Exclusive Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

6375 Allisonville Rd

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

autoserviceindianapolis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I couldn't be happier
I found Exclusive on MechanicAdvisor.com and am very glad that I did. Not only were they friendly and efficient, they provided excellent service at a reasonable price. They fixed the issues, made recommendations for future work, and left me feeling confident that bringing my car to them was the right choice. Congratulations on getting another loyal customer!!
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Thorough Work
We have been taking our car to Andrew for four years, and he always goes through the vehicle thoroughly to make us aware of any issues needing attention now or in the near future, and all the work he does is of the highest quality.
J
3 months ago
Thorough job
I would definitely recommend Exclusive Automotive. Andrew did an excellent job and charged a fair price.
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly top notch service
Andrew is a very detailed oriented professional in customer service. A mechanic can't describe his work. He professionalize in repairing and maintaining vehicles.
G
5 months ago
Owner
Greg G I own a 2003 Honda Accord LX that Andrew has been servicing since my Honda Warranty expired. His service has been great and he backs up his work. Thanks Andrew!
A
6 months ago
Great Service, Quality Work, Dependable.
We have been using Exclusive Automotive for the past 8 years and every experience has been fulfilling. No matter the type of work being performed, our vehicle has always been taken care of to the fullest extent, and to top it off - your vehicle is always brought back cleaner than when you dropped it off. This is an added touch that takes service to the next level. Thanks for great service and quality work!
S
7 months ago
Excellent quality, professionalism, and price
I have used Exclusive Automotive for 10 years now and for multiple vehicles (Infiniti, Nissan, and Kia). I have recommended family, friends, and coworkers because I have been so impressed and satisfied with the service. When I bought my current vehicle, I specifically purchased an import so that I could continue using Exclusive. I consistently bring my current vehicle for routine maintenance tasks, but have also had a complete engine rebuild and everything in between throughout the years. No matter what the work is, it’s consistently high quality, thorough, and completed on-time. The service is always top-notch and friendly. Additionally, the car is always washed and vacuumed after every service, no matter how small the service was. Exclusive takes the time to explain what work is needed and is quite accurate on time and price estimates. They also make diligent notes about upcoming regular maintenance and stresses safety concerns that need to be addressed. I have the utmost confidence in the quality of the work and trust it implicitly. I will continue to use Exclusive for all future needs and for the new vehicle I plan to purchase in 2017. Highly recommend!
B
7 months ago
I took my used 1998 BMW Z3 to Exclusive after purchasing it in 2012. They did a routine oil change and diagnostic of the vehicle and discovered several minor problems and corrected them. I return once a year for routine checkups and have never been disappointed with the quality of the work. Yesterday I picked up the car after leaving it for service. Exclusive had hand washed it for me, knowing that the car has never been in a commercial car washing facility. The attention to detail, friendly service and quality of workmanship at reasonable prices will keep me coming back.
C
7 months ago
Fantastic work
Fantastic work done at a reasonable price and finished at the the time they said they would... what else do need? I am so glad I was able referred to this place.
S
8 months ago
Highly recommended car repair shop, very professional
We have a 2008 Lexus IO 250. Exclusive has taken great care of our car since we purchased it one year ago. The most impressive work was done yesterday. The car completely stopped for what seemed to us an expensive electrical problem. We were able to get our car in right away. By the end of the day the problem was identified and repaired at such a reasonable price. It was great that it was not anything electrical. As a great generosity our car was vacuumed out. I recommend Exclusive Automotive to anyone with a foreign car!