Expert Smiles Center

Dentist

2750 W 68th St.

Suite 108

Hialeah, FL 33016

Open Today By Appointment

deaguirredds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Siento confianza en el equipo de doctoras y enfermeras .Me han atendido muy bien cada vez que tengo cita con mi niño y lo mas importante para mi que el sienta confianza que hay profesionales de calidad y estan ayudando al paciente.Nos gusta mucho a mi niño y a mi y lo recomendamos.
M
1 month ago
Alta calidad y servicio profesional
Excelente atención son muy amables y cooperativos , muy profesionales , gracias a todo el equipo de trabajo ❤️.
G
2 months ago
Exelente atencion ,muy professionals .Todo El personal es muy agradable y con los ninos son muy tiernos gracias .
Y
3 months ago
Professional
Super nice and friendly nurses,staffs and doctors.
R
3 months ago
High quality of service, very professional, very caring
I have been seen Laura the Hygienist twice a year for many years, I trust her completely. Laura is professional, kind, and knowledgeable about what she does. She loves and enjoys her profession and you can experience it when she does her job. The rest of the team is very nice and friendly.
A
4 months ago
Amazing People
I am super happy with my experience and services provided. All employees are very friendly and profecional. I will recommend this office to all friends and family... Thank you so much....!!!!
Z
4 months ago
Great Service and Staff
First time with them, and I was very satisfied. The service is great and the staff is so friendly and professional. Laura is amazing. Thank you
M
6 months ago
I am very satisfy with the services received. The staffs are very professional and friendly. They will go out of the way to exceed my needs. Thank you
M
6 months ago
Excellent Experience....
Siempre han ofrecido excelente atencion, exelentes profesionales, han dado a mi hija un trato muy especial, haciendo muy grato el momento, siempre pendientes de enviar información actualizada, ofertas, y con amabilidad. Los recomiendo ampliamente.
M
6 months ago
Excellent Experience....
Siempre han ofrecido excelente atencion, exelentes profesionales, han dado a mi hija un trato muy especial, haciendo muy grato el momento, siempre pendientes de enviar información actualizada, ofertas, y con amabilidad. Los recomiendo ampliamente.