EZ Smile Dental

Dentist

8226 Miramar Rd.

San Diego, CA 92126

Open Today By Appointment

ezsmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Went in with a broken tooth left with the tooth repaired , all staff and Dr Shih are always on Q easy 5 Stars
Response from EZ Smile Dental
Thank you for your kind words.
J
2 weeks ago
Satisfied customer
EZ Smile has consistently provided exceptional service and advice every time I come here for Dental work. Dr. Shih and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional in treating their patients. I am completely satisfied with their service and have no problem recommending them to my family and friends.
N
2 months ago
verry profecional
My visit to the dentist yesterday was an amazing experience once again they explained to me everything the best way possible. Thank you to all the people in the office and the receptionist for the information they gave me that i had asked for my mother !
N
3 months ago
nice dentist ofice
The receptionist and the staff had an amazing attitude and personality made me feel so welcomed i would highly recomend them with my friends and family thankyou so much for your work. 😁
Response from EZ Smile Dental
T
5 months ago
Outstanding service
Both the doctor and office are professionals from the start. My daughter had been lacking with her tooth care and the conversation had with her from the office visits have her going in the right direction.
D
8 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Shih is very thorough and the staff is pleasant and make you feel very comfortable while there.
G
9 months ago
Prompt and corteous treatment from EZ Smile Dental Staff and Dr. Shi. Great to visit again!!
V
10 months ago
Extremely accommodating and great service
I called Dr. Shih's office this morning with a severe toothache and received an appointment within two hours for a consult. I was referred to Dr. Sean Daniels nearby and he did a root canal immediately. Then I went back to Dr. Shih for an emergency tooth extraction for another tooth that Dr. Daniels found too infected and broken to do a root canal on. Dr. Shih takes awesome care of his patients and his colleagues are excellent too. I highly recommend Dr. Shih as I believe him to be extremely knowledgeable. Also I want to mention his staff and office manager Stephanie, they are hands down the best!
H
10 months ago
super professional
Moral and medical superior professional physician.
P
11 months ago
high quality service
The cleaning service is professional and friendly. Almost no waiting time and everything makes me comfortable.