E-Z Tan

Tanning Salon

1657 State Road 96

Great Bend, KS 67530

State of Kansas Tanning Facility: 395548
Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

greatbendkstanningsalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
I always look forward to going in to tan with these girls. Always polite and friendly. The beds are amazing and the bulbs are always nice and hot! Absolutely love all the new upgrades she is making as well!
Response from E-Z Tan
Thanks Jordan. Glad your loving all the improvements being made!! Thanks for being a great customer
B
1 year ago
Simply AMAZING!!
The girls that work at E-Z Tan are the friendliest, most caring, out going girls ever! All of them truly care about each and every one of their customers. I would recommend E-Z Tan to anyone.
Response from E-Z Tan
thanks Brandi for the kind words!!!
D
1 year ago
High quality and Friendly
Absolutely happy withy experience not only did I get a high quality tan but was treated whit a lot of respect I normally avoid places like this because I was scared of being judged negatively the staff definitely put that fear to rest
D
1 year ago
Amazing place to be!!!!!!!
Response from E-Z Tan
Thanks Dorothy! Glad you enjoy how it makes you feel so much!!
T
2 years ago
Love this place!! Meg and her staff always make you feel welcome.
Response from E-Z Tan
Thanks Tina! Thank you for being such a consistent, fun customer!!
H
2 years ago
Customer Review
Always greeted with friendly smiles, good service and great prices!
Response from E-Z Tan
Thanks Haley, love when you come in and see me...and love our conversations! Your such a sweet gal..
C
2 years ago
The staff is very knowledgable and friendly, plus, the owner is my daughter!
Response from E-Z Tan
Thanks DAD!
D
2 years ago
Very knowledgable, professional
Love going on! Staff is super friendly! Knows their stuff and a positive environment. They always take the time to make sure you get the results you want and make good suggestion to meet your goals!
Response from E-Z Tan
Thank you Dedra! I always like seeing stop in with your happy personality...I look forward to keep seeing you as your working on building your tan. Remember, if you refer EZ TAN to your family, friends or colleagues you get $5 towards your next purchase
C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I love EZ tan Meg and her staff are always friendly and welcoming.
Response from E-Z Tan
Thanks Caitlin, you have been such a great, consistent customer over the years to us! Can always depend on you when were having a sale :) Remember you get $5 towards your next purchase if you refer anyone new