Expedition Oral Surgery

Dentist

9676 Bartlett Circle

Suite 950

Fort Worth, TX 76108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

expeditionoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Love the professionalism shown with a smile and friendliness.
S
2 months ago
I am extremely afraid of dentists but when I entered this office from the front desk back to meet the doctor it was the best experience I have ever had everybody was so kind and generous explained everything to my satisfaction and I would recommend them to anybody they are absolutely amazing
R
4 months ago
Love Dr. Pham and her staff. Very polite and take time to explain everything in detail and do not rush through it. They do not make you feel like any of your question are not important. I would definitely recommend Dr. Pham to anyone.
B
4 months ago
Beyond expectations!
I was referred to Expedition by my regular dentist because they could not get me in soon enough to remove my wisdom teeth. From my first phone call I was greeted with warmth and explanation. Dr. Pham and her staff made an unpleasant experience as enjoyable as possible. Hopefully I won't need their services in the future but if so, I would not mind visiting their office again.
J
5 months ago
Very professional. Dr. Pham gave me all my options and allowed me to choose my treatment plan. Highly recommend.
L
10 months ago
Great service
Straight to the procedure needed. Staff was professional and helpful
P
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The staff was very friendly putting me at ease right away. Dr Pham was very professional but so polite and caring. She was not rushed and offered me several options for my treatment. I would recommend this practice to everyone in need of this type treatment.
J
11 months ago
Highly recommended!!
They are all very nice and very professional, the dentist really knows what she is talking about . I have been through a lot of surgeries in the past ,I never really liked Dr's but she is very kind and very smart . The office is very much on point , nicely decorated . If you choose to go else where for your work then you are crazy ,just saying, people like this are extremely hard to find .
J
11 months ago
Professional surgery is here
Professional surgery by Mau Pham teamed with a great, friendly staff. My surgery went better than I had expected.
J
12 months ago
My first visit
Dr. Pham and her staff are very professional and very pleasant to talk with. Dr. Pham explains everything in detail to you and also a good listener. I am confident in my scheduled surgery in January 2018. I highly recommend Dr. Pham if you ever need any oral surgery.