EZ DENTAL CLINIC

Dentist

1130 140th Ave NE

Ste #100b

Bellevue, WA 98005-2974

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I hope to get high quality service!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Dental Work, Amazing People !!!
EZ Dental Clinic is the place where the dental job is done with a high quality, gently, thoroughly, most importantly, at very affordable cost. The results are amazing and long lasting. My dental bridge has failover after 20 years, I have spent over four weeks looking for a quality dental clinic in Bellevue and Kirkland. Could not find anything closer to this clinic ! Many places are so highly priced and overrated. I was extremely happy when I found EZ Dental because have done a superior job with great result. Every doctor, hygienist, or dental assistant are extremely skillful, accommodating, attentive and gentle when it comes to the dental work. They have done phenomenal work for my dental needs. I cannot be more happy with the results – Now, I have a bright smile and long lasting bridge !!! It is the place to get your dental work done. Highly recommended .
P
2 months ago
Great Experience. Amazing crew.
The crew treated me super good and I believe they went beyond the call of duty. Remarkable place.
N
3 months ago
Thank you very much! Very friendly people! I am very pleased for the professional service!
L
3 months ago
EZ Dental is very professional and gives good accurate advice. They listen to my concerns since i was in an accident and have some damage to teeth...
B
3 months ago
The name is EZ because it’s true!
We were there for a denture fitting and the staff was nice but the denturest was amazing! He made my mom comfortable and at ease about the process. You notice that he is knowledgeable and takes pride in his work. He listened to her concerns and answered questions that she had. He made us feel welcome!
P
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, punctual - all great!
E
3 months ago
Great job!
N
3 months ago
Highly Recommend!!
I would like to thank everyone at EZ Dental Clinic for taking such great care of me. Dr. Ilya M, Anna, Fernando, Iliya G, and Viktoriya, among everyone else at the office were very kind, helpful and overall wonderful with their care. I am very satisfied with my implants and I feel like new! They do fantastic work and provide great customer service!
E
4 months ago
Fantastic Service
I have enjoyed my time with this new office, welcoming, super friendly and calm. My dental hygienist was so good with me I hope to have his service all the time he was great with what he does and very happy energy. Even the lady with my first visit, she was so kind as well very very sweet woman and I also got to see her again at my second visit, it made me feel at home with them.