Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

90 Gibraltar Rd.

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Real pleasure to go there they make you comfortable Thank you
J
1 month ago
Excellent care and attentive staff!
Hands down, this was the best dental experience I've had in years; no....forever! I have the typical fear of the dentist and avoided going for a very long time. Kelly, my dental hygienist, was amazing and really helped make me feel comfortable during my visit. Dr. Rouzer was very thorough and answered all my questions to the fullest. No one made me feel pressured or chastised me for my lack of dental care...they offered me solutions and are getting me back on track! Definitely happy I chose them as my new dentist office!
D
2 months ago
Always pleased
We moved to the area a few years ago and I loved my old dentist very much. I drove almost 2 hours to Malvern because I was scared to make a switch. Well, this started to get tiring going back and forth, especially if I needed work, so we needed to find a local dentist. I found Dr. Rouzer and I am so glad we did. I absolutely love Kelly and Crystal. My two children love them as well! My kids always hug them when we leave. I’ve had work on my teeth and Dr. Rouzer has always been fast and efficient. Answers all questions and doesn’t pressure you - gives an honest opinion. Very satisfied with everyone in the office and glad we’ve been patients for 3 years now!
D
2 months ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Rouzer for years, and we just love everyone there. One new thing happened this time, however, that I wasn't a big fan of. When having work done, Dr. Rouzer drilled the old filling out and then left the room while his assistant filled it. She was great and did a nice job on the tooth. Since it was just her without someone assisting her, she gave me the thing to suction the water, but since my mouth was numb, I wasn't able to do it successfully, and I had water running down the side of my face and neck several times into my hair and blouse. I typically get nervous when I get work done, so I'd prefer to have someone assist in the future.
E
2 months ago
Good experience
Great staff, professional and friendly
L
2 months ago
My family and I recently changed to Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry and today I had to go in to get a few teeth worked on and I am such a baby when it comes to the Dentist but Dr. Rouzer is so gentle and thorough at what he does it was a breeze. I have been to three other dentists in my lifetime and I must say even though we just switched over to Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry we couldn't be happier. I highly recommend them. Thank you!! :)
L
2 months ago
Great service as usual
Eeverytime I come to get dental work it's always a good experience. Very informative and fixing any issues I had,.
H
2 months ago
I'm a new patient to Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, and am very pleased with the dentist the staff and the services provided to date. I had my first routine cleaning, x-rays and exam in early June with Kelly and she was very welcoming and very good at what she does. X-rays indicated that it was time to replace three old amalgam fillings with the more updated fillings that match the color of your teeth. That process was relatively painless, took less time that I would have guessed, and Steph did such an amazing job that I cannot even tell those teeth have fillings in them! I am 100% pleased with the results.H
K
3 months ago
First Visit
It was a good first experience. My former dentist retired and I needed a new place to go. Crystal, the hygienist, was friendly, professional, and explained everything as she cleaned my teeth. She put me at ease. I only met Dr. Rouzer for a few minutes but he too was very friendly and explained what needed to be done and answered my questions. Emma is the receptionist and she was also very friendly. All in all, a good first visit.
B
3 months ago
Good quality service, professional and friendly. My teeth /mouth didn't hurt after my cleaning, I could eat right away.