Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

90 Gibraltar Rd.

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
I'm a new patient to Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, and am very pleased with the dentist the staff and the services provided to date. I had my first routine cleaning, x-rays and exam in early June with Kelly and she was very welcoming and very good at what she does. X-rays indicated that it was time to replace three old amalgam fillings with the more updated fillings that match the color of your teeth. That process was relatively painless, took less time that I would have guessed, and Steph did such an amazing job that I cannot even tell those teeth have fillings in them! I am 100% pleased with the results.H
K
2 weeks ago
First Visit
It was a good first experience. My former dentist retired and I needed a new place to go. Crystal, the hygienist, was friendly, professional, and explained everything as she cleaned my teeth. She put me at ease. I only met Dr. Rouzer for a few minutes but he too was very friendly and explained what needed to be done and answered my questions. Emma is the receptionist and she was also very friendly. All in all, a good first visit.
B
2 weeks ago
Good quality service, professional and friendly. My teeth /mouth didn't hurt after my cleaning, I could eat right away.
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly, informative
I had not been to the Dentist in a very long time and the hygienist was great. She took a lot of time with me to explain issues, etc.
B
1 month ago
Everyone was so nice and courteous and all my questions were answered.
C
2 months ago
Everything was great. Staff is nice and professional.
A
2 months ago
Great Service.
I was very happy with the service & staff.
L
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Great dental office! Everyone is so nice & they all take great pride in their work!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
It is with a heavy heart that I have to leave Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry based on personal reasons but what an outstanding team I been associated with for at least the past 12 years. Dr. Rouzer is an excellent dentist and has replaced at least three crowns in my mouth over the years. He cares about his patients and gives them numerous alternatives with mouth care always keeping the patients first. Crystal RHD at Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry always has a positive attitude and is awesome helping me take care of my teeth over the years. Take Care and God Bless.
M
2 months ago
Professional in every way!!!!
Professional in every way!!!! Dr. Rouzer and his staff are very Customer Focused.From the time you step in the office to your checkout your experience is always pleasant,courteous and thoughtful.After your appointment Doc always talks with you, answers any questions thoroughly and if needed gives you all options that are available...Always a pleasant experience.. Michael S Ray