Executive Dentistry

Dentist

23044 Cherry Hill

Dearborn, MI 48126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent cleaning!
I had a fabulous cleaning by alexis! She isthe best! She was gentle and thorough! Dr abraham did my filling with no anesthetic and I didnt feel a thing!
A
2 months ago
TMJ/Braces
Let me tell you - I love this office! From the nice office setting when you enter the building- to being greeted by the desk staff with smiles. The dental hygienist has perfect chair side manners and a soft spoken voice. Holly made it easy to get the molds done for braces - explaining - explaining- explaining. She made me feel comfortable and informed. I look forward to my visits in the future. As a person with TMJ Dr. Abraham suggested a plan to help my particular situation. I have been seeing him for three years. His communication style is calming - informative. Carrie, office Manager is great with call backs!
M
3 months ago
No customer service
Buyer beware. They will suggest an extensive list of services and provide you out of pocket cost estimate that is designed to show less out of pocket costs to lure you into getting all the services done. . However, be prepared to get a bill in the mail for 100s of dollars more with a threat to be sent to collections if you don't pay that amount. This happened to me and they won't even give a $20 relief as a goodwill and customer service gesture despite I have paid them literally 1000s. I am taking my business elsewhere.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Abraham and his Staff always go above and beyond and always make u feel at ease and comfortable. Thanks for always making my visits so easy and enjoyable!!! God bless you all.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Ibrahim and his staff are very courteous and professional. And the office is very neat and organized. A+++
P
5 months ago
Always like their work and would highly recommend them. They know what they are doing and they are also fair about charges.
D
5 months ago
Always a pleasant visit at the Dentist Office. Everyone is always pleasant and professional. Extremely satisfied patient.
S
6 months ago
Dr Abraham is wonderful dentist very caring about is patient I love him so do my family and the staff very friendly and professional
A
7 months ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Abraham is a wonderful dentist. He is very professional and his expertise is top notch. I’ve required pain medication (nitrous oxide) almost all of my adult life, but Dr. Abraham’s work is remarkably pain free. His demeanor is pleasant and compassionate. I find his judgement very trustworthy. His dentistry team and office staff are also very considerate and friendly. Im so glad I discovered Executive Dentistry when I moved to the area a few years ago!
M
8 months ago
Excellent service
Very detailed and professional!