Exterior Design Plus LLC / Fick's It Construction

Roofer

Bradley, IL 60915

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
Great work and looks awesome. Definitely reccomend them to anyone. Work done very quick too.
G
1 year ago
Reroof
All i'll positive remarks overall good job. Answered all her questions helped us out through this process. For being seniors we thought the job was reasonable and done right without any hassle or thinking we've been taken advantage of. Quick and prompt will use this company again. They did a roof and Windows .
D
1 year ago
Windows
Very prompt. Answered all questions. Took care of all details. Good around kids. Very clean and friendly.
T
1 year ago
Awesome siding job!
These Gus did an awesome job on our home!They were courteous, professional and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend this company!
J
1 year ago
Gutters, downspouts, & gutter guards
Where the only one to come out fora small job got the job done quick and looks great and cleaned up all mess I would recommend using all the time.
Response from Exterior Design Plus LLC / Fick's It Construction
Glad to help. Thanks for contacting our company
J
1 year ago
Gutters, downspouts, & gutter guards
Where the only one to come out fora small job got the job done quick and looks great and cleaned up all mess I would recommend using all the time.
K
1 year ago
Great Job. Friendly and Helpful Crew
My gutter, fascia and soffits were in great need of repair and Brian Fick came to the rescue! They look great now! Brian and his crew were easy to work with. They were kind and friendly, They even helped me with my dog; he was scared to death to go outside with all their equipment around the house! He stuck to his estimate too!
Response from Exterior Design Plus LLC / Fick's It Construction
thank you Kimberly
J
1 year ago
GREAT JOB!!!!
Brian from Exterior Design Plus LLC / Fick's It Construction did a great job on our flooring and trim. Brian and his crew showed up on time, had the job done as promised time wise, Brian and his crew were polite and friendly, answered all my questions and cleaned the job site when finished. I would definitely recommend him and will be calling on him for other projects. Thank you Exterior Design Plus LLC / Fick's It Construction!
Response from Exterior Design Plus LLC / Fick's It Construction
Thank you Jill, I look forward to working for you again in the future
D
1 year ago
Seamless Gutters and downspouts
Great price quality work couldn't ask for more Showed up when they said they would and cleaned up after themselves Highly recommend
Response from Exterior Design Plus LLC / Fick's It Construction
thank you
K
1 year ago
honest , reliable, and high quality workmanship- which in my opinion is hard to find nowadays!
Brian Fick installed new windows, gutters and downspouts for me. His price and work ethic was amazing! I loved the work he did for me so much I hired him to build me a new front deck which is beautiful. Last but not least Brian just finished installing new laminate wood floors and kitchen cabinets for me. The experience could have been stressful, but his reliability and honesty really made it a smooth transition for meπŸ‘πŸ» His work is top notch and he really respected and cared about doing the best for me! The only regret I have is I didn't find him sooner!
Response from Exterior Design Plus LLC / Fick's It Construction
It was our pleasure working together on all your projects. Thank you