Expedition Oral Surgery

Dentist

9676 Bartlett Circle

Suite 950

Fort Worth, TX 76108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

expeditionoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 hour ago
Your want the Best - go see Dr. Pham and team!
Dr. Pham and her crew are rock stars. Everything went great and Dr. Pham and Stacy are the pro’s you want working on you if you have some big old stubborn wisdom teeth.
D
2 weeks ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal
I love Dr. Pham and her staff! They were very knowledgeable, caring, and patient with alllll of my questions. They made me feel very comfortable and actively listened to my needs, which I greatly appreciate, especially when its authentic. Highly recommend her!
T
3 weeks ago
They truly care about their patients
Everyone I encountered during my first appointment with Expedition Oral Surgery was wonderful! Great customer service and a commitment to giving the patient alternatives, as well as a detailed plan.
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic people and very professional
All staff was kind and made sure everything was understandable
G
4 weeks ago
Awesome!
I would recommend this place to anyone. Good people
A
1 month ago
Caring people
I have had a dental phobia as long as I can remember. Dr Pham and staff were wonderful with putting up with my anxiety quirks and humoring me through it all! For those of you with dental fear.. relax your in good hands and believe me when I say if I can do it you can too! Thanks Dr Pham and staff for helping me accomplish goals I’d put off far too long!
A
4 months ago
Love the professionalism shown with a smile and friendliness.
S
5 months ago
I am extremely afraid of dentists but when I entered this office from the front desk back to meet the doctor it was the best experience I have ever had everybody was so kind and generous explained everything to my satisfaction and I would recommend them to anybody they are absolutely amazing
R
7 months ago
Love Dr. Pham and her staff. Very polite and take time to explain everything in detail and do not rush through it. They do not make you feel like any of your question are not important. I would definitely recommend Dr. Pham to anyone.
B
8 months ago
Beyond expectations!
I was referred to Expedition by my regular dentist because they could not get me in soon enough to remove my wisdom teeth. From my first phone call I was greeted with warmth and explanation. Dr. Pham and her staff made an unpleasant experience as enjoyable as possible. Hopefully I won't need their services in the future but if so, I would not mind visiting their office again.