Executive Home Care

Home Health Care Provider

16325 South Tamiami Trail

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortmyers.executivehomecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Friendly and on time
My mother has been treated with love and given respect. The caregivers help to keep her dignity and independence. I'm thrilled we chose Executive Home Care. It's great to see and hear my mother still living a fulfilled happy and enjoyable life.
D
5 months ago
ELITE CARE TEAM
My experience with this company and the staff has been nothing short of phenomenal. The caregivers are pleasant and on time and they always go the extra mile to help out my parents. We are very pleased with their services, they are affordable and warm and welcoming. I recommend this agency to anyone that wants the one on one attention and care for their loved ones. In my experience one can get lost and neglected in a bigger company. They are truly quality over quantity.
T
7 months ago
Like buying a used car
I had high hopes for this company after speaking to someone on the phone but when the gentleman (I believe the owner) started in on the sales pitch, It was like someone trying to sell a used car at the end of the month. My wife and I didn't feel that my mother would be safe in the hands of these care givers. I was told that the company had been in business for years but come to find out this franchise has only been open for a few months. The gentleman claimed he had lots of satisfied customers but I didn't believe him. I would not recommend this company to anyone!
A
8 months ago
All those who have come over have been top notch. You have awesome employees and thank you for all the time you have spent to help me, I can't tell you how much I appreciate your time and hard work.
D
10 months ago
Quality caretakers
Stephanie, Christine is a star caretaker!!! Please give Christine my best regards as I understand she gave my Mother a shower, in all the times that we have had in home care, never did a caretaker help or offer to work with Mom. From the bottom of my heart, I greatly appreciate the love she has shown.
K
10 months ago
This has been a good experience. Our caregiver was very professional and we like her very much. I would do business with Executive Care againand would recommend them to my family and friends.
Response from Executive Home Care
Thank you, Kris. We look forward to providing care for your family again in the future.
J
10 months ago
The care for my dad Ralph was very good. I appreciated it. Patty took good care of Ralph.
Response from Executive Home Care
Patty is a top notch caregiver. So glad that your experience reflected that fact.
L
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
We could not be happier with the service we are receiving from Executive Care. Everyone has been friendly and professional. They are good about the follow up of any concerns or problems. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for consistent, quality and comforting care.
Response from Executive Home Care
We realize that time is valuable,Lori and we appreciate that you took the time to write such a wonderful review.
C
11 months ago
My experience with my care giver and the office staff has exceeded my expectations. She is always on time and is a pleasure to have around. I would highly recommend Executive Care to all my friends and family.
Response from Executive Home Care
Thank you,Mr. Hackett, for your kind review. We value our continued relationship with you and providing any services that you may need in the future.