EZ Smile Dental

Dentist

8226 Miramar Rd.

San Diego, CA 92126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ezsmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
high quality service
The cleaning service is professional and friendly. Almost no waiting time and everything makes me comfortable.
B
1 month ago
Great service
Everything went smoothly today, from check-in, to x-rays, to cleaning. The staff was courteous and attentive to patient needs. I have been here before and was worried about the water pick procedure they'd once used as it was abrasive to sensitive spots on my teeth, however this time no such device was used. Everything went well from start to finish. I was pleased with the overall experience, and having them open on the weekend makes scheduling so much easier.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and made me feel comfortable while cleaning my teeth.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and high quality service.
Response from EZ Smile Dental
Thank you.
T
2 months ago
Service was good, but one of the dentist was a little harsh when flossing my teeth.
Response from EZ Smile Dental
Thank you for letting us know
T
2 months ago
Service was good, but one of the dentist was a little harsh when flossing my teeth.
V
2 months ago
Always an excellent experience
Dr. Shih and his staff are always extremely professional and kind. Office is also always spotlessly clean and neat. Dr. Shih is one of the most honest dentists I've ever met.
S
2 months ago
Highly skilled and professional. Also makes a point of being gentle and careful.
J
2 months ago
Emergency Dental Care, Urgent Care and Treatment Services
The Only Dental Emergency Care Clinic. Takes you in! What matters most to me was being there inside Clinic is better than no Clinic at all! Being there inside Clinic alone even I have to wait are more human and can die there but I was happy coz they took me in! Priceless!
C
4 months ago
Professional, knowlegeable, and friendly
I had tooth extraction. It was a neat clean operation; and it took only a couple of minutes. Dr. Shih also took time to discuss how best to proceed with implants if I incline to have them in the future.
Response from EZ Smile Dental
Thank you for a 5 stars review.