Expressions Dentistry


3007 Ridgeline Blvd Suite A

Palm Harbor, FL 34688

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 months ago
Shoddy work by Dr. Lyndsay McCaslin! Not good at close to $400 later!
Disappointed to find out from my regular hygienist at a different office that while doing my routine cleaning that 1 of the fillings I had done by Dr Lyndsay McCaslin was very roughly done..So much so that it was allowing food and ultimately bacteria in and It had not been smoothed out, and so it caught on floss etc. And I had trouble getting in between the teeth there to floss/clean etc. When I went back to fix the situation, Dr McCaslin while "fixing" it asked me a question that tried to make it appear as if my hygienist was trying to make it out to be worse than it really was while ALSO trying to use control in our conversation to divert the topic & kept making small talk about the weather & un-important topics like if I had plans for the up-coming holiday weekend. Very unprofessional! Well, I went to a different dentist today, and he also mentioned it was not good. This was now 3 mos. later, after the supposed fix. So now I find out today it's still not right.
7 months ago
Poor customer service
Although the team attempted to help rectify the situation, staff failed to notify me in advance that they would be refusing treatment to my son. I received a confirmation of the appointment days prior to the appointment, in fact. However, it was not until 30 minutes after we checked in that we were notified that the dentist preferred to have my son referred to a pediatric dentist. While I understand the reasoning for this decision, it was very disrespectful of my time (and postponed treatment for my son unnecessarily) to have waited to informed me until after we'd arrived for the scheduled procedure.
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The entire staff made me comfortable and relaxed and explained everything and answered all my questions.
8 months ago
Very professional , warm and caring staff. Our entire family goes to Dr McCaslin
8 months ago
Dr McCaslin and staff
Each and every time i visit Dr McCaslins office i always have a great experience. The office staff Shannon and Melissa are always welcoming, friendly, and efficient. The hygenist Kara is very gentle ,kind, nice, and does a great cleaning of my teeth. The rest of the staff are also extremely proffesional and nice. Dr McCaslin is the best , she is always so pleasant and i have to say the best dentist i have ever had , and there have been several to say the least.I highly recommend her to anyone who is searching for the best in dentistry , she always makes sure you are comfortable and all is well.
8 months ago
Wonderful experience.
Unusual way to describe a visit to the dentist, but truly exceptional in every way. Thank you!
8 months ago
Like the new office.employees are all professional and freindly­čśŐ
8 months ago
Friendly, professional
Thank you for fitting me in, in a timely manner. Thank you for a thorough cleaning and antibiotic treatment. I appreciate you taking an extra x-ray to verify my teeth were okay where I have had discomfort. I appreciate you prioritizing my treatments.
8 months ago
Always a great experience
This dental office always provides me with a great experience. The staff is talented and very good at their jobs and they work very hard to make each appointment an extremely good experience. Dr. McCaslin is a very knowledgeable dentist and also has just a great personality. I have never had a painful experience here. On rare occasions when I have had a dental emergency, I was seen immediately. This practice is very up to date on equipment and current dental procedures.
8 months ago
Great Experience for Crowns.
While having dental work usually isn't fun, I had a great and pain free experience at Expressions Dentistry while having 2 crowns installed. The staff was very efficient and helpful, and Dr. McCaskill was very reassuring and explained the procedure throughout the installation. Very nice facility and my crowns fit great.