Expert Smiles Center

Dentist

2750 W 68th St.

Suite 108

Hialeah, FL 33016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deaguirredds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Exelente servicio, explican con detállese amabilidad cada procedimiento
A
4 weeks ago
Beautifully expert
The staff from the front office to the back and Doctor Aguirre are expertly beautiful people with their patients. Every time I walk into their office Im welcomed and treated with concern, privacy and respect. I highly recommend anyone to this office. Their attention will no disappoint anyone.
R
1 month ago
I love the office. From the front desk staff to the doctors and the rest of the team, they are all super sweet, friendly and professional. I recommend them to every person I know.
L
3 months ago
Excelente servicio
Los recomiendo 100% , el trato desde que llegas es espectacular y la atención de las doctoras igual, además son muy profesionales y mis dientes quedaron lindos .
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Staff is very professional and well prepared. Also, very friendly!
C
5 months ago
Exceed my expectation 500% Customer Service AA++
First time there and we feel like they know us from forever. Really friendly and nice place. Excellence service. No regrets
C
5 months ago
Exceed my expectation 500% Customer Service AA++
First time there and we feel like they know us from forever. Really friendly and nice place. Excellence service. No regrets
R
5 months ago
Muy buena atencion por parte de todo el team, muy agradecido a Laura y todos en general, muy buen servicio y profesionalidad.
M
6 months ago
Great Experience
The Doctor was very knowledgeable and explained my treatment plan in detail, was not in a hurry and took her time. The whole team was friendly. I felt like I was part of the family
N
7 months ago
Very professional service
Muy atentos , siempre ayudan al cliente con varias opciones , un servicio muy profesional .