Executive Dentistry

Dentist

23044 Cherry Hill

Dearborn, MI 48126

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Always like their work and would highly recommend them. They know what they are doing and they are also fair about charges.
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasant visit at the Dentist Office. Everyone is always pleasant and professional. Extremely satisfied patient.
S
2 months ago
Dr Abraham is wonderful dentist very caring about is patient I love him so do my family and the staff very friendly and professional
A
3 months ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Abraham is a wonderful dentist. He is very professional and his expertise is top notch. I’ve required pain medication (nitrous oxide) almost all of my adult life, but Dr. Abraham’s work is remarkably pain free. His demeanor is pleasant and compassionate. I find his judgement very trustworthy. His dentistry team and office staff are also very considerate and friendly. Im so glad I discovered Executive Dentistry when I moved to the area a few years ago!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
Very detailed and professional!
A
4 months ago
high quality
N
4 months ago
LOVE Dr. Abraham and the whole staff...professional....a perfectionist...and willing to do whatever you need. I recommend him to everyone.
L
6 months ago
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, very clean and organized facility.
M
9 months ago
Simply the Best
Second to none, awesome service and the dental care is super. Always a pleasure when it’s time for a check up.
A
9 months ago
Awesome dental cleaning work
Got excellent cleaning done and they have advanced machines which makes the cleaning process less painful, and fast. They have advanced equipment for X-rays and cameras to take pics of your teeth and display it on TV.