Executive Dentistry

Dentist

23044 Cherry Hill

Dearborn, MI 48126

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Simply the Best
Second to none, awesome service and the dental care is super. Always a pleasure when it’s time for a check up.
A
3 months ago
Awesome dental cleaning work
Got excellent cleaning done and they have advanced machines which makes the cleaning process less painful, and fast. They have advanced equipment for X-rays and cameras to take pics of your teeth and display it on TV.
A
5 months ago
I can only say my teeth never been clean before or never felt being cleaned until I started going to Executive Dentistry. they are not like other Dentist you will never know the Difference until you try
A
5 months ago
High quality service
The doctor and his staff are really great. They are very helpful and super nice.
A
6 months ago
#1 Dentist
Dr Abraham is a true professional. He knows his job, is always polite and explains everything that he is going to do on your visit. The women who work the front desk and all his assistants are top notch. A trip to this dentist office is actually enjoyable! (And you never hear that when discussing your dentist)
J
7 months ago
High quality service
Front desk is very helpful and accomadating. I never have to wait. Most importantly Dr. Abraham is wonderful with kids, my boys love going to the dentist.
D
8 months ago
My experience with Executive dentistry was very awesome and I love the people that work there they are so nice and friendly :)
A
9 months ago
Dental cleaning
Best cleaning ever first time ever felt my teeth actually were cleaned the hygienists Lorraine I believe worked very hard and very detail . Not only the very best but the very Best looking I am sure I will be here every 4 month
M
9 months ago
Profectionist
Most Amazing Dentist Very clean practice Love the staff
L
9 months ago
Great dentist office, friendly and professional staff
I would definitely recommend Executive Dentistry to anyone living in the West Dearborn area. I have been visiting Dr. Abraham's office for about 4 years now, primarily for routine cleanings. I have always had a pleasant experience with everyone at this office. The entire staff is very friendly and attentive. The hygienists are skilled (I've never left in pain), they provide great customer service, they send reminder texts and calendar notifications for upcoming appointments, and they have tvs in each cleaning room. I can't ask for anything more! It's just a good experience from good people. 5/5 rating!