Expressions Dentistry

Dentist

4852 Ridgemoor Blvd

Palm Harbor, FL 34685

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mypalmharbordentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
From on site crown making to teeth cleaning - this is a one stop dentist - with the most friendliest dentist and office staff I've ever met.
C
5 days ago
I had a routine teeth cleaning by Christie. It was the most pain free cleaning I have ever had. Being 58, that covers a lot of cleanings. Thank you for the chance to write this review.
J
5 days ago
BEST Dentist and Staff!!!
I'm not a fan when it comes to going to the Dentist but I don't have anything negative to say here. They make the thought of going to the Dentist less intimidating. :) The staff is caring and friendly. They give me a courtesy call to let me know whey were running behind so that I didn't have to wait too long. The Hygienist and Dr. McCaslin are great and answered all my questions and concerns. Definitely recommend!
Z
1 week ago
excellent service.
P
2 weeks ago
Couldn't be better
I always hated going to the dentist until I started to see this practice. I love the massage chair, painless procedures, friendliness and prices.I am so glad I've finally found dental nirvana!
J
2 weeks ago
cleaning and exam
Cleaning-Kristie was great...gentle, careful and determined to reach every potential trouble spot. She took pride in what she was doing and was excellent about the intermittent breaks in her work necessary to allow for my swallowing. I also received good feedback re which areas I need to focus on re my home dental efforts. She knows her stuff. I give her an A+ Exam- Dr.McCaslin, as always, is a consummate profession regarding both her knowledge/skills and chair side manner. It is a pleasure going to the dentist...something you don't hear often or from too many people. She is my dentist for life...don't ever retire. Staff-Always personable, helpful and excellent with insurance
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience! In and out approximately 2 hours with a PERMANENT crown!! Staff super friendly and professional!! BEST dentist around!!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring staff respectful of scheduled appointment times
Dr. McCaslin and her staff provide excellent service with a warm caring attitudes. Appointment reminders through email or texts are helpful and for the many years I have been a patient, appointment times are accurate. I recommend Dr. McCaslin to anyone looking for a great dental experience!
J
2 weeks ago
1, Upon arrival I was greeted with a smile and asked to take a seat for just a few minutes. 2, Shortly after I was shown into an exam room and I discussed my concern about my molar pain and I guess the she discussed it with the Doctor. 3. Then I was ushered into another treatment room and Dr. McCaslin arrived and I reappeared my concern that before she repaired my crown I need some assurance that infection was not an indication that the crown had a leak. She assured me that Dr. Forbes would have noted that and then she showed some x-rays that Dr. Forbes had sent and confirmed his opinion; after that she repaired the crown and rescheduled me for a follow-us subsequent to a period of penicillin therapy. 4. I was then scheduled for my regular cleaning Over all I was treated very well by everyone. I can almost say it is a pleasure to come here if it did not entail any dentistry.
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome Service
I had not been to the dentist in a while and was dreading going in. That was a total waste of energy. The entire staff was awesome. The explained and went through what we were going to do, what we need to do going forward, and made a plan to get started. They were caring and supportive and kind. I definitely recommend Expressions Destistry!