Executive Dentistry

Dentist

23044 Cherry Hill

Dearborn, MI 48126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional Staff
Alexis did a great job everytime I went there! She's great at what she does
Response from Executive Dentistry
Thank you Murtada
F
1 week ago
Excellent care as always. I didnt think my 3 yr old would let anyone even look at his teeth but they made him comfortable enough to allow them a pretty complete exam. He had a great firet experience and so did I.
Response from Executive Dentistry
Thank you Fadl
H
1 week ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Abraham is thoughtful, caring and very professional. The office staff is friendly and helpful. This medical office staff and Dr. Abraham work hard as a team to make sure their patients come first. I always recommend you to my friends.
Response from Executive Dentistry
Thank you Heidi
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My 4 year old's tooth fractured and she had a traumatic experience with the removal of the tooth. Because of this experience, she has been hesitant about seeing a dentist. I am so glad I was referred to Dr. Abraham. Both him and the dental hygienist were very patient and ensured that my daughter was comfortable the entire time. Greatful that she had a good experience!
Response from Executive Dentistry
Thank you Hanan
S
3 weeks ago
High quality professionals!
I live in Canada and I drive all the way to Michigan for their services. They are amazing, everyone from their behind the desk staff to the dentist. They make every visit enjoyable. Zero waiting time and you are in and out quickly. I love they email you and text you to remind you of your appointment and they always know your name when you walkin. Highly recommend this clinic!
Response from Executive Dentistry
Thank you Serien
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service, on time, and very friendly
We had a great experience with both of my kids. They were taken in exactly on their appointment time and the service was great.
Response from Executive Dentistry
Thank you Haifa
A
3 months ago
High quality service every single time !
Always a great experience !
I
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
My first visit went very well. the staff and the doctor and very friendly , clean , organized and there is no long wait . Thank you
Response from Executive Dentistry
Thank you Ibrahim
M
6 months ago
Makes no sense to see anyone else
Seriously the service is unmatched. Everyone here has given them 5 stars. I needed a wisdom tooth removal and it was done promptly and professionally. Have been going to Dr. Abraham my whole life -- if you're not seeing him as your dentist I have no idea why.. Rare to find this kind of talent and service in the health care industry.
Response from Executive Dentistry
Thank you Moneer
L
6 months ago
The staff there is very gent all and nice no pain when performing proceedure
Response from Executive Dentistry
Thank you Linda