Expert Smiles Center

Dentist

2750 W 68th St.

Suite 108

Hialeah, FL 33016

Open Today By Appointment

deaguirredds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
High quality of service, very professional, very caring
I have been seen Laura the Hygienist twice a year for many years, I trust her completely. Laura is professional, kind, and knowledgeable about what she does. She loves and enjoys her profession and you can experience it when she does her job. The rest of the team is very nice and friendly.
A
2 years ago
Amazing People
I am super happy with my experience and services provided. All employees are very friendly and profecional. I will recommend this office to all friends and family... Thank you so much....!!!!
Z
2 years ago
Great Service and Staff
First time with them, and I was very satisfied. The service is great and the staff is so friendly and professional. Laura is amazing. Thank you
M
2 years ago
I am very satisfy with the services received. The staffs are very professional and friendly. They will go out of the way to exceed my needs. Thank you
M
2 years ago
Excellent Experience....
Siempre han ofrecido excelente atencion, exelentes profesionales, han dado a mi hija un trato muy especial, haciendo muy grato el momento, siempre pendientes de enviar informaciĆ³n actualizada, ofertas, y con amabilidad. Los recomiendo ampliamente.
M
2 years ago
Excellent Experience....
Siempre han ofrecido excelente atencion, exelentes profesionales, han dado a mi hija un trato muy especial, haciendo muy grato el momento, siempre pendientes de enviar informaciĆ³n actualizada, ofertas, y con amabilidad. Los recomiendo ampliamente.
A
2 years ago
Great staff
Great staff! They pit you at ease and pay attention to the small details. I enjoy going to all my appointment and have a great time while at my appointments. You will truly feel welcomed and safe.
N
3 years ago
Wonderful staff......I recommend Expert Smile 200%
M
3 years ago
Awesome staff, special thanks to Laura who takes care my little grandson Derek she was really sweet like always to him and made a dentist trip fun and relaxing for my four year old.
K
3 years ago
Kenia
Amazing staff I will recommended 100 %!!!!