EZ DENTAL CLINIC

Dentist

1130 140th Ave NE

Ste #100b

Bellevue, WA 98005-2974

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
My first visit to EZ Dental Clinic
This was my first visit to EZ Dental Clinic, They were very punctual. I got right in on time. Everyone was friendly from the front desk to gal who my X-rays to the Dental Hygienist, to the Dentist.Everyone was friendly and thorough. I had a very good experience and l will recommend them to others.
P
4 years ago
High Quality Service, Everyone was friendly
It was very enjoyable. I feel like a queen with my new crown. Thanks very much.
P
4 years ago
The woman who worked on my mouth was not introduced to me. She did not introduce herself either nor make any attempt at small talk to lessen my nervousness. I did not like not knowing whom she was.
T
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
I felt very comfortable and for me that is enough. The service that you provided to me was great.
J
4 years ago
Always friendly, informative and kind.
I have no anxiety going to EZ Dental. They make me feel calm and well cared for.
J
4 years ago
#12 Tooth Extraction
Great - Thank you!!!
E
4 years ago
the Doctors/staff at EZ Dental were absolutely fantastic. All my questions were answered and I felt comfortable. Being terrified of dentist since I was very young. the staff excelled at making me feel at ease and going that extra step to make sure that I was relaxed during the whole visit. Im having quite of bit of work being done implants, bridges extractions and dentures. in the beginning I thought I would never be able to sit through that many visits. EZ Dental made me feel at home and I would recommend anyone who has the same hesitation to contact the great staff at EZ Dental.
A
4 years ago
Amazing experience
Starting from the smiling receptionist, going through the nice and attentive hygienists and getting to the young and competent doctors, everyone in this office contributed to the amazing experience I have had so far. They gave me a new patient appointment surprisingly soon, sent not one but few reminders each time, and I never waited more than a few minutes in the waiting room. I am already taking my kids there too. Would recommend the office to anyone.
Response from EZ DENTAL CLINIC
Thank you for the glowing review Anna. We are pleased to have made visiting the dentist a pleasant experience for you. We look forward to seeing you soon!
J
4 years ago
AWESOME~ EVERYONE.. and im PETRIFIED of the dentist
5 plus starz
L
4 years ago
Best around
I would and do recommend this to everyone that I know and talk to that needs a dentist. I have been going there for almost 10 years and have a lot of experience with dentist over the years, EZ dental provides same day service for urgent needs. They are always helpful. I have come to think of them as extended family. The dentists provide the latest techniques and they have the newest equipment. Financial aid is available also. Please come and see them. You won't be sorry.
Response from EZ DENTAL CLINIC
Lori, thank you so much for your positive review!