EZ DENTAL CLINIC

Dentist

1130 140th Ave NE

Ste #100b

Bellevue, WA 98005-2974

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Remarkable Staff
I couldn't ask for a better service.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Dr. Ilya Miloslavskiy is my ideal dentist — very knowledgeable, patient and kind, and one of the very best in his field of expertise (amazing with implants, especially difficult ones). He takes time with patients to explain solutions/procedures and listen to their concerns. I recommended him to my family and friends. The staff is prompt and courteous.
R
2 months ago
They took it exactly at the appointed time, explained everything in detail, answered all questions. I was very pleased with the work done and handling. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
professionally and friendly!
Sorry, problems with English.
H
2 months ago
Information, apology, praise & suggestion
On 7/18/19 I had a crown suddenly fall out so I called for an urgent appointment & EZ Dental said to come in later that afternoon. It was great that they could work me in. Sadly I was not told there would be a charge (I had assumed that since it was only 2 years & 3 months since the crown was done that it would be re-cemented for free). I was already in the chair, had the x-ray & the exam before I was finally told I had to pay before they would put the crown back on. :-( I did not take it well & I apologize for being overly sensitive & over-reacting - the explanation is that every day I am coping with chronic pain + complex post traumatic stress (PTSD). I walked out crying & I'm sorry for not staying to resolve this conflict. I had a previously scheduled cleaning for 7/19/19 so came to that one, fortunately in less pain & calmer. I did state that I felt re-cementing the crown should be for no charge, but I took half my savings & paid it. The woman dentist I saw on the 18th was wonderful & caring. On the 19th, Ilya did an excellent job on the cleaning & the dentist I saw who put the crown back on was caring & did quality work. To the owner I would say that I hope you will give clients a 'heads-up' on charges before they come in, especially in urgent situations; & that your staff are compassionate & caring and for that I thank you.
N
2 months ago
Very humane dental
EZ Dental Clinic makes dental procedures quite bearable, it became our favorite clinic. Please keep doing great job!
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
L
3 months ago
Get better every years. Keep a good work
R
3 months ago
always a very through cleaning . Great job...thank you...
S
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
I’ve been going to EZ Dental clinic ever since I was a little girl. They are always caring of their patients and accommodate everyone. Their staff are some of the nicest people I know and it’s always lovely coming in to the office and seeing their welcoming smiles. All the staff are very professional and do an incredible job. Highly recommend visiting this dental office for any of your dental needs.