Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

90 Gibraltar Rd.

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
My family and I recently changed to Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry and today I had to go in to get a few teeth worked on and I am such a baby when it comes to the Dentist but Dr. Rouzer is so gentle and thorough at what he does it was a breeze. I have been to three other dentists in my lifetime and I must say even though we just switched over to Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry we couldn't be happier. I highly recommend them. Thank you!! :)
L
10 months ago
Great service as usual
Eeverytime I come to get dental work it's always a good experience. Very informative and fixing any issues I had,.
H
10 months ago
I'm a new patient to Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, and am very pleased with the dentist the staff and the services provided to date. I had my first routine cleaning, x-rays and exam in early June with Kelly and she was very welcoming and very good at what she does. X-rays indicated that it was time to replace three old amalgam fillings with the more updated fillings that match the color of your teeth. That process was relatively painless, took less time that I would have guessed, and Steph did such an amazing job that I cannot even tell those teeth have fillings in them! I am 100% pleased with the results.H
K
10 months ago
First Visit
It was a good first experience. My former dentist retired and I needed a new place to go. Crystal, the hygienist, was friendly, professional, and explained everything as she cleaned my teeth. She put me at ease. I only met Dr. Rouzer for a few minutes but he too was very friendly and explained what needed to be done and answered my questions. Emma is the receptionist and she was also very friendly. All in all, a good first visit.
B
11 months ago
Good quality service, professional and friendly. My teeth /mouth didn't hurt after my cleaning, I could eat right away.
E
11 months ago
Professional and friendly, informative
I had not been to the Dentist in a very long time and the hygienist was great. She took a lot of time with me to explain issues, etc.
B
11 months ago
Everyone was so nice and courteous and all my questions were answered.
C
12 months ago
Everything was great. Staff is nice and professional.
A
12 months ago
Great Service.
I was very happy with the service & staff.
L
12 months ago
Professional & friendly
Great dental office! Everyone is so nice & they all take great pride in their work!