Exton Dental Care

Dentist

331 W. Boot Rd.

West Chester, PA 19380

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Excelent experience
Profesional and friendly staff.
D
4 years ago
In and Out
They make going to the dentist fun :)
K
4 years ago
emergency visit
Did a great job and I'm so happy that they could fix everything right there
C
4 years ago
My son Christopher had his first visit to your office, where his sister, Nicolette is the dental hygienist. His visit was good, on time and efficient. Office personnel was very friendly and polite and Dr. Huang was very sweet and personable.
N
4 years ago
Nice
I've been a patient here for 8 years! Great staff! Great Doctor! Great place!
C
4 years ago
Me and my husband had our first checkup here at this office. It was most enjoyable to have my daughter the hygienist clean our teeth. She was very professional and did a very thorough cleaning with no pain and was most gentle in using her dental tools. The staff was very inviting and Qin Huang, DMD was very sweet and patient with us. The office was extremely clean, bright and very organized. My visit was most welcoming here at Exton Dental Care.
K
4 years ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Huang is an excellent dental practitioner. She is gentle, kind and personable. The office is run efficiently and staff are always willing to take an extra step to help with any issues.
K
4 years ago
Love coming to this office!
My children love coming to Dr. Huang's office. The staff is always friendly, costs are communicated clearly and we get right in on time! Dr. Huang makes it a point to let me know how the exam went and to make sure if I have any questions, they are answered.
P
4 years ago
Always kind and friendly. caring and do an amazing job
I got there 20 minutes early and they took me immediately. I had the best teeth cleaning of my life! I just love everybody I have ever encountered in this office!
Y
4 years ago
Dr. Huang is the best dentist that I've ever known! Extremely helpful and was genuine in helping me with my situation. Dr. Huang has the wonderful personality and patient care, always fun to talk with. I am really happy with her care service. Dr. Huang and her staff; very nice and friendly. The clinic facility is also very beautiful. My husband has always had terrible dental-related anxiety and fear. Dr. Huang is the ONE finally successfully motivated him to visit dental office regularly. It's been a while that our dental office visit becomes a pleasant couple trip. I highly recommend Exton Dental Care!