Expert Smiles

Dentist

7307 Baltimore Ave.

Suite 114

College Park, MD 20740

Open Today By Appointment

expertsmilesmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Wonderful Dental Experience!
I used to dread going to the dentist, but I had a very good experience with the personnel of Expert Smiles. They were extremely friendly and kind, and they provided high quality service for my dental needs. I highly recommend them to others!
M
5 days ago
Wonderful, Excellent Dentist and Staff!!! Highly Recommended!!! You will be Pleased!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Great experience , the front desk staff ( Niesha) has superior customer service and so pleasant.
S
2 weeks ago
I love my dentist and the office!
I just finished a dental implant and am thrilled with the results. The process takes months and over that time I felt well taken care off st each visit. Very knowledgeable and kind staff. Super professional but also super nice. I get all my questions answered.
M
1 month ago
Great Practice
Everyone in the office treats you like an old friend. You feel so comfortable as soon as you walk in the door and all through the treatment you know what’s going on and they are always making sure you’re comfortable. They do everything they can to make you feel relax and for me that’s a hard task. I travel all the way from Olney MD because I know they will do everything they can to help me with my dental needs.
F
1 month ago
Very good experience
The doctor and service was very friendly. In pulling teeth process I didn’t feel any pain and their equipment were was clean. I was happy with the price. The doctors was very professional. The medicine they gave me pain was very helpful. I didn’t have any bleeding after process. Thank you for the gift and your great service. 💐🌷🌹🌺👍👌
D
2 months ago
I’m Convinced! This is the Best Dentist Office! Hands Down!!
Let me start of by saying I found Dr.Salimi office on a whim..I was in so much pain after my original dentist I’ve been going to for about 9 years did a ~temporary crown & filling😏~ so I googled emergency dentist. A number of offices showed up. I read the reviews most were pretty good but a higher force kept bringing me back to EXPERT 😁😁. I kept saying it’s no way this office has all great reviews, it’s no way! Long story short they have great reviews because everything is the truth. At one point I literally cried boo hoo tears 😭 {I mean the pausing pulsating cry} on the phone to someone I didn’t know..this man was on travel but he still spoke so patiently to me & told me what to do. From day 1 Dr.Salimi literally told me on the phone what the problem possibly was before even seeing me which when seen was exactly the problem. He did my x-rays & explained & showed to me why I was in so much pain, then proceeded to do damage control..He fixed the pain {pain shooting from my teeth through gums to jaw bone to cheek bone to temple} & is continuing to fix all of the original dentist mess..Basically my old dentist was just cleaning, reading x-rays, filling holes but not taking care of the deeper root of my problems.. Dr.Salimi took/taking care of everything root canal, crown and careful watch to save other teeth from having to get root canals as well which could’ve probably been avoided if my original dentist knew wth he was doing..I could go on & on but I don’t think we’ll all live that long 😂 Bottom line my whole family & myself have a new dentist office and I love it... SN: I’m forever grateful for this office. The whole team is awesome from the phone interactions, front desk, the dental assistant, never have a long wait when you walk in the door, comfortness, etc... SN2: Dr. Salimi being so fine is a PLUS👍🏾 I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY & EVERYONE TO THE OFFICE!!
D
2 months ago
I’m convinced.. This Office is the Best! Hands Down!
Let me start of by saying I found Dr.Salimi office on a whim..I was in so much pain after my original dentist I’ve been going to for about 9 years did a ~temporary crown & filling😏~ so I googled emergency dentist. A number of offices showed up. I read the reviews most were pretty good but a higher force kept bringing me back to EXPERT 😁😁. I kept saying it’s no way this office has all great reviews, it’s no way! Long story short they have great reviews because everything is the truth. At one point I literally cried boo hoo tears 😭 {I mean the pausing pulsating cry} on the phone to someone I didn’t know..this man was on travel but he still spoke so patiently to me & told me what to do. From day 1 Dr.Salimi literally told me on the phone what the problem possibly was before even seeing me which when seen was exactly the problem. He did my x-rays & explained & showed to me why I was in so much pain, then proceeded to do damage control..He fixed the pain {pain shooting from my teeth through gums to jaw bone to cheek bone to temple} & is continuing to fix all of the original dentist mess..Basically my old dentist was just cleaning, reading x-rays, filling holes but not taking care of the deeper root of my problems.. Dr.Salimi took/taking care of everything root canal, crown and careful watch to save other teeth from having to get root canals as well which could’ve probably been avoided if my original dentist knew wth he was doing..I could go on & on but I don’t think we’ll all live that long 😂 Bottom line my whole family & myself have a new dentist office and I love it... SN: I’m forever grateful for this office. The whole team is awesome from the phone interactions, front desk, the dental assistant, never have a long wait when you walk in the door, comfortness, etc... SN2: Dr. Salimi being so fine is a PLUS👍🏾 I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY & EVERYONE TO THE OFFICE!!
L
3 months ago
Job well done
I called in a great deal of pain and the staff helped me until i could get in for an appt. even when walking in the office 24hrs later the staff was amazing and knew who i was without ever seeing me. The doctor( dentist) was also very gentle and compassionate to my pain. The assistant also was kind. I wish i had found this dentistry office earlier before i needed them on an emergency situation. But i will continue to have them my home dental doctor to care for my teeth. The whole entire staff where phenomenal and I’m super pleased and pain free!
L
3 months ago
Best dental service ever from dentist to his staff!
Been going to Dr. Dice-Shah for about30 yrs. Shewas the best dentist ever. She just retired and Dr. Salimi took over her practice and I met him today. Liked him a lot. Dr. Dice-Shah’s staff stayed to work with the new dentist......they are so personable and very professional. Enjoy interacting with them. We will miss Dr. Dice-Shah. She was so good to me and my family and we will forever be grateful.