EZ Clean LLC

Carpet Cleaning

6778 Meadow Farm Dr

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today 24 Hours

carpetcleaningsaltlakecityut.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great cleaning job, went above and beyond
Allen did a wonderful job cleaning, especially the pet-stained area. He also took it upon himself to make me happy about the late arrival by cleaning stairs leading out to my garage that I hadn't intended to have done. Quick, thorough and efficient at a great price!
D
6 months ago
Detailed and Effective Cleaning
Allen took care to protect the wall corners from the hose apparatus and was attentive to not missing any spots. The carpet and rugs looked very good and clean. He went a little beyond in meeting my requests. High quality and value; professional and pleasant.
A
7 months ago
Had my carpets cleaned two weeks ago by EZ CLEAN. FANTASTIC JOB. They also cleaned the tile in my kitchen. The grout in my kitchen is white as the day it was put in. I have recommend EZ CLEAN to my friends an family. Great Job. Thank you!!
P
8 months ago
Friendly, fast and efficient
Tech was friendly, knowledgeable and quick. The carpets looked fantastic. I will definitely use EZ Clean again.
N
8 months ago
Removed dirt and stains
EZ Clean was great to work with. He was on time and worked fast and efficient, best of all he made our carpets look new again. He was able to remove years of dirt and stains
D
9 months ago
Friendly staff on the phone & in person
Showed up on time,very professional and friendly service.I will be recommending EZ Clean to my friends and family.
B
9 months ago
High quality service
I had a great experience with EZ Cleaning! He did a very thorough job, my carpets look good as new. He went the extra mile doing more than was expected, protected my baseboards, and cleaned up after (water sprays/drips on my wood floors). They were priced well and my floors look great! I will definitely use them again.
B
9 months ago
Tile Cleaning and Grout Sealing
This company has a wide range of services. In this instance I used them to clean tile and seal the grout in four rooms. The service was accomplished in a timely manner and they were very accommodating of my schedule. The work appears to be of very good quality. I will use them again.
B
9 months ago
Furniture Stain Proofing
EZ Clean did a very good job for a reasonable price. Allen was on time and did a nice job in a reasonable amount of time. I imagine I will use this company's services again.
S
9 months ago
High quality, friendly and knowledgeable
My husband and I were very impressed with the professionalism that Mr.Wilson provided. He was very punctual, very personable and knowledgeable about his profession. He was very willing to answer our questions about the carpet cleaning process. Mr.Wilson's many years of experience in the carpet cleaning profession was very obvious as he cleaned our carpets and removed the stains completely. My husband and I will ask Mr. Wilson to come back and clean our carpets again. He is a "keeper"! I would highly recommend Mr. Wilson to anyone who needs their carpets cleaned for a very reasonable price.