Explore Orthodontics - Kay Daniel, DDS

Dentist

2960 E. Gause Blvd.

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

exploreortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
My daughter had her braces put on today and the experience was perfect. Highly recommend Dr. Kay and Dusti!
C
2 weeks ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Dr. Kay and Staff are always polite, professional and friendly! They provide excellent service everytime!
R
2 weeks ago
Very informative. Brought up concerns that no other orthodontist ever said anything about. That just shows her experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome service is wonderful never a long wait
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
Gave me a break down of the treatment, and what the process will be for my son. Very friendly
L
4 weeks ago
Efficient and Thorough
Very pleasant experience and I trust them to take care of my child's needs.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, professional, 3 times the charm on orthodontics services. I, myself(mom), oldest daughter and now my youngest daughter will be getting braces.. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent quality service great
De. Kay was great with my daugther front desk staff as always very attentive
S
1 month ago
My daughter received amazing orthodontic services from Dr Kay and her awesome staff! The procedure was quick and painless! Thank you so much Dr Kay and staff for making my daughter's visit pleasant!!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Quick, easy, and painless!!