Expressions Dental Care

Dentist

11515 Sunrise Valley Drive

Reston, VA 20191

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Always friendly and helpful as well as knowledable! Never have to wait too long in the waiting room and they always remind you about your appointment.
R
2 months ago
Excellent dental office
Very helpful and enjoyed the visit. Would recommend others to the office.
E
3 months ago
A great full-service dental office
Expressions is small but they offer just about everything, and the staff is incredible. They are all friendly, caring and very good at what they do. Dr. Han talks about establishing a culture and he has succeeded: this is the best dental office around. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
K
3 months ago
The best dental experience I've had in a while!
I had a very positive experience from the time I walked into my consult appointment until the time I left. Dr. Han was very professional, courteous and informative about all of my dental options. I look forward to seeing him and his staff more often!
P
5 months ago
My visit to the dentist...
The dentist my family had been using for close to 20 years retired. So, we had to find a new dentist. I found Dr. Han on the list of "in network" dentists, from my insurance plan. I liked what I read on line about his practice and philosophy of treatment...and my first visit did not disappoint me! The office is cheery,the staff helpful and happy...Dr. Han was great, caring and very detailed in his treatments. Since I am reviewing him after only one visit I gave 4 stars...I have no doubt, as I continue as a patient here, I'll upgrade this to 5 stars!
E
6 months ago
Painless, professional and pleasant service
My appointment time was prompt and the staff were helpful, friendly, and very professional -- I would willingly recommend Dr. Han to anyone.
Y
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Expression Dental I like how they were nice and asked me if i was feeling irritated when they were helping me.
A
7 months ago
Visit 1/11/17
Dr. Han and his team go above and beyond. From the scheduling process all the way through my visit, everything was super easy and they always make you feel comfortable. I can't recommend them enough!
J
7 months ago
Best dentist, Best practice
As always I was greeted by friendly staff (Dianne) and tended to in a timely fashion. Dr. Han and Tatianna have a wonderful calming effect on those of us who might be a little nervous. I had a quick painless filling, in and out in no time. Hours later it doesn't even feel like I had any dental work. Thank you Dr. Han and staff
D
8 months ago
Best Dental Care From Caring Professional
Dr Han is as exacting a perfectionist as he is gentle and fun. I drive out to Reston from DC for his level of expertise and service and have for almost five years. I can't say enough!