Extreme Professional Movers

Mover

Philadelphia, PA 19127

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Quality Service with great rates
Wow! This is my first time using a moving company since I moved here from Dallas 4 years ago. I called Extreme Movers yesterday;. 8/30/17. I needed an immediate move the next day. Spoke with Jarrel and he thoroughly explained the process to me over the phone. Emailed me my confirmation and receipt. I was shocked that they could fit me into their schedule so fast. I was originally given an afternoon timeslot. Received a call later in the evening and was advised that they could fit me into the morning slot. He stated they would be there by 8:30AM. This morning they arrived at 8:05AM. I have respect for a company who keeps their word and arrive earlier than the time promised. They were very professional and cordial. Moved my items with no issues. What a reputable company. I will continue to use them for the future, and will also recommend them to anyone I know who may need service. Thank you guys so much! Very grateful and appreciative! Great rates, and even better service!
S
1 year ago
Excellent
These guys moved my sister today! I had the opportunity to meet them and they were friendly and courteous!!! Would definitely recommend them!
J
1 year ago
Blessed with these guys
I'm a disabled war vet and didn't expect such great movers to show up and provide an experience that changed my thought on moving I think these guys for wonderful service
J
1 year ago
Blessed with these guys
I'm a disabled war vet and didn't expect such great movers to show up and provide an experience that changed my thought on moving I think these guys for wonderful service
M
1 year ago
Amazing and affordable I was so happy
These men had told I haven't seen to carry my furniture they where on time and I live on a budget they where able to work with pricing it was a great experience
E
1 year ago
Very curtious young men & profecinal... LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!!
J
1 year ago
Jamil and his workers showed up early bringing an excellent attitude which lasted throughout a very long and taxing day. They displayed superb customer service. They clearly knew what they were doing. Can I give them six stars?