EZ DENTAL CLINIC

Dentist

1130 140th Ave NE

Ste #100b

Bellevue, WA 98005-2974

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional but comfortable
I have NEVER had a bad experience or pain no matter what the procedure. Always very courteous and empathetic
Response from EZ DENTAL CLINIC
Thank You so much for your positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
2 weeks ago
teeth and gums got a great workout!!! Great job... thank You...
E
3 weeks ago
I would like to thank everyone at the dental clinic for the help you provide to me especially Dr. Ilia Miloslavskiy who is the kind, patient and caring doctor. He deserves A+. Thanks again to the stuff at EZ dental clinic
Response from EZ DENTAL CLINIC
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your time at our office! Thank you for your feedback, it means the world when we hear that our patients were pleased with their visit!
C
3 weeks ago
Nothing done this time
For this session, I ended up just with a couple xrays taken. I needed a temporary fix, a recementing on a fallen bridge, since I am leaving the country. I understood that it can not be done, to cement over decayed teeth even if it was for only three weeks. No problem, I did however call another place, they took me in on a short notice and recemented my bridge, so three hours later my problem has been solved.
Response from EZ DENTAL CLINIC
Thank you for your honest review. Dentists operate with a certain moral code, and they (at least our dentists) will not perform a procedure that is not the recommended course of treatment. Unfortunately, sometimes teeth can be so severely decayed that we cannot restore it, let alone re-cement an old fixed prosthetic on it. Not only is that deliberately asking for trouble such as infection, pain, bone loss, and fistulas, but its also asking for legal repercussions. We are not in the business of giving dishonest information and then performing a procedure based on that information and on top of it charging for a disservice. That would be unfair to our patient. We apologize that you were dissatisfied with your visit.
A
2 months ago
Very professional, attention to detail, caring, and I always get service within minutes of my appointment time.
F
3 months ago
Addressed my dental needs with straight results
Arrived to my appointment for a exam for tooth , they right away took x-rays of my troublesome tooth are & they saw that I had a fractured tooth with a developing infection & recommend for it to be removed to elevate further infection & start treatment & begin cleaning regimen schedule.... They were very gentle & courteous of my procedure & care during the entire appointment.
C
3 months ago
I love coming to EZ dental.....wonderful and professional people! !!!!!
L
3 months ago
Very good service.
Very pleasant experience! Outstanding patient care, minimum waiting time, great customer service, and only good impressions left! Would recommend this dental clinic to everyone!
K
4 months ago
Professional & Caring
I needed personal attention, patience, and professionalism in my dental care. I found it with everyone who assisted me at EZ Dental! Fantastic!
V
4 months ago
Great patient care. I'm disabled. I felt respected and they were very courteous!