Exclusive Motors

Auto Repair Shop

4470 Yankee Hill Road

Suite140

Rocklin, CA 95677

Dealer: 87538
Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

autoshoprocklin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
High quality service
This place is perfect for people with foreign and domestic made cars. They have been very helpful with my 2007 Saab. They have never put anything without my permission and have expert knowledge with it. They are very customer friendly and I highly recommend it to anyone wanting a great repair shop who knows what they are doing !
Response from Exclusive Motors
Thank you for the awesome review! We look forward to doing business again in the future :)
P
1 year ago
Wonderful people, and many years of amazing service!
Exclusive Motors is no question a 5 star establishment for excellence in service and quality maintenance and repairs, but even more important are the values they hold in treating their customers with honesty and courtesy. It is a delight to know I can trust their evaluation and performance of any maintenance needed and that they will provide an honest estimate, and work within my budget without risking the integrity of the job or my safety. They never oversell or recommend things that are not needed. They treat me like family and will go the extra mile to make sure everything is done right and to my satisfaction. Without hesitation, they have offered to rescue me when my car would not start on a busy, downtown Sacramento street, and stood beside me when I had to defend myself against unscrupulous car dealers who had misrepresented their product! That's service with heart! There are many shops closer than Exclusive Motors, but their service is definitely worth the extra hour we drive to get there!
Response from Exclusive Motors
Thank you so much for awesome review! We make it a priority to treat our customers like family.
F
1 year ago
The best in town
The crew at Exclusive Motors are very knowledgible and professional. They have the experience and proper service technique to maintain and service your vehicles. Trust the crew at Exclusive Motors to deliver quality products and professional service that you can alwsys count on to be the best in town.
Response from Exclusive Motors
Thank you for making the time to leave us a review! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
C
1 year ago
The guys at Exclusive Motors are awesome!
Roman and his guys do a great job. They have fixed several things on my Mercedes. They are courteous, on time and very reasonable in their prices. Thanks for doing great work!
Response from Exclusive Motors
Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate our customer feedback and strive to improve our customers experience. Please tell a friend or family member about us!
K
2 years ago
Purchase and Repair
We purchased a 2005 Volvo V70 at Exclusive Motors about three years ago, and recently returned the car to that facility to have some major repair work performed. The people we dealt with at Exclusive for both the purchase and the repair were courteous, professional and honest, and we felt that the costs were reasonable. In summary, we were happy with the service we got at Exclusive Motors, and would recommend them to others for both the purchase and repair of Volvo automobiles.
Response from Exclusive Motors
Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it! Please tell a friend or family member about us!
M
2 years ago
Service was friendly
Set up an appointment for a total check up for 100,000 miles. I was told it would be 95,00 and if they did the work, the 95.00 would be waived. I was told total expensive would be between 300.00 and 500.00. When I picked up the card I was charged 600.00 After a discussion the 95.00 was taken off the bill. The oil change indicator was left on at 0% till next check up. I corrected it to show 100%. The final service to flush my transmission would cost 295.00. I started to have them do the work, but found out AUTO Dealers were only charging 195.00 and where I used to do my work only charged 165.00. Needless to say their wording to me was they charged less labor than the auto dealers. I did not find this to be true. The work was fine but the cost was expensive compared to local Honda dealers.
Response from Exclusive Motors
Thank you for your feedback, at Exclusive Motors customer satisfaction is our top priority so we would like to apologize for not resetting the service reminder. The diagnostic charge is automatically charged to every invoice and was unintentionally left on the invoice after the requested maintenance was performed. We apologize for the mistake and thank you for brininging it to our attention. Regarding the transmission service, with our experience on that particular model we replace the fluid multiple times to ensure all of the old fluid is transferred out, and we also replace the inline filter. That is most likely the reason our cost was higher than the quote you were given by an other auto repair shop. We may not be the cheapest out there, but we do strive to be one of the best. We would love to have you back to show you that we can provide a 5 star experience.
G
2 years ago
Recommendation
I recommend them to all my friends. It is hard to find a mechanic that is honest, affordable and that you can trust. Exclusive Motors is all three. These guys are great.
Response from Exclusive Motors
We really appreciate your review and are greatful to have customers like you.
K
2 years ago
Great Espresso, Great Chocolate, Great Service, and Perfect Volvo!
We have never had such a pleasant experience purchasing a used car as we had at Exclusive !motors. There was no pressure, no fast talking, just friendly informative conversation about the Volvo we had cvome to see. Roman knew the history of the car going back 3 years since they had serviced it at their shop and even provided copies of the service records after we had purchased the vehicle. Gemnady made me a cup of espresso while i deliberated. It was not a difficult decision, however. The car looks great, appears to be in perfect condition and the se guys inspire confidence. I am very glad we found them!
Response from Exclusive Motors
Thank you so much for your feedback and for your business. We would love to have you come back for all your automotive needs and services.