Expert Smiles Center

Dentist

2750 W 68th St.

Suite 108

Hialeah, FL 33016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

deaguirredds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Muy profesionales
La atención es magnífica, el personal muy amable y atento. Una oficina sumamente limpia y la doctora es lo mejor que tenemos. Les recomiendo la oficina.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and professionalism!
M
1 month ago
Excelente
Todo en general es excelente, los recomendamos con mucho gusto
K
1 month ago
100 % 🦷 👍🏻
W
1 month ago
I have a good experience with all the staffs
Since my family all members come to this dentist we save a lot money and we have very well treatment, care , and services. We used go to the dentist in doral smiles at doral that place was a thief , every two month smiles d at doral wil ask one of our family member to do dental cleaning . My husband spent thousandsdollar in there but with a fair treatment plan so finally I designed my come to this dentist , the front desk staff will explain all my insurance copayment and what we suppose to pay. They are so wonderful I am highly recommending this dental place expert smile dental
D
2 months ago
Excelente
Lo mejor para este equipo , me han cambiado mi sonrisa y son muy profesionales en todo sentido , gracias por estar siempre al pendiente de mis citas y por tanta amabilidad... gracias .
P
4 months ago
Recomiendo este lugar, es limpio, el personal es muy amable u los doctores son excelentes! Te atienden rápido!
G
5 months ago
The entire staff. Suppert nice and very professional. They go the extra mile for the patients. I proudly recommends them.
N
5 months ago
Awesome service
Very Friendly helpful and professional environment!
S
5 months ago
Awesome service with dental work
Highly recommended...good an outstanding service .Truly appreciate the doctor dedication and patient.My child is super happy.