EZ Smiles Dental

Dentist

20173 Saticoy St

Winnetka, CA 91306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Professional people. Dr. Espinoza has gone the extra mile for me twice. Highly recommended.
C
4 months ago
I had a wonderful experience at this dentist office Dr. Regina Espinoza and her staff are very professional and friendly and make me feel more than welcome my first visit there and the second visit was just as great! I give them five stars plus ten more IAM happy to say that I would love to make this my home dentist office if they will have me.
S
5 months ago
Great experience great people and dr espinoza is a great person answers every question u have will recommend to friends and family
D
5 months ago
Great service
It was a great experiece
R
6 months ago
Dr con manos de Angel
Recomiendo este lugar. Mi hijo salió feliz y con dientes lindos. La doctora es muy buena y cariñosa con los niños. Es un lugar con ambiente familiar.
A
7 months ago
Great Team
We have 5 years to coming to this clinic. And we are happy for the service it’s clean and the Doctor understand our needs. Thank you for your services you have a great team Aura Osoy
R
8 months ago
Okay
Toke my 2 year old daughter it was her 1 time at a dentist the cleaning was great dentist was nice did a good job only thing I did not like was the older lady in the front desk I think she is one of the receptionist she was criticizing my 2 year old the way she was playing in the playroom that she was playing to rough that something might be wrong with her that I should tell her dr when she gets a check up to me and her dr say everything is okay with her she is a happy playful 2 year old but want if she did have some time of autism or something that's not what a receptionist should say to a 2 year old little girl or any kid very unprofessional on that old lady's part
Response from EZ Smiles Dental
We are happy you liked our Doctor which is the most important part of your visit with your children. The older lady you are referring to is the owner of the business, who is always present to ensure the safety in the office and all patients in general. We apologize for the inconvinience or miscommunication .
E
10 months ago
Our Favorite Dentist for years!
We are very happy and satisfied with the dental care we have received at EZ Smiles! Dr.Espinoza has been our Dentist for the past 3 years. The Dr. as well as her whole staff has created a family friendly environment which makes us feel welcome and cared for. They are very knowledge and accessible. They have always welcomed ALL of our questions to best serve all of our unique needs. We LOVE Dr. Regina Espinoza!
F
10 months ago
Everything was excellent.
C
10 months ago
good service friendly
great service and friendly