Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

90 Gibraltar Rd.

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
As always, I was treated with respect by Christine, Dr. Rouzer, and the girls at the desk. Great team!!!!!! Love Dr. Rouzer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He goes out of his way to help his patients.
S
1 year ago
A Pleasant Dental Experience
Not much for going to the dentist, but Dr. Rouzer and his staff make the visit a pleasant experience, while helping me sustain good dental hygiene. They are thorough and use state-of-the-art technology to ensure I have the best chance at keeping my teeth and gums disease-free. Highly recommend Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry.
L
1 year ago
Best service ever
The team was very nice and knowledgeable, the dental hygienist Crystal gave me great advice for myself and my son on taking care of our teeth,
J
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and perserverant
Have had both major and minor dental work here. Dr. Rouzer has very high standards and will make sure you are totally satisfied with the work. Getting an appointment is always easy. He is always on time and efficient in his procedures. From cleaning and checkups to major reconstruction I have always been happy with the results. And they are convenient to get to.
J
1 year ago
Highly recommend
I highly recommend Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry. Dr. Rouzer and his staff are kind and caring professionals. Kelly, the hygienist is very thorough and puts you at ease. You will not be disappointed.
J
1 year ago
Great job with my very active 2 year old! I had my doubts about how much of an exam would be completed but the staff were very patient with him, and he got a full exam without any difficulty! Great job!
R
1 year ago
kelly is the bomb!
greatest cleaning ever! Best dentist, best team!
D
1 year ago
6 month exam and cleaning
As always everyone is very friendly and pleasant and work is very thorough by Dr Rouzer as well as my dental technician I never hesitate to recommend them to any friends that might be looking to change dentists
J
1 year ago
High quality service and professional staff.
Kelly is a fantastic hygienist. She is caring, patient and a great professional. In fact, the entire staff is very knowledgeable,friendly and caring. Dr. Houzer is great. I wish I could rate more than 5 stars. Great experience all the way. Thank You for all you do.
Response from Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC
thanks!!! Wish we could give YOU more than 5 stars! Glad you've found a great dental home.
C
1 year ago
Professional staff
Always polite & professional for all my visits. Great staff!!