EZ Smile Dental

Dentist

8226 Miramar Rd.

San Diego, CA 92126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ezsmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
“They did it again”
The staff at EZ Smile did it again Great Customer Service and very Professional don’t hesitate to make them your next Dentistry you’ll see what I’m talking about. Thanks to the Staff!
Response from EZ Smile Dental
Thanks
J
1 month ago
Dr. Shih & Staff are very professional and friendly, thanks!
Response from EZ Smile Dental
Thanks
J
2 months ago
Very Satisfied customer
Went in for my semi-annual checkup and cleaning. Service was prompt and polite.
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
Always Attentive and Timely with Services
Excellent staff. Very knowledgeable dentist. The reminder via text are very prompt. The office in general is run in a very efficient manner.
Response from EZ Smile Dental
Thank you for a kind review
E
2 months ago
“VERY PROFESSIONAL”
I was looking for a good Dentistry and I came across Dr. Shih, what luck came upon me, Dr. Shih & staff were just awesome, “GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE” which is one of my pet peas, I loved there professionalism and they made me feel comfortable, on my first visit, Thank you again Dr. Shih & Staff!!!
Response from EZ Smile Dental
Thank you for your kind review
M
3 months ago
excellent service recommended
Response from EZ Smile Dental
Thank you.
T
5 months ago
Outstanding hygienist Julia
Very gentle and compassionate hygienist. Handled myself and my children. Clear communication as to improvements for next check up. Thank you.
Response from EZ Smile Dental
Thank you.
B
6 months ago
Quick friendly service
I dropped in without an appointment and within an hour had a bothersome molar extracted, painlessly. The charge was reasonable and I was very satisfied. Thank you all. Bob
Response from EZ Smile Dental
Thank you for a great review. We are glad that we were able to help.
P
7 months ago
Great staff. High quality service, Professional, thorough
The hygienist was very thorough. She was friendly and provided lots of information about what she was doing. She was very attentive to my comfort. Office staff was very helpful and informative. I walked away with a lot of useful information.