Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

90 Gibraltar Rd.

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great Service.
I was very happy with the service & staff.
L
6 days ago
Professional & friendly
Great dental office! Everyone is so nice & they all take great pride in their work!
D
1 week ago
Excellent service
It is with a heavy heart that I have to leave Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry based on personal reasons but what an outstanding team I been associated with for at least the past 12 years. Dr. Rouzer is an excellent dentist and has replaced at least three crowns in my mouth over the years. He cares about his patients and gives them numerous alternatives with mouth care always keeping the patients first. Crystal RHD at Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry always has a positive attitude and is awesome helping me take care of my teeth over the years. Take Care and God Bless.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional in every way!!!!
Professional in every way!!!! Dr. Rouzer and his staff are very Customer Focused.From the time you step in the office to your checkout your experience is always pleasant,courteous and thoughtful.After your appointment Doc always talks with you, answers any questions thoroughly and if needed gives you all options that are available...Always a pleasant experience.. Michael S Ray
C
1 month ago
Promptly called in to dentist at appointed time. Friendly, professional atmosphere. Great staff!!
D
2 months ago
I got the answer I was hoping for he was to the point and very informantive.
D
2 months ago
Great work- Great smile- Thanks
S
2 months ago
Genuinely nice people, makes you feel relaxed & not nervous for those who fear dentists, like I use to feel, professional, yet personable, highly recommend this practice for your dental care.
Genuinely nice, professional people that make you feel relaxed & not nervous, for those of us that previously feared dentists! I highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs!
J
3 months ago
Superb Staff and Professional Service - Makes Going to the Dentist a Pleasant Experience
Doctor Rouzer is both friendly and extremely competent. Wish I knew about him and his staff years ago! Can't say enough superlatives! Joe Burch
C
3 months ago
As always, I was treated with respect by Christine, Dr. Rouzer, and the girls at the desk. Great team!!!!!! Love Dr. Rouzer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He goes out of his way to help his patients.