Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

90 Gibraltar Rd.

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
I absolutely trust everyone at this office. Everyone is nice and respectful. Any dentist can do a "cleaning", but they take the time to get to know patients and their needs. I would recommend anyone to ExeterCosmetic.
M
6 years ago
I'm giving my Dentist's office a 5 star rating. My dentist is wonderful, the girls are great and a lot of fun to talk with and the dentist chair is really nice. This is a great office. Thanks everyone :-)
L
6 years ago
Everyone here made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. I'd highly recommend Dr. Rouzer to anyone!
T
6 years ago
Very professional, caring and understanding.
A
6 years ago
I was fit in as sort of an emergency. I had broken a filling. Everyone was so kind about getting me in right away. Dr Rouzer is always kind and gentle. (even with no novacaine) He filled my tooth in no time. I was very thankful to get in.
C
6 years ago
Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry at Hearthstone Court, Reading has always treated me with respect as a patient. SIncere staff and wonderful dentist. Great dentist and office personel.
A
6 years ago
You alwasy take the time to "make it right" but still keep your appointments on schedule
S
6 years ago
Friendly staff. Excellent dental work. I feel cared for and cared about.
C
6 years ago
I was very happy with the way the office was being run. I have nothing bad to say. All good.