Expert Smiles Center

Dentist

2750 W 68th St.

Suite 108

Hialeah, FL 33016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deaguirredds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Amazing People
I am super happy with my experience and services provided. All employees are very friendly and profecional. I will recommend this office to all friends and family... Thank you so much....!!!!
Z
1 month ago
Great Service and Staff
First time with them, and I was very satisfied. The service is great and the staff is so friendly and professional. Laura is amazing. Thank you
M
2 months ago
I am very satisfy with the services received. The staffs are very professional and friendly. They will go out of the way to exceed my needs. Thank you
M
2 months ago
Excellent Experience....
Siempre han ofrecido excelente atencion, exelentes profesionales, han dado a mi hija un trato muy especial, haciendo muy grato el momento, siempre pendientes de enviar informaciĆ³n actualizada, ofertas, y con amabilidad. Los recomiendo ampliamente.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Experience....
Siempre han ofrecido excelente atencion, exelentes profesionales, han dado a mi hija un trato muy especial, haciendo muy grato el momento, siempre pendientes de enviar informaciĆ³n actualizada, ofertas, y con amabilidad. Los recomiendo ampliamente.
A
3 months ago
Great staff
Great staff! They pit you at ease and pay attention to the small details. I enjoy going to all my appointment and have a great time while at my appointments. You will truly feel welcomed and safe.
N
3 months ago
Wonderful staff......I recommend Expert Smile 200%
M
5 months ago
Awesome staff, special thanks to Laura who takes care my little grandson Derek she was really sweet like always to him and made a dentist trip fun and relaxing for my four year old.
K
7 months ago
Kenia
Amazing staff I will recommended 100 %!!!!
J
7 months ago
Great place..
The attention was excellent! All the girls were very professional and kind. I would recommend to all, kids, grownups..!