EZ Electric

Electrician

American Fork, UT 84003

Open Today 24 Hours

americanforkelectricans.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
High quality service and workmanship, great to work with
We have used EZ electric now for about two years, and the service has been excellent, they always show up for appointments on time and the work is the best. We live in Sundance where it is hard to get workers to come up and they have been fantastic! Would only recommend them for electrical work to be done.
L
3 months ago
It has been a pleasure!
In a state filled with so many choices this one is top notch and they do outstanding work. A note of thanks to let you know your work and business are greatly valued. I sure appreciate you. Laurie Bates
G
7 months ago
Fast, Friendly Service
These guys were great to work with. We had them help us with some electrical work in our basement, and they were super flexible and very nice. No complaints whatsoever.
T
8 months ago
Above and beyond satisfied
Clayton arrived on time and gave a very competitive bid, including some specific customization for my project. The work was completed as promised, and they left the place clean. (I figured I would need to clean up after they had to make the larger opening for my new electric panel, but they took care of it all themselves!) His experience and knowledge was apparent every step of the project, including how to work with my solar panels and back up generator plug. Couldn't be happier with my transfer switch, new larger breaker, and extra circuits they installed for me. I plan on using him for my next project.
K
11 months ago
EZ Electric is exactly what their name says, they were easy to use and work with and they did an excellent job on our project. We called for an appointment to get an appraisal, they showed up on time and were very good with their pricing The were easy to work with and did a great job. They will definitely get my call the next time I have more electrical work to do. They are just great people, honest, do what they say they will do and on time. Couldn't say enough good things about them.
D
11 months ago
Awesome Experience!!
EZ Electric came and repaired a switch, as well as move an outlet, for me. They were very professional and courteous. The technician was efficient and it took him very little time to fix the issues I've been struggling with for nearly 5 years. I would recommend them to anyone!
A
11 months ago
Great service , great proces
Had EZ Electric install a panel and upgrade our basement lighting . It was excellent service and I felt like the technician explained things well.
Response from EZ Electric
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
J
11 months ago
Fantastic
Clayton was amazing, I had a previous contractor tell me that everything I was asking for was too difficult and may not work. When I told Clayton what I needed done, he jumped right in and found a way! He was so on the ball and professional and I felt more than relieved that I wasn't the crazy person that wanted the impossible! Thank you for being so professional and on the ball!!!
Response from EZ Electric
Thank you Jennifer, we are glad we could help. We look forward to working with you in the future.
B
11 months ago
Spa Electric Installation
Clayton was able to respond within a few hours after our spa was moved into place and complete the wiring hookup on short notice. Thanks for the quick response and quick installation.
Response from EZ Electric
Thanks for the review Brian. We are glad we could help. We look forward to serving you in the future.
A
12 months ago
Awesome Electrician!
He was very punctual, friendly and completed the project on time. Hung kitchen pendant lights- very fair priced. Definitely would call him back!
Response from EZ Electric
Thanks Aimee, we value customers opinion such as yours. We look forward to working with you on any future projects.