Exeter Cosmetic Dentistry, PC

Dentist

90 Gibraltar Rd.

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Great on time service
Friendly staff, on time service and some reduction in cost for those without insurance
J
5 days ago
This place is great
I am sure most people feel the same as I do with hating cleanings/dental work. I went here for a cleaning today. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. They were on time and very thorough with the cleaning and checking my teeth. I highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Called fir emergency appt.
Called for an emergency appt. had an infection in my mouth and needed antibiotics called around 12 pm and was seen at 420 .From the sweet lady on the phone (Andrea)to the dental hygienist and the dentist too they were all very professional and kind.Thank you for all the help for directing me to the next step
D
3 months ago
Excellent and professional as soon as u walk in until u leave. Very good on there work and let u know how to get a very nice smile. That's why I come back. .
B
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Always friendly and always concerned with your comfort.
P
3 months ago
Best Dental Service, Ever
I am extremely impressed. I am a dental phobic and came in after Googling area dentists because it was close to home. I have had a number of very bad dental experiences in the past and to say I was wary is an understatement but, after 2 appointments, I am greatly relieved to feel like I have found THE dentist office for me! I need patience and understanding and that is what I have found. I have turned into a tooth care fanatic now. I had not been to a dentist in over 20 years and was not planning on ever seeing one again until a loose tooth gave me grave concerns and I felt forced to reach out into the unknown and terrifying domain of dentistry. Kelly has the patience of a Saint! Dr. Rouzer is very nice and not pushy. The office staff is lighthearted and presents a great atmosphere coming and going. In my 2 visits, I spent quite a bit of time and felt as comfortable as one in my situation can possibly feel. I am no longer terrified and have great confidence that my teeth are in good hands now!
P
3 months ago
Best Dental Service, Ever
I am extremely impressed. I am a dental phobic and came in after Googling area dentists because it was close to home. I have had a number of very bad dental experiences in the past and to say I was wary is an understatement but, after 2 appointments, I am greatly relieved to feel like I have found THE dentist office for me! I need patience and understanding and that is what I have found. I have turned into a tooth care fanatic now. I had not been to a dentist in over 20 years and was not planning on ever seeing one again until a loose tooth gave me grave concerns and I felt forced to reach out into the unknown and terrifying domain of dentistry. Kelly has the patience of a Saint! Dr. Rouzer is very nice and not pushy. The office staff is lighthearted and presents a great atmosphere coming and going. In my 2 visits, I spent quite a bit of time and felt as comfortable as one in my situation can possibly feel. I am no longer terrified and have great confidence that my teeth are in good hands now!
S
4 months ago
Treated like family
My wife and I have been patients for some time now. Just had our 6 month checkup and cleaning. Having the same hygientists (sp) per visit keeps us coming back. Crystal and Kelly are friendly and genuinely concerned about our dental health. They make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience...not an appointment to be dreaded.
H
4 months ago
Very friendly staff.
C
4 months ago
The best of everything here
Staff is always friendly and professional. I almost look forward to my next appointmentšŸ˜