Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

90 Gibraltar Rd.

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Great on time service
Friendly staff, on time service and some reduction in cost for those without insurance
L
6 days ago
Great Dental Office
I cannot stand going to the dentist and I am always so nervous to go but i must say Dr Rouzer and his staff are always very friendly and somehow always seem to put my mind at ease. The ladies at the front desk are always so welcoming and they always get you in and out for your appointments. I would highly recommend them to anyone. :)
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Everyone was so nice and friendly. Even though people don't really like going to the dentist they made my time there enjoyable.
K
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I have never felt so comfortable at a dentists office. Everyone is friendly,professional,and explained everything so I could understand. Haven’t been to a dentist in many years due to fear of them. I will definitely go back with no hesitation. Great staff!!!
C
2 months ago
Kelly is always professional and informative about what is going to be done. She researched the medications I presently take in order to rule out any that would enhance gum inflammation. Both Dr. & she advised how to take care of the gum issue & I will be going back for a 4 month check up. Very satisfied.
R
3 months ago
Professional and caring
While no one is ever thrilled at getting cavities filled, they were very professional, attentive and efficient. Two cavities were filled in 40 minutes with a minimum of fuss and little pain. They are always courteous and keep notes on patients, remembering details from conversations that only happen every six months to provide that sense of knowing you. I highly recommend them.
K
3 months ago
Very good care.
I feel the staff and doctor are very professional and friendly. I always have a pleasant experience
J
4 months ago
This place is great
I am sure most people feel the same as I do with hating cleanings/dental work. I went here for a cleaning today. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. They were on time and very thorough with the cleaning and checking my teeth. I highly recommend them.
M
5 months ago
Called fir emergency appt.
Called for an emergency appt. had an infection in my mouth and needed antibiotics called around 12 pm and was seen at 420 .From the sweet lady on the phone (Andrea)to the dental hygienist and the dentist too they were all very professional and kind.Thank you for all the help for directing me to the next step
D
7 months ago
Excellent and professional as soon as u walk in until u leave. Very good on there work and let u know how to get a very nice smile. That's why I come back. .