Exploits Valley Dental Office

Dentist

4 Pinsent Drive

Grand Falls-Windsor, NL A2A 2R6

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent services !!
So very thankful today for my service !! I couldn't have been more pleased, I couldn't even get this treatment from my own dental office. I will be making the switch to this office for my entire family very soon!!
A
5 days ago
Love love love. Such great people and really friendly staff.
P
6 days ago
Very friendly and apologized for ny wait because of an emergency.
I was treated with respect, and the staff was very professional. Dr Doug did my filling and made sure that I was doing ok while he was doing them...
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service and staff
At my recent 6 month checkup I had a couple of x-rays done and a very thorough cleaning and checkup by the friendly and pleasant hygenist there - sorry but I didn't catch her name!! It was a good experience and thankfully I had no work to be done this visit. Dr. Doug and the staff always take a little time to chat and to make you feel welcome there and the place is so clean and serene.
K
3 weeks ago
friendly staff
Excellent service. Took me in on short notice was professional and sincere. Great job.
P
3 weeks ago
best dental office
always great service.. quite satisfied
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I was very anxious to have some dental work done recently but Roxann Peddle helped me feel less anxious with her great friendly personality. Thank you Roxann for making me feel less anxious. Your friendly personality and your professional behaviour put me at ease. Thanks for assisting Dr. Musseau, who is a great dentist and did a great job on my teeth :)
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff!!
A
4 weeks ago
I found my first experience at your office a very friendly environment. I found the service, she was very thorough and she was very efficient and professional. I found everything worked out just as I had anticipated. I was very happy with my experience. Thank you!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Always treated with understanding and respect!