Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

90 Gibraltar Rd.

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Even though my problem turned out to not be dental related, I really appreciated being seen by Dr. Rouzer on the same day that I called. Dr. Rouzer even offered suggestions as to what my next step should be. As always, everyone was friendly and courteous!
Response from Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC
Good luck with your problems. Glad we were able to give you some direction.
L
1 month ago
Excellent staff!!
Extremely happy with my visit today! The staff was very warm & welcoming. Dr. Rouzer and Kelly made me feel very comfortable and explained everything to me putting me at ease. I would definitely recommend them to friends & family!!!
Response from Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC
It was great seeing you too! Glad we were able to make your visit comfortable and pleasant.
J
2 months ago
Great Staff - Very Friendly and Capable
I thoroughly appreciated my experience with the friendly staff at Exeter. The hygienist (Kelly) was personable and kind... treated me like family. Dr. Ron was supportive and understanding of my needs. Not judgmental or condescending as some dentists tend to be. Great experience overall!
Response from Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC
Thanks for those kind words. Were glad you found us in our Reading office. Glad to have you back!!
B
2 months ago
We switched from another office because of the Healthy Smiles Program. My boys (age 9) were happy that the hygentist was much more gentle than they were used to. I am happy to be able to schedule all of us for the same afternoon. It was very convenient. Everyone is very friendly and went out of their way to make it a pleasant experience.
Response from Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC
We are so happy you found us too! We have so many patients who love our Healthy Smiles discount program we're glad to hear its working for you. Looking forward to a long time together.
B
3 months ago
high quality service, professional and very friendly
A
3 months ago
Judgemental, expensive, and pushy
Staff at the front desk seemed very judgemental pertaining to my current custody and PFA situation with my children who were seen that day. After changing things that needed to updated as per the new agreement by court, I was being stared at the whole time I was in the waiting room. The dental assistant however was very friendly and understanding. She made sure to ask specifics about the PFA to assure my children and myself would remain safe should the person show up that the restraining order was for. My oldest had 8 small cavities and since my deductible is high and insurance doesn't cover white fillings they wanted $200 per cavity totaling $1600. That's highway robbery! I asked if the insurance would instead cover silver fillings as opposed to white. She basically dismissed my question telling me they highly recommend white since they last longer. I beg to differ because I was told the opposite from my dentist I've had for years. I've had silver fillings in my mouth that have lasted going on 13 years now. She wouldn't even address the question. She said she'd have to talk to the doctor about it only after I kept bringing it up and insisted on knowing whether or not it would be covered. Considering a different dentist who accepts both of my insurances.
Response from Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC
Sorry you did not have a good experience in the office. I understand you have spoken with the front staff and all of your concerns have been fixed. Thank you for speaking with them directly. Glad we were able to get things worked out.
D
4 months ago
Crystal Reifsnyder
Another outstanding performance by Crystal for my periodic oral evaluation.
B
4 months ago
First Visit
I was highly satisfied with the care and attention I was given. The Healthy Smiles program is an exciting opportunity for me to now maintain dental health. I will be referring others to your office. Thank you
Response from Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC
So glad that you found our office and that our plan works for your dental needs. We are so happy to offer it to the members of our community. It really helps patients that don't have insurance get the care they need.
A
4 months ago
This was my first visit the staff were great & very professional. I would recommend this dental office to friends & family in the future.
S
4 months ago
Nice hygienist that didn't lecture me, lol