Expert Smiles Center

Dentist

2750 W 68th St.

Suite 108

Hialeah, FL 33016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deaguirredds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Staff is very professional and well prepared. Also, very friendly!
C
2 months ago
Exceed my expectation 500% Customer Service AA++
First time there and we feel like they know us from forever. Really friendly and nice place. Excellence service. No regrets
C
2 months ago
Exceed my expectation 500% Customer Service AA++
First time there and we feel like they know us from forever. Really friendly and nice place. Excellence service. No regrets
R
2 months ago
Muy buena atencion por parte de todo el team, muy agradecido a Laura y todos en general, muy buen servicio y profesionalidad.
M
3 months ago
Great Experience
The Doctor was very knowledgeable and explained my treatment plan in detail, was not in a hurry and took her time. The whole team was friendly. I felt like I was part of the family
N
4 months ago
Very professional service
Muy atentos , siempre ayudan al cliente con varias opciones , un servicio muy profesional .
K
4 months ago
Muy atentos. Especialmente las asistentes y las chicas del frente. Excelente 😁
K
5 months ago
Excellente todo el personal, muy amables.
M
5 months ago
Excellent ❤️💕, profesionales , agradables , nice. Mil gracias a todos por si atención .
S
6 months ago
Siento confianza en el equipo de doctoras y enfermeras .Me han atendido muy bien cada vez que tengo cita con mi niño y lo mas importante para mi que el sienta confianza que hay profesionales de calidad y estan ayudando al paciente.Nos gusta mucho a mi niño y a mi y lo recomendamos.