EZ DENTAL CLINIC

Dentist

1130 140th Ave NE

Ste #100b

Bellevue, WA 98005-2974

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Great job and good care of customers.
H
1 month ago
Prompt help, excellent care in an urgent situation
I had a filling disintegrate Wednesday afternoon. I called EZ Dental staff & explained the urgent situation. 24 hours later I had excellent care & a new filling! They also took care of calling in the prescription for pre-visit meds I required. :-) Most wonderfully there was NO PAIN!!!!!
Response from EZ DENTAL CLINIC
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased we could take care of you!
M
2 months ago
high quality service. Friendly staff to safe gaurd your personal service.
First visit took too long. Waiting time was 45 min. Next visit was just great!
C
2 months ago
Fabulous as always, everyone is so wonderful!!!!
H
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly & thorough
Been going to EZ Dental for several years & I'm pleased with the dental care I am receiving there. Came this week for a routine, yearly exam & cleaning which went very well. I experienced no discomfort or pain & would definitely refer other people to them.
H
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly & thorough
Been going to EZ Dental for several years & I'm pleased with the dental care I am receiving there. Came this week for a routine, yearly exam & cleaning which went very well. I experienced no discomfort or pain & would definitely refer other people to them.
H
2 months ago
Simple, easy, on time
D
3 months ago
Professional but comfortable
I have NEVER had a bad experience or pain no matter what the procedure. Always very courteous and empathetic
Response from EZ DENTAL CLINIC
Thank You so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
3 months ago
teeth and gums got a great workout!!! Great job... thank You...
E
3 months ago
I would like to thank everyone at the dental clinic for the help you provide to me especially Dr. Ilia Miloslavskiy who is the kind, patient and caring doctor. He deserves A+. Thanks again to the stuff at EZ dental clinic
Response from EZ DENTAL CLINIC
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your time at our office! Thank you for your feedback, it means the world when we hear that our patients were pleased with their visit!