EZ Smiles Dental

Dentist

20173 Saticoy St

Winnetka, CA 91306

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff of EZ smile was efficient the time that I arrived. Dr. Espinoza explained it to me all the procedures very well. Also, Blanca helped me with paperwork at the front desk with a smile.
M
2 months ago
Highly Quality Service
Love my doctor!! She’s the Best!!
M
3 months ago
One of a kind Dentist
Dr. Espinoza is a very caring dentist! She goes above and beyond for all her patients in explaining treatment, suggest what to do to help prevent decay, and techniques to improve oral health. The office staff is kind and helpful. I love how they make me and my two girls feel like apart of their family.
R
3 months ago
I'm so glad I came across this dentist office everyone was so friendly and everything was done very professional my girls came out so happy. I will forsure recommend this place to friends and family members 😁 sincerely a happy parent..
J
3 months ago
Very unprofessional
Medical codes D9910 D2950 or even the one you changed to D9911. Is very much covered by Dentical. I can call them infront of you so they can explain what you should not be charging for. No worries claim has been filed. Have a great Day.
Response from EZ Smiles Dental
Great! You can come in to the office and we can call them from here so they can let us both know what is a covered benefit. We have no problem. Will be in contact with Dentical in response to your claim.
J
3 months ago
Very unprofessional
Please be very careful with this dental office. They will charge you for procedures that Dentical (medical) covers. If you have been charged please call Dentical to file a claim. They claim they have the right to charge what ever they want. That is completely false. My husband was billed for fillings and for a root canal. Dentical covers those type of prosedures. They claim they use a medicine that Dentical does not cover. False!
Response from EZ Smiles Dental
Good afternoon. We are a very professional office, and we definitely do not charge for procedures pays for. On the contrary we strive to help out our patients to minimize costs. The medicine you are referring to is a desensitizer code D9911. This procedure is not a covered benefit. As far as for root canals, Dentical infact pays for the root canal, but do not pay for a build up code D2950 unless they pay for a laboratory processed crown. If there has been any miscommunication, please call us for further explanation. Thank you.
P
8 months ago
Professional people. Dr. Espinoza has gone the extra mile for me twice. Highly recommended.
C
8 months ago
I had a wonderful experience at this dentist office Dr. Regina Espinoza and her staff are very professional and friendly and make me feel more than welcome my first visit there and the second visit was just as great! I give them five stars plus ten more IAM happy to say that I would love to make this my home dentist office if they will have me.
S
9 months ago
Great experience great people and dr espinoza is a great person answers every question u have will recommend to friends and family
D
9 months ago
Great service
It was a great experiece