Explore Orthodontics - Kay Daniel, DDS

Dentist

2960 E. Gause Blvd.

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

exploreortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great staff
Everyone is always friendly and explain every step of the procedure.
P
2 days ago
Great staff
Everyone is always friendly and explain every step of the procedure.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Service
Excellent service. Staff is always friendly and informative.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Daniel is very professional, wonderful with teens and knowledgeable. We trust her her for orthodontic care for our teens. Very happy with our experience.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Daniel is very professional, wonderful with teens and knowledgeable. We trust her her for orthodontic care for our teens. Very happy with our experience.
R
1 month ago
Excellent
The staff and Dr. Kay are GREAT with kids!!!!!!!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The team was excellent from the initial point of contact thru the end.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service and staff
The staff was very nice and helpful. They explained the procedure in detail and made my son feel comfortable and excited to get his braces in 2 weeks.
T
1 month ago
Professional, Honest & Caring
Staff and Dr. Kay were very professional and caring. My little one was not scared at all. Dr. Kay examined his teeth and gave me two options. Very happy with our choice to use Explore Orthodontics.
K
1 month ago
Love the staff, highly recommended
Dr. Kay and all her staff is absolutely wonderful. My daughter feels very comfortable with all the ladies. They explain the process very well and make sure you’re comfortable before leaving the office. Definitely highly recommend!! Great place.