Expressions Dental Care

Dentist

11515 Sunrise Valley Drive

Reston, VA 20191

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great sevice
The staff was super friendly and there was such ease with scheduling. They gave me a breakdown of the costs with insurance so I knew ahead of time. The doctor was very thorough and explained everything so well. I highly recommend this dental practice.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I was a little late to my appointment but there weren't any issues with my appointment. The front desk was friendly and efficient, the dentist was excellent and friendly, and the office provided all the information I needed for a referral.
K
1 month ago
Personable,friendly and professional service.
Very good experience.
F
1 month ago
Today was a follow up on a root canal done 3 mos ago
Dr. Han is refreashingly honest, after he veiwed my X-ray he freely told me it was not his best work possible. The sealer and filler came out the 3 root ends. Not unusual when treating an abscessed tooth. After 3 months just some small feeling when I press a certain way. He will look again in 6 months. He followed up that class & honestly with having Dianna not charge me for the follow up exam. Things don't always go perfectly in business, the true test is how well you handle it with the customer.They passed with flying colors and I scheduled a cleaning with my next root canal check up. THEY ARE MY NEW DENTAL OFFICE!
K
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient dental evaluation
Thank you so much for your timely, friendly and educational expertise.
J
2 months ago
The absolute BEST DENTIST around!!
I can't say enough about Dr. Han and his team of amazing staff! I would recommend him to everyone! I've never been good with going to the Dentist but Dr. Han takes his time and makes me feel 100% comfortable. Do yourself a favor and see him!!
F
5 months ago
Very up front about procedures & pricings
Dr. Han is a perfectionist ! Very honest even if your dental concerns have a chance of worsening. His chair side manor and ability to explain complex issues in understandable layman's terms are stellar.
F
5 months ago
Today was a second visit for a cleaning I was impressed with all the ladies. Dr, Christine Han spent more time with me explaining particulars than any Dentist before. All my questions were answered in a very understandable fashion.
L
10 months ago
Golden Standard of Dental Care
I was referred to Dr.Bengall a couple of months ago by a friend, whom I am going to thank for the rest of my life. I have a long and painful history of problems with my teeth. I came to Canada 25 years ago from a country where dental care wasn’t a first priority. Very far from it. As a result I had multiple issues with my oral health. Throughout the years I’ve been to a few dental offices looking for a doctor who can help me to solve my problems. My constant fear of having any kind of procedure was always there. Compared to my previous experience I was receiving much better service and thought that this is exactly what I was looking for. I simply didn’t know that it can be better. The moment I walked into the office I felt like I met with my old friends. Warm, friendly atmosphere pleasantly surprised me. I was offered a cup of delicious coffee, had a tour through the facility and was introduced to the latest technology equipment in every room. But that was just the beginning. Then I saw Libby (Director of Customer Care) who showered me with love and care. I immediately felt like I’ve known her all my life. Her warm touch, soft voice and beautiful smile work better than any sedation or pain killer, I guarantee you :). Finally, I met with Dr. Jack Bengall. All three of us spent 1.5 hours!!! (free of charge) discussing my problems, the best way to deal with them and building a perfect plan on doing that. Next week I came back and spent another 1.5 hours (free of charge) listening to Dr. Bengall’s presentation including 3D imaging on TV screen and holding in my hands the dental impressions of my future teeth. I was impressed and amazed by the level of professionalism and patience of Dr. Bengall, who answered a million questions; and helpfulness of Libby, who was making notes, recording all the ideas. The following week project has begun. Dr. Bengall’s assistant Helena, who welcomed me at 7:45 in the morning (the office usually opens at 8:00a.m.), made sure that I was comfortable, explained what to expect and sedated me. I don’t remember much about the procedure. I woke up like nothing happened. I can’t find words to describe the level of service and care I received in the VIP room afterwards. I was literally pampered. Before going home I received a bag with two bottles of Gatorade, pain killers, some other supplies and instructions on how to shorten the healing process. Anna, the receptionist, brought me home and didn’t leave until she was sure that I was safe. Today I was at my “second home” again. The first part of our project is done! I felt no pain, fear is gone. I experienced nothing but total relaxation, pleasure and comfort. I’ve never been happier. Now I have no doubts that in a very short period of time I will look 20 years younger :) and will never be ashamed of my smile. By the end of the day I received a call from Dr. Bengall checking up on me!!! That's the golden standard of care everyone is raving about!!! Many thanks to Dr. Bengall and the Team of skilled, efficient, professional, caring, kind, comforting and respectful people, who value their patients and think of them as members of their own family. Now I feel like part of it. It’s better late than never to find your Doctor. I am lucky, I found one. Now it is your time to decide if you are ready to put your health and well-being in hands of Expressions Dental Care. I assure you, you won’t regret it.
J
10 months ago
The absolute best Dental practice in the US!!
Expressions Dental Care is the only practice you will ever need to go to. You will never meet a more friendly staff and assistants, or be treated like family and receive the best care and service as you will at EDC. Dr. Han is super professional and takes great pride in his work. He is calming and makes sure his patients are as comfortable as possible. He explains everything along the way and goes the extra mile for his clients. I can't say enough about Dr. Han and his amazing team, truly one of a kind and the best around!