Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

90 Gibraltar Rd.

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
My Visit 12/10/2018
As usual service was professional, friendly, efficient and with minimal discomfort.
J
5 months ago
My Visit 12/10/2018
As usual service was professional, friendly, efficient and with minimal discomfort.
C
5 months ago
Great professional staff
Professional, but also warm and friendly. Considerate in every way!
J
7 months ago
Most awesome experience ever....A ++++ to every staff member
Most incredible experience ever. I hate any Dr. appointments but this place and staff made me feel at home and very comfortable. Actually looking forward to next appointment. Please everyone reading this trust me and others. This place is top notch. My teeth have never felt and looked better. Don't hesitate to go here. Top notch.
R
8 months ago
Another anxiety free visit To Dr. Rouzer and crew.
Well, to be honest, this visit was not as "fun" as most. Usually it's just a cleaning during my semi annual check-up with Crystal. Today it was a crown on a lower molar and it was a good bit of time in the chair while Dr Rouzer performed the procedure. Painless? Not completely, but certainly tolerable and before I knew it, the hard part was over and I was being fitted with my temporary crown that will be made permanent next week. I was eating lunch within an hour and a half and before I realized it, I was chewing without even thinking about the procedure that just took place. I have a few more procedures scheduled and the office staff took care of all my insurance and billing concerns. No surprises. My co-pay was a little less than I anticipated.
W
8 months ago
Real pleasure to go there they make you comfortable Thank you
J
9 months ago
Excellent care and attentive staff!
Hands down, this was the best dental experience I've had in years; no....forever! I have the typical fear of the dentist and avoided going for a very long time. Kelly, my dental hygienist, was amazing and really helped make me feel comfortable during my visit. Dr. Rouzer was very thorough and answered all my questions to the fullest. No one made me feel pressured or chastised me for my lack of dental care...they offered me solutions and are getting me back on track! Definitely happy I chose them as my new dentist office!
D
9 months ago
Always pleased
We moved to the area a few years ago and I loved my old dentist very much. I drove almost 2 hours to Malvern because I was scared to make a switch. Well, this started to get tiring going back and forth, especially if I needed work, so we needed to find a local dentist. I found Dr. Rouzer and I am so glad we did. I absolutely love Kelly and Crystal. My two children love them as well! My kids always hug them when we leave. I’ve had work on my teeth and Dr. Rouzer has always been fast and efficient. Answers all questions and doesn’t pressure you - gives an honest opinion. Very satisfied with everyone in the office and glad we’ve been patients for 3 years now!
D
9 months ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Rouzer for years, and we just love everyone there. One new thing happened this time, however, that I wasn't a big fan of. When having work done, Dr. Rouzer drilled the old filling out and then left the room while his assistant filled it. She was great and did a nice job on the tooth. Since it was just her without someone assisting her, she gave me the thing to suction the water, but since my mouth was numb, I wasn't able to do it successfully, and I had water running down the side of my face and neck several times into my hair and blouse. I typically get nervous when I get work done, so I'd prefer to have someone assist in the future.
E
10 months ago
Good experience
Great staff, professional and friendly