Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

90 Gibraltar Rd.

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
A Pleasant Dental Experience
Not much for going to the dentist, but Dr. Rouzer and his staff make the visit a pleasant experience, while helping me sustain good dental hygiene. They are thorough and use state-of-the-art technology to ensure I have the best chance at keeping my teeth and gums disease-free. Highly recommend Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry.
L
1 month ago
Best service ever
The team was very nice and knowledgeable, the dental hygienist Crystal gave me great advice for myself and my son on taking care of our teeth,
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and perserverant
Have had both major and minor dental work here. Dr. Rouzer has very high standards and will make sure you are totally satisfied with the work. Getting an appointment is always easy. He is always on time and efficient in his procedures. From cleaning and checkups to major reconstruction I have always been happy with the results. And they are convenient to get to.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I highly recommend Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry. Dr. Rouzer and his staff are kind and caring professionals. Kelly, the hygienist is very thorough and puts you at ease. You will not be disappointed.
J
1 month ago
Great job with my very active 2 year old! I had my doubts about how much of an exam would be completed but the staff were very patient with him, and he got a full exam without any difficulty! Great job!
R
2 months ago
kelly is the bomb!
greatest cleaning ever! Best dentist, best team!
D
2 months ago
6 month exam and cleaning
As always everyone is very friendly and pleasant and work is very thorough by Dr Rouzer as well as my dental technician I never hesitate to recommend them to any friends that might be looking to change dentists
J
2 months ago
High quality service and professional staff.
Kelly is a fantastic hygienist. She is caring, patient and a great professional. In fact, the entire staff is very knowledgeable,friendly and caring. Dr. Houzer is great. I wish I could rate more than 5 stars. Great experience all the way. Thank You for all you do.
Response from Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC
thanks!!! Wish we could give YOU more than 5 stars! Glad you've found a great dental home.
C
3 months ago
Professional staff
Always polite & professional for all my visits. Great staff!!
K
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Service Oriented!
When I was looking for a dentist in the area, of course, I went first to Google... I read the reviews for a number of places I considered... based on the reviews and other information I was able to gather from the internet, I decided to visit Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC. Instead of calling, I stopped in to make my first appointment... they got me in for an appointment on the very next day! I am pleased to say that my experience exceeded my expectations! Every person with whom I had contact was super nice, caring and friendly! I have super-sensitive gums, and the hygienist was gentle and careful. I’m glad to have found a new “home” for my dental needs. I highly recommend that you check them out if you are looking for a new place for dentistry!
Response from Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC
So glad we were able to give you the care you were looking for. Welcome home.