EZ DENTAL CLINIC

Dentist

1130 140th Ave NE

Ste #100b

Bellevue, WA 98005-2974

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Thoroughly professional, with the patient coming first
Technically and personally, high quality hygienic service; consult and exam with Dr. Ilya, exceptional in all ways!
T
2 months ago
very fine people been with them for 10 years please send me my (2) referrals Happy New year
R
3 months ago
This was my first time at the clinic. I am extremely satisfied with the knowledge and service that I received. The Doctor that is going to perform the dental Implants earned my complete trust.
L
3 months ago
Professional
Very satisfied with care I received. I was seen in timely matter. Nurses and doctors were very nice and knowledgeable, and took a good care of my teeth. People at front desk we're friendly and helpful. Prices that were not covered by insurance were reasonable and affordable.
W
3 months ago
Service is excellent , good and fees is very reasonalbe.
G
7 months ago
Nice, efficient, on-time
If you don't mind the decor, everything else is perfect!
H
7 months ago
The folks at EZ Dental were wonderful! I had x-rays with state-of-the-art equipment, cleaning & was able to get answers to my questions/concerns. The dental technician was gentle, caring & did a great job. The dentist was thorough, helpful & professional. I would recommend EZ Dental to anyone looking for an excellent dental experience.
K
7 months ago
Good Service
Staff were friendly and professional!!!
M
9 months ago
Nice service
N
10 months ago
Professional Service
I left the office being very satisfied about the service i received. Very friendly and helpful staff. The doctor answered all my questions and concerns in a professional manner. Definitely, i will continue using their services. Thank you very much!