Expedition Oral Surgery

Dentist

9676 Bartlett Circle

Suite 950

Fort Worth, TX 76108

Open Today By Appointment

expeditionoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
I Love This Place
Dr Pham and her staff were very professional, very thorough, very kind and caring. I felt so calm while Dr. Pham was explaining my procedure. I love this place. I look forward to coming to my procedure and know that the staff cares about me and will take care of me.
H
3 weeks ago
The best oral surgeon
I had to have my wisdom teeth taken out and it was a very easy, smooth process! Dr. Pham made me feel very comfortable and all of the staff are very sweet!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff at Expedition Oral Surgery were very professional, friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
S
1 month ago
High quality service! Wish they could be my regular dentist!
Dr. Pham office is amazing! Very professional and knowledgeable. Her team made my implant process as pleasant as possible. I have already referred her to my bosses husband who had to have a tooth extracted as well.
C
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly!
My 15 year old daughter had her wisdom teeth extracted and Expedition was amazing! Very thorough and professional and took good care of my sweet girl! I will definitely recommend to others! Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Very professional, great chair side manner
Dr. Pham was absolutely wonderful. She had great chair side manner and was very thorough in her explanation. Every employee I came in contact with was very pleasant and professional. My appointment for an extraction of a tooth abscess was scheduled for July 17 and when I called June 29 with worsening symptoms they were able to fit me in the next day, without seeming bothered. I am now awaiting healing of the abscess to start my implant. I would highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
The best people ever!
I had 4 wisdom teeth removed, and it went great. I love the team here. They are all super nice and friendly. They knew how anxious I was and did everything they could to try and calm me. Explained what would be going on, gave me a blanket (which helped a lot), and helped me throughout. It went smoothly and pretty painless! My family and I will definitely use them for all future needs.
E
2 months ago
Great initial visit. Nice location, friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Pham explained the dental implant process in detail and made me feel comfortable about the procedure.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and accommodating doctor and staff. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. My oral surgeon for sure.
J
2 months ago
great
Very professional staff. Dr. Pham was great. She provided details of surgery. Was very attentive to my needs. The best!