Executive Dentistry

Dentist

23044 Cherry Hill

Dearborn, MI 48126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
LOVE Dr. Abraham and the whole staff...professional....a perfectionist...and willing to do whatever you need. I recommend him to everyone.
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, very clean and organized facility.
M
5 months ago
Simply the Best
Second to none, awesome service and the dental care is super. Always a pleasure when it’s time for a check up.
A
5 months ago
Awesome dental cleaning work
Got excellent cleaning done and they have advanced machines which makes the cleaning process less painful, and fast. They have advanced equipment for X-rays and cameras to take pics of your teeth and display it on TV.
A
7 months ago
I can only say my teeth never been clean before or never felt being cleaned until I started going to Executive Dentistry. they are not like other Dentist you will never know the Difference until you try
A
7 months ago
High quality service
The doctor and his staff are really great. They are very helpful and super nice.
A
7 months ago
#1 Dentist
Dr Abraham is a true professional. He knows his job, is always polite and explains everything that he is going to do on your visit. The women who work the front desk and all his assistants are top notch. A trip to this dentist office is actually enjoyable! (And you never hear that when discussing your dentist)
J
8 months ago
High quality service
Front desk is very helpful and accomadating. I never have to wait. Most importantly Dr. Abraham is wonderful with kids, my boys love going to the dentist.
D
10 months ago
My experience with Executive dentistry was very awesome and I love the people that work there they are so nice and friendly :)
A
10 months ago
Dental cleaning
Best cleaning ever first time ever felt my teeth actually were cleaned the hygienists Lorraine I believe worked very hard and very detail . Not only the very best but the very Best looking I am sure I will be here every 4 month