EZ Smile Dental

Dentist

8226 Miramar Rd.

San Diego, CA 92126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ezsmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
excellent service recommended
Response from EZ Smile Dental
Thank you.
T
2 months ago
Outstanding hygienist Julia
Very gentle and compassionate hygienist. Handled myself and my children. Clear communication as to improvements for next check up. Thank you.
Response from EZ Smile Dental
Thank you.
B
3 months ago
Quick friendly service
I dropped in without an appointment and within an hour had a bothersome molar extracted, painlessly. The charge was reasonable and I was very satisfied. Thank you all. Bob
Response from EZ Smile Dental
Thank you for a great review. We are glad that we were able to help.
P
3 months ago
Great staff. High quality service, Professional, thorough
The hygienist was very thorough. She was friendly and provided lots of information about what she was doing. She was very attentive to my comfort. Office staff was very helpful and informative. I walked away with a lot of useful information.
F
3 months ago
X-ray
My son had an x-ray but the picture did not come out clear. The technician seemed to struggle in handling and positioning my handicap son in the x-ray machine because my son was seated in a very low wheelchair. The technician could have used other available chairs in the clinic that have an adjustable height. Nice and very clean office though.
P
4 months ago
Professional
I was very happy with my initial visit. The dentist was very thorough and straightforward, and did not recommend services that were not necessary - a standard practice with my former dentist.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Went in with a broken tooth left with the tooth repaired , all staff and Dr Shih are always on Q easy 5 Stars
Response from EZ Smile Dental
Thank you for your kind words.
J
4 months ago
Satisfied customer
EZ Smile has consistently provided exceptional service and advice every time I come here for Dental work. Dr. Shih and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional in treating their patients. I am completely satisfied with their service and have no problem recommending them to my family and friends.
N
6 months ago
verry profecional
My visit to the dentist yesterday was an amazing experience once again they explained to me everything the best way possible. Thank you to all the people in the office and the receptionist for the information they gave me that i had asked for my mother !
N
6 months ago
nice dentist ofice
The receptionist and the staff had an amazing attitude and personality made me feel so welcomed i would highly recomend them with my friends and family thankyou so much for your work. 😁
Response from EZ Smile Dental