Children's Dental Health- Exton

Dentist

235 South Pottstown Pike

Exton, PA 19341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
great professional service! very organized!
M
1 week ago
Amazing Staff
We took my son for his first check up and he was very anxious, however all the staff members were so patient and kind. Kellie was especially amazing and helped make us more comfortable. She really took her time and explained every step. Dr. Hilda was fabulous and so sweet. Thanks to everyone for making our visit quick and great!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
This dentist office is high quality...they are friendly and they go above and beyond the call of action!
K
2 weeks ago
amazing!
everyone that works here are extremely patient and kind, i would never take my kids anywhere else. they love going!
R
1 month ago
Best visit ever
Ashley was the sweetest made my son feel real comfortable. One of the best experiences we’ve had coming here she was great. Hope to have her for our future visits. Front desk was real organized didn’t wait long at all, love this location cause they are fast. I live closer to the downintown location but I end up waiting an hour each visit.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional staff!!
Cannot say enough good things about this office. My nervous son always feels at ease within minutes because of the exceptional staff!! Always on time too which is another added bonus!!!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and fun
Always a friendly office. The Dentist is Fabulous.
T
2 months ago
Great first visit
First visit was great. All staff treated us great starting at being greeted at check in all the way through xrays, cleaning, seeing the dentist who is very child friendly all the way to checkout. The ataff worked together nicely and made my child feel comfortable and informed throughout the process. My daughters teeth look great and she loved the hygienist. Friendly staff & convenient hours make this very reasonable for us. We will continue coming here. Thank you staff!
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional caring staff
From check-in all the way through the visit to Dr. Hilda, everyone was kind, friendly and caring. Everything was well organized and we were on our way back to school in no time.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Hilda is professional and so kind
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Hilda takes excellent care of both of my children.