EZ Clean LLC

Carpet Cleaning

6778 Meadow Farm Dr

West Valley City, UT 84128

Open Today By Appointment

carpetcleaningsaltlakecityut.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
wow!
Seriously the best carpet cleaner we have ever had hands down. Allen is a great guy and has great customer service. I vacuumed really good before he came and I would not believe all the stuff that came out of my carpets.
J
2 weeks ago
Efficient and effective! We above and beyond for us!!
EZ Clean did an amazing job!! I’ve had him shampoo my carpets twice now! Their work is amazing and I do plan to use them again!! 👍🏽👍🏽
D
1 year ago
Great cleaning job, went above and beyond
Allen did a wonderful job cleaning, especially the pet-stained area. He also took it upon himself to make me happy about the late arrival by cleaning stairs leading out to my garage that I hadn't intended to have done. Quick, thorough and efficient at a great price!
D
2 years ago
Detailed and Effective Cleaning
Allen took care to protect the wall corners from the hose apparatus and was attentive to not missing any spots. The carpet and rugs looked very good and clean. He went a little beyond in meeting my requests. High quality and value; professional and pleasant.
A
2 years ago
Had my carpets cleaned two weeks ago by EZ CLEAN. FANTASTIC JOB. They also cleaned the tile in my kitchen. The grout in my kitchen is white as the day it was put in. I have recommend EZ CLEAN to my friends an family. Great Job. Thank you!!
P
2 years ago
Friendly, fast and efficient
Tech was friendly, knowledgeable and quick. The carpets looked fantastic. I will definitely use EZ Clean again.
N
2 years ago
Removed dirt and stains
EZ Clean was great to work with. He was on time and worked fast and efficient, best of all he made our carpets look new again. He was able to remove years of dirt and stains
D
2 years ago
Friendly staff on the phone & in person
Showed up on time,very professional and friendly service.I will be recommending EZ Clean to my friends and family.
B
2 years ago
High quality service
I had a great experience with EZ Cleaning! He did a very thorough job, my carpets look good as new. He went the extra mile doing more than was expected, protected my baseboards, and cleaned up after (water sprays/drips on my wood floors). They were priced well and my floors look great! I will definitely use them again.
B
2 years ago
Tile Cleaning and Grout Sealing
This company has a wide range of services. In this instance I used them to clean tile and seal the grout in four rooms. The service was accomplished in a timely manner and they were very accommodating of my schedule. The work appears to be of very good quality. I will use them again.