Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

90 Gibraltar Rd.

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 years ago
First time but very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Rouzer,Dental hygienist Crystal and his very friendly ,but professional office staffs.I've been in Exeter for more than 30 yrs. and thru services of many dentists in the area but Dr. ROUZER is above my expectation and the others .Highly recommended.Exceptional!!!!
A
6 years ago
Personal, professional approach.
B
6 years ago
Even though the first of my two most recent visits was 2 hours in the chair, the staff and Dr. Rouzer did their utmost to ensure my comfort. I always find their attention to detail, both with respect to the dental work and insurance/financial aspects, to be very professional and patient oriented.
A
6 years ago
Excellant, caring, professional, friendly service.
J
6 years ago
Great job as always....always pleasant to come in for my cleanings
J
6 years ago
The service was excellent, friendly and professional. Thank you.
J
6 years ago
Chrystal did an excellent and painless job of cleaning. Thank you.
M
6 years ago
I absolutely trust everyone at this office. Everyone is nice and respectful. Any dentist can do a "cleaning", but they take the time to get to know patients and their needs. I would recommend anyone to ExeterCosmetic.
M
6 years ago
I'm giving my Dentist's office a 5 star rating. My dentist is wonderful, the girls are great and a lot of fun to talk with and the dentist chair is really nice. This is a great office. Thanks everyone :-)
L
6 years ago
Everyone here made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. I'd highly recommend Dr. Rouzer to anyone!