Expert Smiles

Dentist

7307 Baltimore Ave.

Suite 114

College Park, MD 20740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

expertsmilesmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Best office PERIODTTT!! Hands down! I’m greatful & thankful I found this office. Everyone there is knowledgeable & kind :-)
D
2 weeks ago
Diamond has always provided great customer service. I have been going to expert smiles for over 10 years. I would recommend expert smiles to anyone requiring dental services.
J
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable about the service they are providing and do an excellent job about educating the patient about the procedure(s) taking place during the visit and to be or to stay healthy.
K
3 weeks ago
Best of all
I called. Diamond answered the phone. Very very professional. Her professionalism brought me to office. Another gentleman who examined me & took xrays. Another pro. Dr. One of the best who explained me everything word by word. Look forward to get my implants done here.
L
1 month ago
Service is efficient, and affordable. Doctor was professional and staff is friendly.
P
1 month ago
Professional Set
I had a really bad toothache one weekend. After I suffered Long enough I search The internet for emergency dentists. I found Expert Smiles in College Park, MD a neighboring city near me. I gave a call, got an answering service. I left a message and within half an hour I got a call back from Dr. Salimi. He told me when he could see me and took my he appointment. To my surprise he even told me what to do to ease my pain temporarily. When I got to his office I’ve never met a friendlier group of people and Dr. Salimi was himself very professional and friendly. I like how he treated my bad tooth and the attention he gave me by following up with calls to see how I was in days following. Expert Smiles is hands down the best.
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and great service!
I made an appt for my dad, who was in need of an evaluation and cleaning. However, he didn’t have insurance. Expert Smiles not only accommodated his lack of insurance by offering a great, affordable rate, but also provided excellent service!
L
3 months ago
Outstanding service-friendly& professional
Love Dr. Salimi and the Expert smiles staff. Very efficient and friendly service. Everyone takes pride in delivering the very best. Just had a root canal that was super easy. No pain, no anxiety. Dr. Salimi is a true expert and I have complete confidence in his work.
R
3 months ago
Wonderful Dental Experience!
I used to dread going to the dentist, but I had a very good experience with the personnel of Expert Smiles. They were extremely friendly and kind, and they provided high quality service for my dental needs. I highly recommend them to others!
M
3 months ago
Wonderful, Excellent Dentist and Staff!!! Highly Recommended!!! You will be Pleased!!