F And G Plastering, Corporation

Siding Contractor

Phoenix, AZ 85017

Closed Today Closed

stuccosidingphoenixaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Easy Going
He came out the same day and provided us a free estimate. Really easy going guy and was very knowledgeable. Ended up choosing F&G for the job and I'm glad I did. He patched up the cracks in no time and left the home good as new! Would refer him any day! -Andre Bonnucci-
R
1 month ago
Recommendable
I love the way they work. Fast, professionals nice and clean.
M
1 month ago
The Best!
Felix gave us a price, and a time line of how long it would take. We have a large 2 story home, and he replaced the stucco with a sand finish, and repainted the entire house in 4 days. They were very professional, and the job looked better than we could have imagined. They came early, stayed late, and had the job done in the time frame that was quoted. He has 15 years experiance, and it shows!
S
1 month ago
FANTASTIC
Felix came out to give us a free estimate same day we called. He was about half the price of some of the other estimates we received, and had references with several photos of his past work so my wife, and I felt very comfortable.
F
1 month ago
Friendly & Efficient
Felix and its crew showed up on time, did the work in the time they expected, and even ended up repairing a few more things than what I was looking for. They did all of this at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend F&G Plastering to anyone needing some stucco work.
R
1 month ago
PHENOMENALS!!
F&G Plastering has been the best team i have ever met. this guys are PHENOMENALS! -Richard-
B
1 month ago
Professionals.
I can't thank you guys enough for doing it all on short notice and being very professional and on time. It is much appreciated. Looking forward to doing business with you again in the not too distant future. -Brett
E
1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Felix's crew is very friendly, efficient and hard working. Felix's and his crew went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our walls. They look GREAT! Ive seen other walls in the neighborhood and can honestly say, we got the best deal. I highly recommend!
W
2 months ago
unbelievable!
What a great team! There was no wasted time...No "down" time. They were prompt and dependable. They cleaned up around our home every day before they left. The guys were all pleasant and polite. Communicating our wishes to them was easy. They were very thorough. Our neighbors were all complimentary of the crew and the work they did and the respect they showed...(we live on a very small cul de sac, so the "comings and goings" could have been tough for the neighbors) I absolutely hope Acosta gets many more jobs in our area! I will gladly give them the good reviews they earned!
S
2 months ago
Amazing!
This guys are amazing. Hard workers, very professionals and they work very nice and clean too. The job was excellent and finished ahead of schedule and I couldn't be more pleased. I would highly recommend F&G Plastering to anybody, especially if you want something nice and professional.