Expert Smiles Center

Dentist

2750 W 68th St.

Suite 108

Hialeah, FL 33016

Open Today By Appointment

deaguirredds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excelente
Lo mejor para este equipo , me han cambiado mi sonrisa y son muy profesionales en todo sentido , gracias por estar siempre al pendiente de mis citas y por tanta amabilidad... gracias .
P
2 months ago
Recomiendo este lugar, es limpio, el personal es muy amable u los doctores son excelentes! Te atienden rápido!
G
3 months ago
The entire staff. Suppert nice and very professional. They go the extra mile for the patients. I proudly recommends them.
N
3 months ago
Awesome service
Very Friendly helpful and professional environment!
S
3 months ago
Awesome service with dental work
Highly recommended...good an outstanding service .Truly appreciate the doctor dedication and patient.My child is super happy.
I
3 months ago
High quality service
Very professional
J
3 months ago
I LOVE the hygenist, she's the BEST!!! & the girls at the front desk are so sweet ❤
S
4 months ago
Very Profesional
The dental assistant I've seen twice is very professional and explains everything step by step the dental work that needs to be done ,very happy with the place and especially with her. Good job
Y
6 months ago
Excelentes profesionales.
Y
7 months ago
Excelentes profesionales.La mejor atención.