F. Lee McLemore, DDS

Dentist

610 Eureka St

Weatherford, TX 76086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

weatherforddentistrytx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient & thorough
I was seen on time. X-ray showed tooth had to be removed. Dr. McLemore explained reasons for possible complications. The extration presented some of the complications he had warned me of and they were handled efficently with expected discomfort but little pain. He was careful to explain everything he did. The post extration instructions were very clear. Two hours and 4 ibuprophin after leaving his office the pain subsided. Certainly wouldn't like to duplicate the experience, but if I had to, I'd make another apppointment with Dr. Mclemore.
M
7 months ago
Charged for a procedure that wasn't done.
I had gone to this dentist for many years. why he choose to charge me for a procedure he didn't do is beyond me. Always check your receipt before you leave. Especially, when you are paying with a credit card. I am very disappointed
P
7 months ago
Very professional and courteous
Fast, professional and courteous service. Very grateful to Dr. McLemore and his staff. He is truly the best.
J
2 years ago
Simply the best for those with dentist-phobia!
Dr. McLemore has been our family's dentist for the past 18 years. The church secretary recommended him when we moved here and she was so right. He is the closest I've ever been to a pain-free dentist (for crowns, fillings, etc.). He's honest and very straight forward as to costs and insurance coverage up front; no surprises. He is a perfectionist when it comes to his dental work and he takes pride in doing the best he can possibly do for you. Every bit of dental work he has done is still in my mouth and doing great. His staff is friendly and helpful and his hygienist is the best too. We have since moved to Fort Worth and still drive to Weatherford for all dental work.....he's just that good!
R
2 years ago
Help My Tooth Hurts and I Can't Get Up!
My husband had a dental emergency and Debbie worked us right in to stop the pain of a bad wisdom tooth! Dr. McLemore knew just what to do and how to do it and helped a man with zero pain tolerance! He is mending well and we thank you for your compassion, patience, and availability in time of need!
S
2 years ago
Application of crowns
Dr. McLemore is awesome and cares that all dental procedures are done correctly the first time! His staff is exceptional as well.
D
2 years ago
High quality, professional & frendly
great, best thing i like is that he tells u what he is doing as he is doing it & tells u y. 1 complainant is there should be a bowl of corn nuts & taffy at the front desk & there is not.
S
3 years ago
crown
Dr. McLemore works until he gets things right on any tooth..he is awesome and his team is awesome as well. He take his time and addresses your questions. He is the best dentist in this area!
S
3 years ago
Greatest dentist in the area!
Dr. McLemore is an awesome dentist. He cares about his patients and is gentle when he enters into dental procedures! His staff is very kind and helpful. I would not go anywhere else for my dental needs!
R
4 years ago
Dr. McLemore always addresses any dental issues and is a great dentist. We would not go anywhere else for our dental needs!! His staff is courteous and helpful.