Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

90 Gibraltar Rd.

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Excellent service with a professional staff. Office staff is welcoming and the office decor is always very beautiful. Feel at ease when being treated.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Pleasant staff. Confidence in all associates. Use the most up to date equipment and procedures. Thanks to all.
S
3 months ago
Always top notch service and professionalism at it's finest
J
3 months ago
My Visit 12/10/2018
As usual service was professional, friendly, efficient and with minimal discomfort.
J
3 months ago
My Visit 12/10/2018
As usual service was professional, friendly, efficient and with minimal discomfort.
C
4 months ago
Great professional staff
Professional, but also warm and friendly. Considerate in every way!
J
5 months ago
Most awesome experience ever....A ++++ to every staff member
Most incredible experience ever. I hate any Dr. appointments but this place and staff made me feel at home and very comfortable. Actually looking forward to next appointment. Please everyone reading this trust me and others. This place is top notch. My teeth have never felt and looked better. Don't hesitate to go here. Top notch.
R
6 months ago
Another anxiety free visit To Dr. Rouzer and crew.
Well, to be honest, this visit was not as "fun" as most. Usually it's just a cleaning during my semi annual check-up with Crystal. Today it was a crown on a lower molar and it was a good bit of time in the chair while Dr Rouzer performed the procedure. Painless? Not completely, but certainly tolerable and before I knew it, the hard part was over and I was being fitted with my temporary crown that will be made permanent next week. I was eating lunch within an hour and a half and before I realized it, I was chewing without even thinking about the procedure that just took place. I have a few more procedures scheduled and the office staff took care of all my insurance and billing concerns. No surprises. My co-pay was a little less than I anticipated.
W
6 months ago
Real pleasure to go there they make you comfortable Thank you
J
7 months ago
Excellent care and attentive staff!
Hands down, this was the best dental experience I've had in years; no....forever! I have the typical fear of the dentist and avoided going for a very long time. Kelly, my dental hygienist, was amazing and really helped make me feel comfortable during my visit. Dr. Rouzer was very thorough and answered all my questions to the fullest. No one made me feel pressured or chastised me for my lack of dental care...they offered me solutions and are getting me back on track! Definitely happy I chose them as my new dentist office!