EZ DENTAL CLINIC

Dentist

1130 140th Ave NE

Ste #100b

Bellevue, WA 98005-2974

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Going for over 10 years
I love this dentist office, as much as you can love going to the dentist. They are warm and friendly. I feel like family there. I would not go to anyone but Dr. Ilya. He is so knowledgeable on latest practices. Very attentive to your comfort and pain free as possible. They speak Russian as well. Best prices around with quality work. I recommend them to my friends who are just as happy as I am with the quality,affordable,friendly service you receive. You truly won’t regret it.
Response from EZ DENTAL CLINIC
Thank You Lori! You are the sweetest patient! We appreciate your kind words!!!
N
4 months ago
Great job and good care of customers.
H
4 months ago
Prompt help, excellent care in an urgent situation
I had a filling disintegrate Wednesday afternoon. I called EZ Dental staff & explained the urgent situation. 24 hours later I had excellent care & a new filling! They also took care of calling in the prescription for pre-visit meds I required. :-) Most wonderfully there was NO PAIN!!!!!
Response from EZ DENTAL CLINIC
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased we could take care of you!
M
4 months ago
high quality service. Friendly staff to safe gaurd your personal service.
First visit took too long. Waiting time was 45 min. Next visit was just great!
C
5 months ago
Fabulous as always, everyone is so wonderful!!!!
H
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly & thorough
Been going to EZ Dental for several years & I'm pleased with the dental care I am receiving there. Came this week for a routine, yearly exam & cleaning which went very well. I experienced no discomfort or pain & would definitely refer other people to them.
H
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly & thorough
Been going to EZ Dental for several years & I'm pleased with the dental care I am receiving there. Came this week for a routine, yearly exam & cleaning which went very well. I experienced no discomfort or pain & would definitely refer other people to them.
H
5 months ago
Simple, easy, on time
D
5 months ago
Professional but comfortable
I have NEVER had a bad experience or pain no matter what the procedure. Always very courteous and empathetic
Response from EZ DENTAL CLINIC
Thank You so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
6 months ago
teeth and gums got a great workout!!! Great job... thank You...