Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

90 Gibraltar Rd.

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Excellent service
It is with a heavy heart that I have to leave Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry based on personal reasons but what an outstanding team I been associated with for at least the past 12 years. Dr. Rouzer is an excellent dentist and has replaced at least three crowns in my mouth over the years. He cares about his patients and gives them numerous alternatives with mouth care always keeping the patients first. Crystal RHD at Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry always has a positive attitude and is awesome helping me take care of my teeth over the years. Take Care and God Bless.
M
1 year ago
Professional in every way!!!!
Professional in every way!!!! Dr. Rouzer and his staff are very Customer Focused.From the time you step in the office to your checkout your experience is always pleasant,courteous and thoughtful.After your appointment Doc always talks with you, answers any questions thoroughly and if needed gives you all options that are available...Always a pleasant experience.. Michael S Ray
C
1 year ago
Promptly called in to dentist at appointed time. Friendly, professional atmosphere. Great staff!!
D
1 year ago
I got the answer I was hoping for he was to the point and very informantive.
D
1 year ago
Great work- Great smile- Thanks
S
1 year ago
Genuinely nice people, makes you feel relaxed & not nervous for those who fear dentists, like I use to feel, professional, yet personable, highly recommend this practice for your dental care.
Genuinely nice, professional people that make you feel relaxed & not nervous, for those of us that previously feared dentists! I highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs!
J
1 year ago
Superb Staff and Professional Service - Makes Going to the Dentist a Pleasant Experience
Doctor Rouzer is both friendly and extremely competent. Wish I knew about him and his staff years ago! Can't say enough superlatives! Joe Burch
C
1 year ago
As always, I was treated with respect by Christine, Dr. Rouzer, and the girls at the desk. Great team!!!!!! Love Dr. Rouzer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He goes out of his way to help his patients.
S
1 year ago
A Pleasant Dental Experience
Not much for going to the dentist, but Dr. Rouzer and his staff make the visit a pleasant experience, while helping me sustain good dental hygiene. They are thorough and use state-of-the-art technology to ensure I have the best chance at keeping my teeth and gums disease-free. Highly recommend Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry.
L
1 year ago
Best service ever
The team was very nice and knowledgeable, the dental hygienist Crystal gave me great advice for myself and my son on taking care of our teeth,