MechanicAdvisor.com and am very glad that I did. Not only were they friendly and efficient, they provided excellent service at a reasonable price. They fixed the issues, made recommendations for future work, and left me feeling confident that bringing my car to them was the right choice. Congratulations on getting another loyal customer!!
B
1 year ago
High Quality Thorough Work
We have been taking our car to Andrew for four years, and he always goes through the vehicle thoroughly to make us aware of any issues needing attention now or in the near future, and all the work he does is of the highest quality.
J
1 year ago
Thorough job
I would definitely recommend Exclusive Automotive. Andrew did an excellent job and charged a fair price.
J
1 year ago
Professional, friendly top notch service
Andrew is a very detailed oriented professional in customer service. A mechanic can't describe his work. He professionalize in repairing and maintaining vehicles.
G
1 year ago
Owner
Greg G I own a 2003 Honda Accord LX that Andrew has been servicing since my Honda Warranty expired. His service has been great and he backs up his work. Thanks Andrew!
A
2 years ago
Great Service, Quality Work, Dependable.
We have been using Exclusive Automotive for the past 8 years and every experience has been fulfilling. No matter the type of work being performed, our vehicle has always been taken care of to the fullest extent, and to top it off - your vehicle is always brought back cleaner than when you dropped it off. This is an added touch that takes service to the next level. Thanks for great service and quality work!
S
2 years ago
Excellent quality, professionalism, and price
I have used Exclusive Automotive for 10 years now and for multiple vehicles (Infiniti, Nissan, and Kia). I have recommended family, friends, and coworkers because I have been so impressed and satisfied with the service. When I bought my current vehicle, I specifically purchased an import so that I could continue using Exclusive. I consistently bring my current vehicle for routine maintenance tasks, but have also had a complete engine rebuild and everything in between throughout the years. No matter what the work is, it’s consistently high quality, thorough, and completed on-time. The service is always top-notch and friendly. Additionally, the car is always washed and vacuumed after every service, no matter how small the service was. Exclusive takes the time to explain what work is needed and is quite accurate on time and price estimates. They also make diligent notes about upcoming regular maintenance and stresses safety concerns that need to be addressed. I have the utmost confidence in the quality of the work and trust it implicitly. I will continue to use Exclusive for all future needs and for the new vehicle I plan to purchase in 2017. Highly recommend!