Expressions Dentistry

Dentist

3007 Ridgeline Blvd Suite A

Palm Harbor, FL 34688

Open Today By Appointment

mypalmharbordentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The entire staff made me comfortable and relaxed and explained everything and answered all my questions.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional , warm and caring staff. Our entire family goes to Dr McCaslin
B
2 weeks ago
Dr McCaslin and staff
Each and every time i visit Dr McCaslins office i always have a great experience. The office staff Shannon and Melissa are always welcoming, friendly, and efficient. The hygenist Kara is very gentle ,kind, nice, and does a great cleaning of my teeth. The rest of the staff are also extremely proffesional and nice. Dr McCaslin is the best , she is always so pleasant and i have to say the best dentist i have ever had , and there have been several to say the least.I highly recommend her to anyone who is searching for the best in dentistry , she always makes sure you are comfortable and all is well.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience.
Unusual way to describe a visit to the dentist, but truly exceptional in every way. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Like the new office.employees are all professional and freindly­čśŐ
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Thank you for fitting me in, in a timely manner. Thank you for a thorough cleaning and antibiotic treatment. I appreciate you taking an extra x-ray to verify my teeth were okay where I have had discomfort. I appreciate you prioritizing my treatments.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
This dental office always provides me with a great experience. The staff is talented and very good at their jobs and they work very hard to make each appointment an extremely good experience. Dr. McCaslin is a very knowledgeable dentist and also has just a great personality. I have never had a painful experience here. On rare occasions when I have had a dental emergency, I was seen immediately. This practice is very up to date on equipment and current dental procedures.
J
1 month ago
Great Experience for Crowns.
While having dental work usually isn't fun, I had a great and pain free experience at Expressions Dentistry while having 2 crowns installed. The staff was very efficient and helpful, and Dr. McCaskill was very reassuring and explained the procedure throughout the installation. Very nice facility and my crowns fit great.
S
1 month ago
Professional, very helpful and friendly
Dr. McCaslin is always awesome as is her staff. Love this place! Melissa went out of her way to help us and it was greatly appreciated!
M
1 month ago
So professional and friendly and courtesy
Best dentistry I have ever been too. So friendly and professional my teeth never looked so good! And you gave me great advice to keep them looking good and healthy. I have been recommending a lot of people to you.you send me reminders about my appointments which is totally awesome!! Thanks for your great service.