EZ DENTAL CLINIC

Dentist

1130 140th Ave NE

Ste #100b

Bellevue, WA 98005-2974

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Professional Service
I left the office being very satisfied about the service i received. Very friendly and helpful staff. The doctor answered all my questions and concerns in a professional manner. Definitely, i will continue using their services. Thank you very much!
I
2 years ago
Friendly and professional service. Thank you.
C
2 years ago
Excellent
This is probably the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff are very nice and the dentists are great. I would highly recommend them to everyone. And I will! Thank you EZ dental.
S
2 years ago
On time high quality friendly service
You provide a "no nonsense",friendly and professional service. Any questions are answered honestly and fully. The facility is nice and clean and I have always felt that you offer good value for your services. I think I have been using your services on and off for about 10 to 12 years.
T
2 years ago
High quality service.
I have visited EZ Dental for many years and can tell that doctors are great and professional.
Z
2 years ago
I had a great experience with my Implant. Dr Abul was professional and highly qualified. The procedure went better than my expectation. I am extremely happy with my new tooth implant. Great job!
R
3 years ago
Professional
I arrived 2 hours early and they fit me in right away. Exceptional There service is very well organized I love it. I only wish they were more friendly. In this reguard they are the worst I've ever experienced.
L
3 years ago
Very nice good customer service
R
3 years ago
High quality and almost too professional
I had a very pleasant visit today right on time and very efficient. I wish they would smile more, but really no complaints. I would recommend them to friends without hesitation.
D
3 years ago
Thank you for good service