Expedition Oral Surgery

Dentist

9676 Bartlett Circle

Suite 950

Fort Worth, TX 76108

Open Today By Appointment

expeditionoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great service
Straight to the procedure needed. Staff was professional and helpful
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The staff was very friendly putting me at ease right away. Dr Pham was very professional but so polite and caring. She was not rushed and offered me several options for my treatment. I would recommend this practice to everyone in need of this type treatment.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommended!!
They are all very nice and very professional, the dentist really knows what she is talking about . I have been through a lot of surgeries in the past ,I never really liked Dr's but she is very kind and very smart . The office is very much on point , nicely decorated . If you choose to go else where for your work then you are crazy ,just saying, people like this are extremely hard to find .
J
2 months ago
Professional surgery is here
Professional surgery by Mau Pham teamed with a great, friendly staff. My surgery went better than I had expected.
J
2 months ago
My first visit
Dr. Pham and her staff are very professional and very pleasant to talk with. Dr. Pham explains everything in detail to you and also a good listener. I am confident in my scheduled surgery in January 2018. I highly recommend Dr. Pham if you ever need any oral surgery.
D
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring!
I had surgery this morning. I am terrified of dentists. This whole team is very nice, reassuring and professional. Thank you!
R
3 months ago
Dr. Pham and staff were excellent!!!! Very professional and very pleasant !!! I would suggest that anyone needing any oral surgery go to Dr. Pham!!!!! Outstanding is the only word to say about this very proficient office ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
R
3 months ago
All of the personal weโ€™re very nice and courteous. Dr. Pham was extremely nice and confident and very pleasant. They all were very helpful๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
P
3 months ago
Very professional service
Dr and staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend
L
4 months ago
Personal sevice.
Special sevice was given for split tooth. Personal attention given for details of service.