EZ DENTAL CLINIC

Dentist

1130 140th Ave NE

Ste #100b

Bellevue, WA 98005-2974

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Nice, efficient, on-time
If you don't mind the decor, everything else is perfect!
H
1 month ago
The folks at EZ Dental were wonderful! I had x-rays with state-of-the-art equipment, cleaning & was able to get answers to my questions/concerns. The dental technician was gentle, caring & did a great job. The dentist was thorough, helpful & professional. I would recommend EZ Dental to anyone looking for an excellent dental experience.
K
1 month ago
Good Service
Staff were friendly and professional!!!
M
3 months ago
Nice service
N
4 months ago
Professional Service
I left the office being very satisfied about the service i received. Very friendly and helpful staff. The doctor answered all my questions and concerns in a professional manner. Definitely, i will continue using their services. Thank you very much!
I
6 months ago
Friendly and professional service. Thank you.
C
6 months ago
Excellent
This is probably the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff are very nice and the dentists are great. I would highly recommend them to everyone. And I will! Thank you EZ dental.
S
6 months ago
On time high quality friendly service
You provide a "no nonsense",friendly and professional service. Any questions are answered honestly and fully. The facility is nice and clean and I have always felt that you offer good value for your services. I think I have been using your services on and off for about 10 to 12 years.
T
7 months ago
High quality service.
I have visited EZ Dental for many years and can tell that doctors are great and professional.
Z
7 months ago
I had a great experience with my Implant. Dr Abul was professional and highly qualified. The procedure went better than my expectation. I am extremely happy with my new tooth implant. Great job!