Explore Orthodontics - Kay Daniel, DDS

Dentist

2960 E. Gause Blvd.

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

exploreortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
My experience with Explore Orthodontics is excellent. The staff is competent and respectful.
T
2 days ago
Great environment
Friendly staff and very clean! My daughter got braces there and they are always keeping us on track with appointments. Always making her feel Comfortable at visits! Thanks for all you guys do!
M
2 days ago
Wonderful group of ladies !!
My daughter had her braces put on today. Everyone there was so sweet and made her feel comfortable. Very efficient and caring!
C
3 days ago
Awesome
Everything was amazing. In and out quick and staff was awesome.
H
1 week ago
Very professional
Very clean, polite, and makes you feel comfortable and you leave confident
J
1 week ago
Overall
All of the staff members there are very friendly. They explain everything to you and answer any questions that you may have. It is also very clean.Thank you guys for helping me.
A
1 week ago
Always great
Every time we have been the staff and doctor have been great.
G
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful staff I would highly recommend Explore Orthodontist to my friends and family.
Y
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Helping me to make right decisions on my dental care
T
1 month ago
PATIENT
My daughter’s first visit. All of the staff were very helpful friendly and patient. Were seen quickly. The staff listened to any concerns and answered all of our questions. Seems like a great place and we look forward to the next 2 years with all of you!