Expert Smiles Center

Dentist

2750 W 68th St.

Suite 108

Hialeah, FL 33016

Open Today By Appointment

deaguirredds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Excelente , las mejores ...
Y
1 year ago
Perfect ­čĹŹ­čĆ╝
O
1 year ago
High quality and professionalism
They care about you. They are very friendly and treat you with respect and professionalism
L
1 year ago
Exelente servicio, explican con detállese amabilidad cada procedimiento
A
1 year ago
Beautifully expert
The staff from the front office to the back and Doctor Aguirre are expertly beautiful people with their patients. Every time I walk into their office Im welcomed and treated with concern, privacy and respect. I highly recommend anyone to this office. Their attention will no disappoint anyone.
R
1 year ago
I love the office. From the front desk staff to the doctors and the rest of the team, they are all super sweet, friendly and professional. I recommend them to every person I know.
L
1 year ago
Excelente servicio
Los recomiendo 100% , el trato desde que llegas es espectacular y la atención de las doctoras igual, además son muy profesionales y mis dientes quedaron lindos .
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly!
Staff is very professional and well prepared. Also, very friendly!
C
2 years ago
Exceed my expectation 500% Customer Service AA++
First time there and we feel like they know us from forever. Really friendly and nice place. Excellence service. No regrets
C
2 years ago
Exceed my expectation 500% Customer Service AA++
First time there and we feel like they know us from forever. Really friendly and nice place. Excellence service. No regrets